نظرة عامة

يُشير جرَّاحو الغدد الصماء إلى مُجسَّم ثلاثي الأبعاد.

يقوم جرَّاحو الغدد الصماء في حرم Mayo Clinic في مدينة روتشستر، ولاية مينيسوتا، بأكبر عدد من الإجراءات المتعلِّقة بالغدد الصماء في الولايات المتحدة. جميع الجرَّاحين مُدرَّبون على التخصُّصات الفرعية في مجال خبرتهم. يُجري كبار الجرَّاحين الخمسة حوالي 900 عملية مُتعلِّقة بالغدد الصماء سنويًّا في المتوسط.

جرَّاحو الغدد الصماء في Mayo مشهورون دوليًّا بأدائهم في الإجراءات المُعقَّدة بأمان وبنتائج ممتازة.

يعمل جرَّاحو Mayo Clinic في جَوٍّ من المتابعة والبحث، حيث يقومون بتحليل دقيق لممارساتهم الجراحية المُتعدِّدة؛ لإيجاد طرق لتحسينها. يشترك جرَّاحو الغدد الصماء في Mayo في العديد من التجارِب السريرية التي تقيم الطرق الجديدة للتعامل مع الأمراض التي تتطلَّب الجراحة.

الرعاية المتكاملة

تُؤكِّد Mayo Clinic على العمل وَفْقًا لنهج فريق عمل مُتعاوِن؛ ليُوفِّر تشخيصات دقيقة وتدخُّلات جراحية بطريقة فعَّالة وفي الوقت المناسب.

يتواصل جرَّاحو الغدد الصماء في Mayo مع اختصاصيين آخرين يشاركون في رعاية المرضى الذين يخصعون لعمليات جراحية في Mayo Clinic. يستفيد كل شخص يحصل على الرعاية من خطة علاج فردية محورها المريض تضمُّ فريقًا مُتعدِّد التخصُّصات من الخبراء.

فريق يركِّز على الاهتمام بأمرك

جرَّاح الغدد الصماء يبتسم.

إن وجود جميع هذه الخبرات في مكانٍ واحدٍ للعناية بك يَعني أنَّك لن تَحصل على مجرَّد رأي واحد فقط. سيناقِش أعضاء الفريق طرق رعايتك، وستتوافر نتائج الفحوصات الخاصة بك بسرعة، وسيتم تنسيق المواعيد الخاصة بك. تعمل مجموعة من الخبراء الشديدي التخصص معًا من أجلك. ما قد يستغرق أسابيع أو شهورًا لإنجازه في مكانٍ آخر يُمكن لـ Mayo Clinic أن تُنجِزه لك في أيام معدودة.

جرَّاحو الغدد الصماء في Mayo مشهورون دوليًّا بقدرتهم على إجراء العمليات الجراحية المعقَّدة بأمان ونتائج مرضية.

أحدث المرافق الجراحية

فريق جراحة الغدد الصماء يُجري عملية في غرفة العمليات.

في حالة الاحتياج إلى ذلك، تُجرى العملية الجراحية في مستشفى Mayo Clinic بحرم سانت ماري أو مستشفى Mayo Clinic في حرم ميثوديست. وتُجهَّز غُرَف العمليات بأحدث المعدات التشخيصية والجراحية.

30/10/2019

Overview

Endocrine surgeons refer to a 3D model.

Endocrine surgeons at Mayo Clinic's campus in Rochester, Minnesota, perform one of the largest volumes of endocrine-related procedures in the United States. All surgeons are subspecialty trained in their area of expertise. The five staff surgeons perform roughly 900 endocrine-related operations annually on average.

Mayo endocrine surgeons are internationally recognized for their performance of complex procedures with safety and excellent outcomes.

Mayo Clinic surgeons practice in an atmosphere of inquiry, carefully analyzing their large-volume surgical practice for ways to improve. Mayo endocrine surgeons are involved in many clinical trials evaluating new approaches for surgical diseases.

Integrated care

Mayo Clinic emphasizes a collaborative team approach, allowing accurate diagnoses and surgical intervention in an efficient and timely manner.

Mayo endocrine surgeons communicate closely with other specialists involved in the care of those undergoing surgery at Mayo Clinic. Each person receiving care benefits from an individual patient-centered treatment plan that involves a multidisciplinary team of experts.

A team focused on you

An endocrine surgeon smiles.

Having all this expertise in a single place, focused on you, means that you're not just getting one opinion. Your care is discussed among the team, your test results are available quickly, and appointment schedules are coordinated. Highly specialized experts are working together for you. What might take weeks or even months to accomplish elsewhere can typically be done in a matter of days at Mayo Clinic.

Mayo endocrine surgeons are internationally recognized for their performance of complex procedures with safety and satisfactory outcomes.

State-of-the-art surgical facilities

An endocrine surgery team perform in the operating room.

If indicated, surgery is performed at Mayo Clinic Hospital, Saint Marys Campus, or Mayo Clinic Hospital, Methodist Campus. The operating rooms are equipped with the latest diagnostic and surgical equipment.

Oct. 30, 2019