在妙佑医疗国际治疗慢性髓系白血病

妙佑医疗国际的医生会为慢性髓系白血病患者提供体贴周到的全面护理。

妙佑医疗国际医护团队

在妙佑医疗国际,您的护理由血液疾病专科医生(血液科医生)负责,他们专注于评估和治疗慢性髓系白血病患者。

这些血液科医生与其他专家(包括病理科医生和移植专科医生)组成团队,为慢性髓系白血病患者提供全面的护理。其他专业人员也会根据需要参与治疗。

先进的诊断和治疗

妙佑医疗国际的医生会和你一起查看所有治疗方案选项,选择最适合您需求和目标的治疗方案。为慢性髓系白血病患者提供的治疗方法包括靶向治疗、骨髓移植化疗等。

专长与排名

妙佑医疗国际的血液学家具备充分的知识和资源,能够为慢性髓系白血病患者提供全面治疗。在妙佑医疗国际就医时,您可以期待:

  • 个性化治疗。在妙佑医疗国际,专业治疗慢性髓系白血病的血液科医生将与移植专家、病理学家和其他人员组建团队,确保治疗计划能够满足患者的所有个性化需求。
  • 值得信赖的经验。妙佑医疗国际的医生因诊疗技术而闻名全球。借助全球最大的临床实验室之一,病理学家不仅可以为妙佑医疗国际的患者进行血液和组织样本分析,并且可以为全美乃至全球的患者提供服务。
  • 全美公认的专业实力。妙佑医疗国际综合癌症中心符合美国国家癌症研究所综合癌症中心的严格标准。符合该标准即说明该中心在癌症预防、诊断和治疗方面的卓越科学成就和多学科方式均获得认可。

妙佑医疗国际明尼苏达州罗切斯特院区、妙佑医疗国际佛罗里达州杰克逊维尔院区和妙佑医疗国际亚利桑那州凤凰城/斯科茨代尔院区均在《美国新闻与世界报道》癌症治疗“最佳医院”排名中名列前茅。

位置、旅行和住宿

Mayo Clinic 在亚利桑那州的凤凰城和斯克茨戴尔、佛罗里达州的杰克逊威尔,以及明尼苏达州的罗切斯特都有主要院区。Mayo Clinic 健康系统在几个州拥有十几个工作地点。

有关参观 Mayo Clinic 的更多信息,请在下面选择您的位置:

费用与保险

妙佑医疗国际与数百家保险公司合作,是数百万人的网络内医疗服务提供者。

大多数情况下,来妙佑医疗国际就诊不要求医生的转诊证明。部分保险公司有转诊要求,或对某些医疗护理有其他要求。所有约诊均根据医疗需求安排优先顺序。

详细了解在妙佑医疗国际约诊的信息。

请联系您的保险公司,核实承保范围,并在就诊前获得所需要的任何授权。您保险公司的客户服务号码通常印在保险卡背面。

Sept. 09, 2023

Living with 慢性髓系白血病?

Connect with others like you for support and answers to your questions in the Blood Cancers & Disorders support group on Mayo Clinic Connect, a patient community.

Blood Cancers & Disorders Discussions

caracello22
Follicular Lymphoma: looking to connect with others

22 Replies Fri, Apr 12, 2024

Lori, Volunteer Mentor
My Bone Marrow Transplant (BMT/SCT) story: Will you share yours?

332 Replies Fri, Apr 12, 2024

Jackie, Alumna Mentor
Non Hodgkin's Lymphoma- Watch & Wait Approach

197 Replies Thu, Apr 11, 2024

See more discussions

Chronic myelogenous leukemia care at Mayo Clinic

Mayo Clinic offers compassionate, comprehensive care for people with chronic myelogenous leukemia.

Your Mayo Clinic care team

At Mayo Clinic, your care is directed by blood disorder specialists (hematologists) who focus exclusively on evaluating and treating people with chronic myelogenous leukemia.

These hematologists form a team with other experts, including pathologists and transplant specialists, to provide comprehensive care to those with chronic myelogenous leukemia. Other professionals are included as needed.

Advanced diagnosis and treatment

Mayo Clinic doctors will work with you to review all of your treatment options and choose the treatment that best suits your needs and goals. The range of treatments offered to people with chronic myelogenous leukemia includes targeted drug therapy, bone marrow transplant and chemotherapy, among others.

Expertise and rankings

Hematologists at Mayo Clinic are equipped with the knowledge and resources to provide comprehensive care for people with chronic myelogenous leukemia. When you seek care at Mayo Clinic, you can expect:

  • Personalized care. At Mayo Clinic, hematologists who specialize in chronic myelogenous leukemia work as a team with transplant specialists, pathologists and others to make sure all of your individual needs are addressed in your care plan.
  • Experience you can trust. Mayo Clinic doctors are internationally known for their diagnostic and treatment skills. With one of the largest clinical laboratories in the world, pathologists analyze blood and tissue samples not only for people seeking care at Mayo Clinic but also for people across the U.S. and around the world.
  • Nationally recognized expertise. Mayo Clinic Cancer Center meets the strict standards for a National Cancer Institute comprehensive cancer center, which recognize scientific excellence and a multispecialty approach focused on cancer prevention, diagnosis and treatment.

Mayo Clinic in Rochester, Minn., Mayo Clinic in Jacksonville, Fla., and Mayo Clinic in Scottsdale, Ariz., are ranked among the Best Hospitals for cancer by U.S. News & World Report.

Locations, travel and lodging

Mayo Clinic has major campuses in Phoenix and Scottsdale, Arizona; Jacksonville, Florida; and Rochester, Minnesota. The Mayo Clinic Health System has dozens of locations in several states.

For more information on visiting Mayo Clinic, choose your location below:

Costs and insurance

Mayo Clinic works with hundreds of insurance companies and is an in-network provider for millions of people.

In most cases, Mayo Clinic doesn't require a physician referral. Some insurers require referrals, or may have additional requirements for certain medical care. All appointments are prioritized on the basis of medical need.

Learn more about appointments at Mayo Clinic.

Please contact your insurance company to verify medical coverage and to obtain any needed authorization prior to your visit. Often, your insurer's customer service number is printed on the back of your insurance card.

More information about billing and insurance:

Mayo Clinic in Arizona, Florida and Minnesota

Mayo Clinic Health System

May 14, 2019