妙佑医疗国际的皮肤鳞状细胞癌皮肤护理

妙佑医疗国际为皮肤鳞状细胞癌患者提供专业护理。

妙佑医疗国际医护团队

妙佑医疗国际的皮肤专家(皮肤科医生)与肿瘤内科、放射肿瘤科、病理学、外科以及整形与重建外科的其他专家合作,致力于为皮肤鳞状细胞癌患者提供全面的护理。其他专业人员也会根据需要加入。

先进的诊断与治疗

妙佑医疗国际的医生将会和您一起查看所有治疗方案,选择最适合需求和目标的治疗方法。

皮肤鳞状细胞癌的治疗范围包括多种类型的皮肤癌切除手术。这些方法包括局部切除术、莫氏手术、激光疗法、冷冻手术以及刮除术和电干燥术。其他治疗方案包括光动力疗法放射疗法化疗以及其他药物。

专长与排名

妙佑医疗国际的皮肤科医生拥有为皮肤鳞状细胞癌患者提供全面治疗的知识和资源。在妙佑医疗国际就医,您可以得到:

  • 个性化治疗。在妙佑医疗国际,皮肤科医生与肿瘤内科、肿瘤放疗科、病理科、外科、整形外科等其他科室的专家合作,确保您护理计划中的所有需要均获得满足。
  • 值得信赖的经验。
  • 妙佑医疗国际的皮肤科医生因其在诊断和治疗皮肤鳞状细胞癌及其他非黑色素瘤皮肤癌方面的经验而备受推崇。
  • 全美公认的专业实力。妙佑医疗国际综合癌症中心符合美国国家癌症研究所综合癌症中心的严格标准。符合这些标准即说明在癌症预防、诊断和治疗方面的卓越科学成就和多学科方式均获得认可。

自 1990 年《美国新闻与世界报道》开始发布排名起,妙佑医疗国际就一直被评为顶级癌症医院。在《美国新闻与世界报道》最新发布的 2023–2024 年全美顶级癌症医院评选中,妙佑医疗国际明尼苏达州罗切斯特院区、妙佑医疗国际佛罗里达州杰克逊维尔院区和妙佑医疗国际亚利桑那州凤凰城/斯科茨代尔院区均名列前茅。

位置、旅行和住宿

Mayo Clinic 在亚利桑那州的凤凰城和斯克茨戴尔、佛罗里达州的杰克逊威尔,以及明尼苏达州的罗切斯特都有主要院区。Mayo Clinic 健康系统在几个州拥有十几个工作地点。

有关参观 Mayo Clinic 的更多信息,请在下面选择您的位置:

费用与保险

妙佑医疗国际与数百家保险公司合作,是数百万人的网络内医疗服务提供者。

大多数情况下,来妙佑医疗国际就诊不要求医生的转诊证明。部分保险公司有转诊要求,或对某些医疗护理有其他要求。所有约诊均根据医疗需求安排优先顺序。

详细了解在妙佑医疗国际约诊的信息。

请联系您的保险公司,核实承保范围,并在就诊前获得所需要的任何授权。您保险公司的客户服务号码通常印在保险卡背面。

Dec. 13, 2023

Living with 皮肤鳞状细胞癌?

Connect with others like you for support and answers to your questions in the Cancer support group on Mayo Clinic Connect, a patient community.

Cancer Discussions

Colleen Young, Connect Director
Diagnosed with sarcoma? Let's share

772 Replies Fri, Apr 12, 2024

Colleen Young, Connect Director
Have you ever had hiccups with or after chemotherapy?

107 Replies Mon, Apr 01, 2024

See more discussions

Squamous cell carcinoma of the skin care at Mayo Clinic

Mayo Clinic specialists provide expert care for people with squamous cell carcinoma of the skin.

Your Mayo Clinic care team

At Mayo Clinic, skin specialists (dermatologists) work with other experts in medical oncology, radiation oncology, pathology, surgery, and plastic and reconstructive surgery to provide whole-person care for those with squamous cell carcinoma of the skin. Other professionals are included as needed.

Advanced diagnosis and treatment

Mayo Clinic doctors will work with you to review all of your treatment options and choose the treatment that best suits your needs and goals.

The range of treatments offered to people with squamous cell carcinoma of the skin includes many types of procedures to remove skin cancer, including local excision, Mohs surgery, laser treatment, cryosurgery, and electrodesiccation and curettage. Other treatment options include photodynamic therapy, radiation, and chemotherapy and other medications.

Nationally recognized expertise

Mayo Clinic dermatologists are respected for their expertise in diagnosing and treating squamous cell carcinoma of the skin and other nonmelanoma skin cancers.

Mayo Clinic Cancer Center meets strict standards for a National Cancer Institute comprehensive cancer center, which recognizes scientific excellence and a multidisciplinary approach to cancer prevention, diagnosis and treatment.

The Mayo Clinic experience and patient stories

Our patients tell us that the quality of their interactions, our attention to detail and the efficiency of their visits mean health care like they've never experienced. See the stories of satisfied Mayo Clinic patients.

  1. Turning the Compass Toward New Understanding of Skin Disorders

    A seasoned traveler, Lou Appignani relishes exploration and discovery. So when he was diagnosed with an inflammatory condition that affects his skin, he and his wife, Laurie, decided to contribute to medical research at Mayo Clinic to help dermatology experts unravel the mysteries behind skin disorders. As the door opens into Lou and Laurie Appignani's [...]

Expertise and rankings

Mayo Clinic dermatologists are respected for their expertise in diagnosing and treating squamous cell carcinoma of the skin and other nonmelanoma skin cancers.

Mayo Clinic Cancer Center meets strict standards for a National Cancer Institute comprehensive cancer center, which recognizes scientific excellence and a multidisciplinary approach to cancer prevention, diagnosis and treatment.

Mayo Clinic in Rochester, Minn., Mayo Clinic in Jacksonville, Fla., and Mayo Clinic in Scottsdale, Ariz., are ranked among the Best Hospitals for cancer by U.S. News & World Report.

Locations, travel and lodging

Mayo Clinic has major campuses in Phoenix and Scottsdale, Arizona; Jacksonville, Florida; and Rochester, Minnesota. The Mayo Clinic Health System has dozens of locations in several states.

For more information on visiting Mayo Clinic, choose your location below:

Costs and insurance

Mayo Clinic works with hundreds of insurance companies and is an in-network provider for millions of people.

In most cases, Mayo Clinic doesn't require a physician referral. Some insurers require referrals, or may have additional requirements for certain medical care. All appointments are prioritized on the basis of medical need.

Learn more about appointments at Mayo Clinic.

Please contact your insurance company to verify medical coverage and to obtain any needed authorization prior to your visit. Often, your insurer's customer service number is printed on the back of your insurance card.

March 06, 2018