الأقسام والتخصصات

تضم Mayo Clinic أكبر العيادات وأكثرها خبرة في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، وتوجد فروعها في ولاية أريزونا وفلوريدا ومينيسوتا. ويتعاون كادرها الماهر المكون من عدة تخصصات لضمان تقديم علاج ناجح ورعاية عالية الجودة.

البحث

يدرس أطباء وعلماء Mayo Clinic الأدوية والعلاجات الجديدة لتحديد الأدوية التي يمكن أن تدار بشكل فعال تليف نخاع العظم وتوفر خيارات علاجية جديدة. تقدم Mayo Clinic تجارب سريرية للتليف النقوي (تليف نخاع العظم) بناءً على أحدث تطورات العلاج. تعرَّف أكثر على أبحاث أمراض الدم.

تُجرى أبحاث السرطان بالتعاون مع مركز Mayo Clinic للسرطان. يتلقَّى مركز Mayo Clinic للسرطان تمويلًا من المعهد الوطني للسرطان، ويُعرَف بأنه مركز شامل للسرطان — ويتميَّز بالتفوُّق العلمي، ويتبع نهجًا متعدِّد التخصُّصات يُركِّز على الوقاية من السرطان وتشخيصه وعلاجه.

المنشورات

راجع قائمة بالمنشورات الخاصة بالتليف النقوي (تليف نخاع العظم) التي وضعها أطباء Mayo Clinic على موقع بوبميد (PubMed) وهي خدمة تقدمها المكتبة الوطنية للطب.

ملامح البحوث

التليف النقوي - الرعاية في Mayo Clinic (مايو كلينك)

07/09/2019

Departments and specialties

Mayo Clinic has one of the largest and most experienced practices in the United States, with campuses in Arizona, Florida and Minnesota. Staff skilled in dozens of specialties work together to ensure quality care and successful recovery.

Doctors who treat this condition

edit search filters

Narrow your search

  1. A
  2. B
  3. C
  4. D
  5. E
  6. F
  7. G
  8. H
  9. I
  10. J
  11. K
  12. L
  13. M
  14. N
  15. O
  16. P
  17. Q
  18. R
  19. S
  20. T
  21. U
  22. V
  23. W
  24. X
  25. Y
  26. Z
Reset all filters

Displaying 1-1 out of 1 doctors available

Applying your filters...

  1. Veena D. Fauble, M.D.

    Veena D. Fauble, M.D.

    Areas of focus:

    Allogeneic stem cell transplant, Autologous stem cell transplant, Graft versus host disease, Myelofibrosis more


Mayo Clinic doctors and scientists are studying new medications and therapies to determine which ones might effectively manage myelofibrosis and provide new treatment options. Mayo Clinic offers myelofibrosis clinical trials based on the latest treatment advances. Learn more about hematology research.

Cancer research is conducted in coordination with the Mayo Clinic Cancer Center. The Mayo Clinic Cancer Center receives funding from the National Cancer Institute and is designated as a comprehensive cancer center — recognition for an institution's scientific excellence and multidisciplinary resources focused on cancer prevention, diagnosis and treatment.


See a list of publications by Mayo Clinic authors on myelofibrosis on PubMed, a service of the National Library of Medicine.

Research Profiles

Myelofibrosis care at Mayo Clinic

March 13, 2018