رعاية الأمعاء القصيرة في Mayo Clinic (مايو كلينك)

فريق رعايتك في Mayo Clinic (مايو كلينك)

يعمل في Mayo Clinic (مايو كلينك)، متخصصون في أمراض الجهاز الهضمي (أخصائيو أمراض الجهاز الهضمي)، وأخصائيو التغذية كفريق متعدد التخصصات لرعاية الأشخاص المصابين بمتلازمة الأمعاء القصيرة. وقد يضم فريقك مهنيين آخرين حسب الحاجة.

التشخيص والعلاج المتقدمان

يتمتع أطباء Mayo Clinic بالخبرة في تشخيص وعلاج التهاب القولون التقرحي، وذلك باستخدام معظم التقنيات التكنولوجية الحديثة والتقنيات الجراحية. ساعد باحثو Mayo Clinic في تطوير تصوير الأمعاء بالتصوير المقطعي المحوسب والرنين المغناطيسي وأحدث اختبارات التصوير غير المتوغلة والأكثر حساسية عن الأشعة السينية التقليدية للكشف عن الانسدادات أو تغييرات في حركة الأمعاء.

سيساعدك أطباء Mayo Clinic في مراجعة جميع خياراتك العلاجية واختيار أفضل علاج يناسب احتياجاتك وأهدافك. العلاجات المقدمة لمرض متلازمة الأمعاء القصيرة تتضمن الأدوية واستشارة طبيب التغذية والدعم الغذائي مثل التغذية من خلال الوريد وفي بعض الأحيان العلاج الجراحي.

الخبرات والتصنيفات

الخبرة

يتمتَّع أطباء Mayo Clinic بخبرة واسعة في متلازمة الأمعاء القصيرة. يعتني أطباء Mayo Clinic في كل عام بأكثر من 350 شخصًا مُصابًا بمتلازمة الأمعاء القصيرة.

خبرة معترف بها على الصعيد الوطني

صنّفت مؤسسة U.S. News & World Report مستشفى Mayo Clinic في مدينة روتشستر بولاية مينيسوتا باعتبارها أفضل مستشفى لعلاج اضطرابات الجهاز الهضمي. صنّفت شبكة U.S. News & World Report مستشفى Mayo Clinic في فينكس/ سكوتديل في ولاية أريزونا ومستشفى Mayo Clinic في جاكسونفيل في ولاية فلوريدا ضمن أفضل المستشفيات في مجال علاج اضطرابات الجهاز الهضمي. تعد مستشفى Mayo Clinic أيضًا واحدة من أفضل مستشفيات الأطفال في علاج اضطرابات الجهاز الهضمي.

تعلم عن خبرة وتصنيف أقسام طب الجهاز الهضمي وطب الكبد في Mayo Clinic.

المواقع والسفر والإقامة

لدى Mayo Clinic مجمعات رئيسية في فينيكس وسكوتسديل في أريزونا؛ وجاكسونفيل في فلوريدا؛ وروتشستر في مينيسوتا. يضم نظام Mayo Clinic الصحي عشرات المواقع في عدة ولايات.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول زيارة Mayo Clinic، اختر أحد المواقع أدناه:

التكاليف والتأمين

تعمل Mayo Clinic بالتعاون مع المئات من شركات التأمين، وهي ضمن شبكة التغطية التأمينية للملايين من الناس.

وفي معظم الحالات، لا تشترط Mayo Clinic وجود تحويل من طبيب. تشترط بعض شركات التأمين وجود تحويل من طبيب، أو تضغ شروطًا إضافية للاستفادة من بعض خدمات الرعاية الطبية. يتم تحديد أولوية كل المواعيد بناء على الحاجة الطبية.

تعلّم المزيد حول المواعيد في Mayo Clinic.

الرجاء الاتصال بشركة التأمين للتحقق من تغطيتك الطبية، وأيضًا للحصول على أي موافقات ضرورية منها قبل زيارة الطبيب. في كثير من الأحيان، يكون رقم خدمة العملاء الخاص بشركة التأمين مطبوعًا على ظهر بطاقة تأمينك.

31/12/2019

ذات صلة

Short bowel syndrome care at Mayo Clinic

Your Mayo Clinic care team

At Mayo Clinic, digestive specialists (gastroenterologists) and nutrition specialists work as a multidisciplinary team to care for people with short bowel syndrome. Your team may include other professionals as needed.

Advanced diagnosis and treatment

Mayo Clinic doctors have experience diagnosing and treating ulcerative colitis using the most current diagnostic technology and surgical techniques. Mayo Clinic researchers helped develop CT enterography and magnetic resonance (MR) enterography — state-of-the-art noninvasive imaging tests that are more sensitive than conventional X-rays for detecting blockages or changes in the intestines.

Mayo Clinic doctors will work with you to review all of your treatment options and choose the treatment that best suits your needs and goals. The treatments offered to people with short bowel syndrome include medications; nutrition counseling and nutritional support, such as parenteral nutrition; and sometimes surgery.

Expertise and rankings

Experience

Mayo Clinic doctors have extensive experience with short bowel syndrome. Each year, Mayo Clinic doctors care for more than 350 people with short bowel syndrome.

Nationally recognized expertise

Mayo Clinic in Rochester, Minn., ranks No. 1 for digestive disorders in the U.S. News & World Report Best Hospitals rankings. Mayo Clinic in Phoenix/Scottsdale, Ariz., and Mayo Clinic in Jacksonville, Fla., are ranked among the Best Hospitals for digestive disorders by U.S. News & World Report. Mayo Clinic also ranks among the Best Children's Hospitals for digestive disorders.

Learn more about Mayo Clinic's gastroenterology and hepatology expertise and rankings.

Locations, travel and lodging

Mayo Clinic has major campuses in Phoenix and Scottsdale, Arizona; Jacksonville, Florida; and Rochester, Minnesota. The Mayo Clinic Health System has dozens of locations in several states.

For more information on visiting Mayo Clinic, choose your location below:

Costs and insurance

Mayo Clinic works with hundreds of insurance companies and is an in-network provider for millions of people.

In most cases, Mayo Clinic doesn't require a physician referral. Some insurers require referrals, or may have additional requirements for certain medical care. All appointments are prioritized on the basis of medical need.

Learn more about appointments at Mayo Clinic.

Please contact your insurance company to verify medical coverage and to obtain any needed authorization prior to your visit. Often, your insurer's customer service number is printed on the back of your insurance card.

More information about billing and insurance:

Mayo Clinic in Arizona, Florida and Minnesota

Mayo Clinic Health System

Dec. 31, 2019

Related