妙佑医疗国际的方法

妙佑医疗国际的专家团队会耐心倾听并充分了解您的健康问题和担忧。我们根据您的个人健康护理需求量身定制您的护理。您可以相信我们的专家会共同努力为您提供最佳的疗效、安全性和服务。

您的妙佑医疗国际医疗团队

妙佑医疗国际的脑外科医生(神经外科医生)与在脑部状况、影像学、麻醉学、言语治疗等多个领域受过严格训练的医生(神经科医师放射科医师麻醉师、言语病理医师)组成一个综合团队,为您提供护理。

经验

妙佑医疗国际神经外科医生和计算机专家在几十年前就引进了计算机辅助脑部手术。这项技术促进了对脑肿瘤、癫痫和其他病情的治疗。

研究

从事神经外科神经学放射学癌症研究的妙佑医疗国际医生为了解计算机辅助脑外科做出了巨大贡献,并广泛发表了他们的研究成果。

作为妙佑医疗国际治疗的一部分,您可能有机会参与各种临床试验和其他研究。详细了解“脑肿瘤项目”临床试验

全美公认的专业实力

了解更多妙佑医疗国际神经外科神经内科部门的专业实力和排名信息。

专长与排名

  • 经验丰富。每年约有 1000 人在妙佑医疗国际接受计算机辅助的脑部手术。妙佑医疗国际的脑外科医生(神经外科医生)和计算机专家在几十年前就引进了计算机辅助的脑部手术。这项技术促进了对脑肿瘤、癫痫和其他影响大脑的状况的治疗。
  • 综合癌症中心。妙佑医疗国际综合癌症中心符合美国国家癌症研究所综合癌症中心的严格标准,在癌症预防、诊断和治疗方面的卓越科学成就和多学科方式获得认可。
  • 全美公认的专业实力。详细了解妙佑医疗国际神经外科神经内科的专业技能和排名。

位置、旅行和住宿

Mayo Clinic 在亚利桑那州的凤凰城和斯克茨戴尔、佛罗里达州的杰克逊威尔,以及明尼苏达州的罗切斯特都有主要院区。Mayo Clinic 健康系统在几个州拥有十几个工作地点。

有关参观 Mayo Clinic 的更多信息,请在下面选择您的位置:

费用与保险

妙佑医疗国际与数百家保险公司合作,是数百万人的网络内医疗服务提供者。

大多数情况下,来妙佑医疗国际就诊不要求医生的转诊证明。部分保险公司有转诊要求,或对某些医疗护理有其他要求。所有约诊均根据医疗需求安排优先顺序。

详细了解在妙佑医疗国际约诊的信息。

请联系您的保险公司,核实承保范围,并在就诊前获得所需要的任何授权。您保险公司的客户服务号码通常印在保险卡背面。

April 21, 2022
  1. Stereotactic radiosurgery. American Association of Neurological Surgeons. https://www.aans.org/en/Patients/Neurosurgical-Conditions-and-Treatments/Stereotactic-Radiosurgery. Accessed Oct. 23, 2021.
  2. Chen CC, et al. Stereotactic cranial neurosurgery. https://www.uptodate.com/contents/search. Accessed Oct. 23, 2021.
  3. Edwards CA, et al. Neurostimulation devices for the treatment of neurologic disorders. Mayo Clin Proc. 2017; doi:10.1016/j.mayocp.2017.05.005.
  4. AskMayoExpert. Deep brain stimulation. Mayo Clinic; 2021.
  5. Deep brain stimulation. American Association of Neurological Surgeons. https://www.aans.org/en/Patients/Neurosurgical-Conditions-and-Treatments/Deep-Brain-Stimulation. Accessed Oct. 23, 2021.
  6. Braswell-Pickering EA. Allscripts EPSi. Mayo Clinic. Nov. 15, 2021.

计算机辅助脑部手术

Mayo Clinic's approach

Teamwork

Mayo Clinic brain surgeons (neurosurgeons) work as an integrated team with doctors trained in brain conditions (neurologists), imaging (radiologists), anesthesia (anesthesiologists), speech and language (speech-language pathologists), and other areas to provide your care.

Experience

Mayo Clinic neurosurgeons and computer experts introduced computer-assisted brain surgery decades ago. The technique advanced the treatment of brain tumors, epilepsy and other conditions.

Research

Mayo Clinic doctors working in neurosurgery, neurology, radiology, and cancer research have contributed greatly to the understanding of computer-assisted brain surgery and have published widely on the results of their research.

A variety of clinical trials and other studies may be available to you as part of your treatment at Mayo Clinic. Find out more about the Brain Tumor Program clinical trials.

Nationally recognized expertise

Learn more about Mayo Clinic's neurosurgery and neurology departments' expertise and rankings.

Mayo Clinic in Rochester, Minn., and Mayo Clinic in Jacksonville, Fla., are ranked among the Best Hospitals for neurology and neurosurgery in the U.S. News & World Report Best Hospitals rankings. Mayo Clinic in Phoenix/Scottsdale, Ariz., is ranked highly performing for neurology and neurosurgery by U.S. News & World Report.

Expertise and rankings

  • Experience. Mayo Clinic brain surgeons (neurosurgeons) and computer experts introduced computer-assisted brain surgery decades ago. The technique advanced the treatment of brain tumors, epilepsy and other conditions affecting the brain.
  • Comprehensive cancer center. Mayo Clinic Cancer Center meets strict standards for a National Cancer Institute comprehensive cancer center, recognizing scientific excellence and a multispecialty approach focused on cancer prevention, diagnosis and treatment.
  • Nationally recognized expertise. Each year, about 1,000 people undergo computer-assisted brain surgeries at Mayo Clinic. Learn more about Mayo Clinic's neurosurgery and neurology departments' expertise and rankings.

Mayo Clinic in Rochester, Minn., and Mayo Clinic in Jacksonville, Fla., are ranked among the Best Hospitals for neurology and neurosurgery in the U.S. News & World Report Best Hospitals rankings. Mayo Clinic in Phoenix/Scottsdale, Ariz., is ranked highly performing for neurology and neurosurgery by U.S. News & World Report.

Locations, travel and lodging

Mayo Clinic has major campuses in Phoenix and Scottsdale, Arizona; Jacksonville, Florida; and Rochester, Minnesota. The Mayo Clinic Health System has dozens of locations in several states.

For more information on visiting Mayo Clinic, choose your location below:

Costs and insurance

Mayo Clinic works with hundreds of insurance companies and is an in-network provider for millions of people.

In most cases, Mayo Clinic doesn't require a physician referral. Some insurers require referrals, or may have additional requirements for certain medical care. All appointments are prioritized on the basis of medical need.

Learn more about appointments at Mayo Clinic.

Please contact your insurance company to verify medical coverage and to obtain any needed authorization prior to your visit. Often, your insurer's customer service number is printed on the back of your insurance card.

More information about billing and insurance:

Mayo Clinic in Arizona, Florida and Minnesota

Mayo Clinic Health System

Jan. 30, 2020
  1. Stereotactic radiosurgery. American Association of Neurological Surgeons. http://www.aans.org/en/Patient%20Information/Conditions%20and%20Treatments/Stereotactic%20Radiosurgery.aspx. Accessed Jan. 5, 2017.
  2. Pollock BE. Arteriovenous malformation radiosurgery: Now you see it, now you don't. World Neurosurgery. 2012;77:267.
  3. Parney IF, et al. Awake craniotomy, electrophysiologic mapping, and tumor resection with high-field intraoperative MRI. World Neurosurgery. 2010;73:547.
  4. Foy AB, et al. Stereotactic radiosurgery for pediatric arteriovenous malformations. Neurosurgery Clinics of North America. 2010;21:457.
  5. Lyons MK. Deep brain stimulation: Current and future clinical applications. Mayo Clinic Proceedings. 2011;86:662.
  6. Riggin EA. Allscripts EPSi. Mayo Clinic. Nov. 14, 2019.
  7. Deep brain stimulation. American Academy of Neurological Surgeons.https://www.aans.org/en/Patients/Neurosurgical-Conditions-and-Treatments/Deep-Brain-Stimulation. Dec. 10, 2019.

Related

Computer-assisted brain surgery