موارد للأطباء

لإحالة المريض:

ولاية أريزونا

اتصِلْ على رقم مكتب الإحالة ‎866-629-6362 (مجانًا)، على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم، 7 أيام في الأسبوع.

فلوريدا

اتصل على مكتب موفر الإحالة على الرقم 1417-634-800 (رقم مجاني) المتوفر على مدار الساعة طيلة أيام الأسبوع.

مينيسوتا

اتصل بمكتب المواعيد التابع لقسم القلب والأوعية الدموية على الرقم 800-471-1727 (رقم مجاني) من الساعة 8 صباحًا إلى الساعة 5 مساءً بالتوقيت المركزي، من الاثنين إلى الجمعة. بعد انتهاء ساعات العمل، اتصل بمكتب مقدم خدمة الإحالة على الرقم 800-533-1564 (رقم مجاني).

يسعد أطباء القلب في Mayo Clinic مناقشة الإحالات الممكنة مع الأطباء وموظفيهم من خارج Mayo Clinic. يمكن لأي طبيب الاتصال بالرقم 855-Mayo-HRT (855-629-6478، مجانًا) للتحدث مباشرة مع أحد أطباء القلب لطرح أسئلة محددة تتعلق بأمراض القلب أو لمناقشة تاريخ المريض قبل إجراء الإحالة.

في عموم الأمر يمكن لأطباء القلب رؤية معظم المرضى في غضون أسبوعين بعد تقديم طلب تحديد الموعد، وغالبا ما يمكنهم رؤية المرضى في غضون أسبوع أو أقل بعد تقديم طلب تحديد الموعد. عادة ما يمكن مقابلة المرضى الذين لديهم حالات طارئة خلال 24 ساعة من تقديم طلبهم. في حالات الطوارئ، يتم نقل المرضى مباشرة إلى قسم رعاية المرضى المقيمين في المستشفى.

منشورات خاصة بالقلب والأوعية الدموية

قائمة مبوبة بدورات العروض التثقيفية للقلب والأوعية الدموية لعام 2017
مجلة Cardiovascular Update
أمراض القلب، وأمراض القلب للأطفال وطاقم جراحة القلب والأوعية الدموية ودليل الخدمات
موارد للأطباء
رعاية القلب في Mayo Clinic

مقاطع فيديو للعاملين بالمهن الطبية

أمراض القلب الوعائية

08/06/2019

Resources for physicians

To refer a patient:

Arizona

Contact the Referring Provider Office at 866-629-6362 (toll-free) 24 hours a day, seven days a week.

Florida

Contact the Referring Provider Office at 800-634-1417 (toll-free) 24 hours a day, seven days a week.

Minnesota

Contact the Department of Cardiovascular Medicine Appointment Office at 800-471-1727 (toll-free) from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Central time, Monday through Friday. After business hours, contact the Referring Physician Service at 800-533-1564 (toll-free).

Mayo Clinic cardiologists are happy to discuss possible referrals with physicians and their staffs outside of Mayo Clinic. A physician may call 855-Mayo-HRT (855-629-6478, toll-free) to speak directly with a cardiologist for specific cardiology questions or to discuss a patient's history before making a referral.

Cardiologists generally can see most patients within two weeks after the appointment request, and often cardiologists can see patients within a week or less after the appointment request. Patients with urgent issues can usually be seen within 24 hours after their requests. In emergencies, patients are directly transferred to inpatient hospital care.

Cardiovascular publications

Cardiovascular Education Offerings Course Catalog 2018
Cardiovascular Update
Cardiology, Pediatric Cardiology and Cardiovascular Surgery Staff and Services Directory
Resources for physicians
Mayo Clinic Heart Care

Medical Professionals Videos

Cardiovascular Diseases

Education

Continuous professional development

Mayo Clinic offers continuous professional development courses in a learner-centered interactive format. Mayo Clinic courses are delivered by faculty who are renowned in their field and passionate about education. Participation in Mayo Clinic continuous professional development courses offers timely evidence-based practices that can be implemented immediately.

Medical training

Oct. 02, 2018