妙佑医疗国际的室上性心动过速护理

妙佑医疗国际医护团队

妙佑医疗国际接受过心脏和血管疾病(心脏科医生)、心律疾病(电生理专科医生)、心脏和血管手术(心血管外科医生)培训的医生作为一个多学科团队进行协作,为室上性心动过速和其他心脏病患者提供最合适的护理。

  • 一站式护理。一份列出就诊、检查和医疗程序信息的详细日程表让我们能够充分利用在妙佑医疗国际的时间。我们自己进行所有检测和实验室检查,这意味着上午做的检查当天下午就能看结果。
  • 个体化方法。妙佑医疗国际的医务人员完全了解您和您的顾虑,并会用通俗易懂的语言向您解释治疗方案。
  • 创新研究。妙佑医疗国际心血管研究中心的医生专注于为心血管疾病患者开发前沿的诊断性检测和创新治疗方法。

专长与排名

妙佑医疗国际的心脏病医生在诊断和治疗各类心律失常方面有着丰富的经验和专业知识。妙佑医疗国际的医务人员每年评估和治疗 5500 多名心室上性心动过速患者。

在《美国新闻与世界报道》的评比中,妙佑医疗国际明尼苏达州罗切斯特院区、亚利桑那州凤凰城/斯科茨代尔院区和佛罗里达州杰克逊维尔院区均被列为最佳心脏和心脏手术医院。在《美国新闻与世界报道》的 2023–2024 年“最佳儿童医院”排名中,设于罗切斯特的妙佑医疗国际儿童中心在明尼苏达州以及五州地区(爱荷华、明尼苏达、北达科他、南达科他和威斯康星州)名列榜首。

位置、旅行和住宿

Mayo Clinic 在亚利桑那州的凤凰城和斯克茨戴尔、佛罗里达州的杰克逊威尔,以及明尼苏达州的罗切斯特都有主要院区。Mayo Clinic 健康系统在几个州拥有十几个工作地点。

有关参观 Mayo Clinic 的更多信息,请在下面选择您的位置:

费用与保险

妙佑医疗国际与数百家保险公司合作,是数百万人的网络内医疗服务提供者。

大多数情况下,来妙佑医疗国际就诊不要求医生的转诊证明。部分保险公司有转诊要求,或对某些医疗护理有其他要求。所有约诊均根据医疗需求安排优先顺序。

详细了解在妙佑医疗国际约诊的信息。

请联系您的保险公司,核实承保范围,并在就诊前获得所需要的任何授权。您保险公司的客户服务号码通常印在保险卡背面。

Dec. 28, 2022

Supraventricular tachycardia care at Mayo Clinic

Your Mayo Clinic care team

Mayo Clinic doctors trained in heart and blood vessel conditions (cardiologists), heart rhythm conditions (electrophysiologists), heart and blood vessel surgery (cardiovascular surgeons), and other areas collaborate as a team to provide the most appropriate care for people with supraventricular tachycardia and other heart conditions.

  • One-stop care. A detailed itinerary for appointments, tests and procedures lets us make the most of your time at the clinic. We also run all tests and labs ourselves, which means tests taken in the morning can often be reviewed the same afternoon.
  • A personal approach. Mayo Clinic care providers get to know you and your concerns completely and explain your options in plain language.
  • Innovative research. Doctors in Mayo Clinic's Cardiovascular Research Center are focused on developing cutting-edge diagnostic tests and innovative treatments for people with cardiovascular disease.

The Mayo Clinic experience and patient stories

Our patients tell us that the quality of their interactions, our attention to detail and the efficiency of their visits mean health care like they've never experienced. See the stories of satisfied Mayo Clinic patients.

Expertise and rankings

Mayo Clinic cardiologists have extensive experience and expertise in diagnosing and treating people with all types of arrhythmia. Mayo Clinic care providers evaluate and treat more than 5,500 people with supraventricular tachycardia each year.

Mayo Clinic in Rochester, Minn., and Mayo Clinic in Phoenix/Scottsdale, Ariz., are ranked among the Best Hospitals for heart and heart surgery by U.S. News & World Report. Mayo Clinic Children's Center in Rochester is ranked the No. 1 hospital in Minnesota, and the five-state region of Iowa, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota and Wisconsin, according to U.S. News & World Report's 2022–2023 "Best Children's Hospitals" rankings.

Locations, travel and lodging

Mayo Clinic has major campuses in Phoenix and Scottsdale, Arizona; Jacksonville, Florida; and Rochester, Minnesota. The Mayo Clinic Health System has dozens of locations in several states.

For more information on visiting Mayo Clinic, choose your location below:

Costs and insurance

Mayo Clinic works with hundreds of insurance companies and is an in-network provider for millions of people.

In most cases, Mayo Clinic doesn't require a physician referral. Some insurers require referrals, or may have additional requirements for certain medical care. All appointments are prioritized on the basis of medical need.

Learn more about appointments at Mayo Clinic.

Please contact your insurance company to verify medical coverage and to obtain any needed authorization prior to your visit. Often, your insurer's customer service number is printed on the back of your insurance card.

More information about billing and insurance:

Mayo Clinic in Arizona, Florida and Minnesota

Mayo Clinic Health System

April 30, 2022

Related

Associated Procedures