جرَّاحو تقويم العظام في Mayo Clinic معترَف بهم على الصعيدَيْن الوطني والدولي؛ بسبب تفوُّقهم الفني الجِراحي وقدراتهم الابتكارية على حل مشكلات العظام البسيطة والصعبة. من خلال التعاون مع العلماء في مرافق أبحاث Mayo Clinic للميكانيكا الحيوية والطب التجديدي، يقوم جرَّاحونا بتطوير حلول جديدة للمرضى لتحسين الشفاء وتسريع إعادة التأهيل وتحسين النتائج.

في Mayo Clinic، يستخدم فريقك من خبراء جراحة العظام أحدث التقنيات والتكنولوجيا لتحسين الرعاية للأشخاص الذين يعانون من المشكلات العضلية الهيكلية. بدايةً من التشخيص وحتى العلاج، يحتل جرَّاحو تقويم العظام في حرم Mayo Clinic في مينيسوتا وأريزونا وفلوريدا الصدارة في توظيف التقنيات المتقدمة في مصلحة المرضى.

يتخصَّص جرَّاحو العظام في Mayo Clinic في تشخيص وعلاج اضطرابات العظام والمَفاصل والأربطة والأوتار والعضلات والأعصاب (الجهاز العضلي الهيكلي). تشمل التخصُّصات الفرعية في القسم إعادة البناء في البالغين، والأطفال، والرياضة، والإصابات، والعمود الفقري، والقدم، واليد، والكتف، والمِرْفَق، وأورام العظام.

يُعالِج الاختصاصيون في حرم Mayo Clinic في ولايات أريزونا وفلوريدا البالغين في الأغلب، بينما يُعالِج الاختصاصيون في مينيسوتا البالغين والأطفال. يُوجد أكثر من 80 اختصاصيًّا في جراحة تقويم العظام في Mayo Clinic.

ويتمتَّع جرَّاحو تقويم العظام في Mayo Clinic بخِبرةٍ في جميع تخصُّصات تقويم العظام، بما في ذلك:

يَجْمَع مركز دبليو هول ويندل جونيور لأمراض الجهاز العضلي الهيكلي في مقر ولاية مينيسوتا تخصُّصات وخِدْمات العظام مُتعدِّدة المجالات في Mayo Clinic بالتكنولوجيا اللازمة لتوفير أحدث طرق التشخيص وعلاج مرضى العيادات الخارجية وإعادة التأهيل لجميع أمراض الجهاز العضلي الهيكلي.

يعمل جرَّاحو تقويم العظام في Mayo Clinic عن كَثَب مع اختصاصيين آخرين في Mayo Clinic للتأكُّد من أنه قد تمَّ إجراء تقييم شامل لحالتكَ، وأنَّ جميع خيارات العلاج تمَّ أَخْذُها بعين الاعتبار. يتخصَّص أطباء الأورام العظمية في العلاج الجراحي للسرطانات التي تشمل العظام والأنسجة الرِّخوة.

تُقيّم عيادة علاج الورك لدى الشباب في ولاية مينيسوتا حالة الشباب المُصابين بألم الورك وتُعالِجهم. يُوفِّر مركز برنامج Mayo Clinic للطب الرياضي رعاية مُتقدِّمة في مدينتَيْ روتشستر ومينيابوليس للأشخاص الذين لديهم إصابات رياضية.

ويستخدم أطباء Mayo Clinic الحد الأدنى من الإجراءات الغزوية كلما أمكن لتقليل الألم والتعافي سريعًا. وقبل الجراحة وبعدها، تعزز المساعدة، التي يقدمها أطباء متخصصون مدربون في مجال الطب الباطني وطب الأشعة والعلاج الطبيعي وإعادة التأهيل وغيرها من المجالات الطبية والجراحية، التعافي السريع لمرضى الجراحة.

ويشارك جراحو العظام في فروع Mayo Clinic الثلاثة في التجارب السريرية وغيرها من الأبحاث السريرية في كل مجال تقريبًا من مجالات الأمراض العضلية الهيكلية، مما يقدم لمرضانا أحدث الخيارات للتشخيص والعلاج. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يدرس باحثون في فرع مينيسوتا مجالات، مثل الميكانيكا الحيوية وتجديد الغضروف.

تعمل Mayo Clinic بالتعاون مع المئات من شركات التأمين، وهي ضمن شبكة التغطية التأمينية للملايين من الناس. وفي معظم الحالات، لا تشترط Mayo Clinic وجود تحويل من طبيب. تشترط بعض شركات التأمين وجود تحويل من طبيب، أو تضغ شروطًا إضافية للاستفادة من بعض خدمات الرعاية الطبية. يتم تحديد أولوية كل المواعيد بناء على الحاجة الطبية.

مرضى الولايات المتحدة

الطلبات المُقدَّمة عبر الإنترنت

الطلبات عبر الهاتف

فرع مايو كلينك في فينيكس/ سكوتسديل، أريزونا

المكتب المركزي لتحديد المواعيد الطبية

  1. ‎480-301-8484
  2. من 8 صباحًا إلى 5 مساءً.
  3. بتوقيت المنطقة الجبلية
  4. من الإثنين إلى الجمعة
مجمع Mayo Clinic في جاكسونفيل بولاية فلوريدا

المكتب المركزي لتحديد المواعيد الطبية

  1. ‎904-953-0853
  2. من الساعة 8 صباحًا إلى الساعة 5 مساءً
  3. التوقيت الشرقي
  4. من الإثنين إلى الجمعة
مقر Mayo Clinic في مدينة روتشستر بولاية مينيسوتا

المكتب المركزي لتحديد المواعيد الطبية

  1. 507-538-3270
  2. من 7 صباحًا إلى 6 مساءً
  3. التوقيت المركزي
  4. من الإثنين إلى الجمعة
مركز Mayo Clinic للأطفال

مكتب المواعيد المركزي
(مينيسوتا)

  1. 855-MAYO-KID (8556296543، الرقم مجاني في الولايات المتحدة)
  2. من 7 صباحًا إلى 6 مساءً.
  3. توقيت وسط الولايات المتحدة (CT)
  4. من الإثنين إلى الجمعة

يطبق جراحو العظام التابعين لـ Mayo Clinic الاختبارات والإجراءات التالية. قد يختلف توافر الخدمات بين مواقع مايو. يرجى التأكيد عند الاتصال لحجز موعد.

يتمتع جراحو تقويم العظام في Mayo Clinic بخبرة في علاج جميع أنواع الحالات العضلية الهيكلية. يلجأ الكثيرون إلى Mayo Clinic عندما تكون حالاتهم معقدة أو غير عادية. يمكنك زيارة Mayo Clinic بنفسك أو بإحالة من طبيبك أو من جراح تقويم العظام أو أي تخصص آخر.

يعمل جراحو تقويم العظام مع فريق من الأطباء والممارسين في الاختصاصات الفرعية الأخرى لتحديد العلاج الأنسب لاحتياجاتك الفردية.

توفر Mayo Clinic الإدارة والخدمات المتعلقة بالحالات التالية. بالإضافة إلى الحالات المدرجة ادناه، يجري جراحو تقويم العظام في Mayo Clinic تقييما للمرضى الذين تظهر عليهم أعراض ومضاعفات ترتبط بحالات أخرى. قد يختلف توفر الخدمات في كل من مواقع Mayo. يرجى التأكد عند الاتصال لطلب موعد.

للبحث عن الحالات التي تُعالج في هذا القسم:

مُستشفى Mayo Clinic لديها واحد من أكبر الممارسات وأكثرها خبرةً في الولايات المتحدة، مع وجود مجمَّعات في ولاية أريزونا وفلوريدا ومينيسوتا. يَعمَل العشرات من الموظفين المهرة في التخصصات معًا؛ لضمان جودة الرعاية الصحية وعملية شفاء ناجحة.

ابحثْ عن الأطباء والطاقم الطبيِّ:

تدعم عيادة قسم جراحة العظام مجموعات من أمراض وحالات خاصة، تضم خبرة العديد من المتخصصين لتقييم وعلاج الأشخاص الذين لديهم مشاكل متعلقة بجراحة العظام كما تجري البحوث.

في Mayo Clinic، فريق خبراء جراحة تقويم العظام مستعد لاستخدام أحدث التقنيات لتحسين الرعاية للمرضى المصابين بمشكلات في الجهاز العضلي الهيكلي. عادة ما تجد جراحي تقويم العظام في Mayo Clinic في طليعة من يستخدمون التكنولوجيا المتقدمة لخدمة مصلحة المرضى، وذلك خلال رحلتهم بداية من التشخيص وحتى العلاج.

إذ أن فريق أخصّائيي تقويم العظام في Mayo Clinic لديهم خبرة في الفحوصات التصويرية المتطورة، والإجراءات محدودة التدخل وبروتوكولات التعافي السريع التي تحسن تجربة المريض تحسنًا هائلا.

قسم جراحة تقويم العظام في Mayo Clinic متخصص في خدمات الوقاية والتشخيص والعلاج لاضطرابات العظام والمفاصل والأربطة والأوتار والعضلات والأعصاب (الجهاز العضلي الهيكلي). وتشمل التخصصات الفرعية داخل القسم إعادة البناء لدى البالغين، وطب الأطفال، والإصابات الرياضية، والرضوخ، والعمود الفقري، والقدم، واليد، والكتف، والكوع، والأورام.

يُشهَد لجراحي العظام في Mayo Clinic على الصعيد الوطني والدولي بتفوقهم التقني الجراحي والقدرات الابتكارية لحل مشاكل العظام البسيطة والصعبة على حد سواء.

يتعاون الجراحون لدينا مع العلماء في مرافق أبحاث Mayo Clinic للميكانيكا الحيوية والطب التجديدي لابتكار حلول جديدة للمرضى لتحسين الشفاء والإسراع من إعادة تأهيل وتحسين النتائج بعد جراحة تقويم العظام.

كثيرا ما يسافر جراحو تقويم العظام في Mayo Clinic إلى جميع أنحاء العالم لتثقيف الجراحين الآخرين وتقديم آرائهم الثاقبة حول هذه التقنيات المتقدمة الجراحية وغير الجراحية.

صنَّفت مؤسسة U.S. News & World Report مستشفى مايو كلينك في مدينة روتشستر بولاية مينيسوتا ومايو كلينك في مدينة فينيكس/سكوتسديل بولاية أريزونا ومايو كلينك في مدينة جاكسونفيل بولاية فلوريدا، ضمن أفضل المستشفيات في جراحة العظام.

للاطلاع على المزيد عن تصنيفات الجودة لـ Mayo Clinic.

لدى Mayo Clinic مجمعات رئيسية في فينيكس وسكوتسديل في أريزونا؛ وجاكسونفيل في فلوريدا؛ وروتشستر في مينيسوتا. يضم نظام Mayo Clinic الصحي عشرات المواقع في عدة ولايات.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول زيارة Mayo Clinic، اختر أحد المواقع أدناه:

وقد شارك منذ فترة طويلة باحثو جراحة تقويم العظام في Mayo Clinic في تحقيق إنجازات فيما يتعلق بتخفيف المعاناة من الاضطرابات العضلية الهيكلية. وتؤخذ المشكلات التي تم تحديدها في المستشفى إلى المختبر لتتم دراستها، ومن ثم تتم ترجمة النتائج مرة أخرى إلى ممارسة سريرية. ويجري العديد من الباحثين في جراحة تقويم العظام، وكثير منهم أطباء سريريين نشطاء، بحثًا رئيسيًا في 10 مختبرات؛ كما يجرون التجارب السريرية وأبحاث سريرية أخرى في جميع جوانب طب أمراض الجهاز العضلي والهيكلي تقريبًا.

يتلقى أكثر من 20 طبيبًا وعالمًا في قسم جراحة تقويم العظام تمويلاً للأبحاث، يُقدر بحوالي 7 مليون دولار أمريكي ضمن التمويل السنوي. وتشمل الأبحاث: الأبحاث المختبرية والتجارب السريرية وأبحاث سريرية أخرى في جميع جوانب طب أمراض الجهاز الهيكلي والعضلي.

مختبرات التخصصات الفرعية لتقويم العظام

يقدم جراحو تقويم العظام في Mayo Clinic وأخصائيو العلوم المساعدة الأخرى خدمة الرعاية المتخصصة التي تركز على المريض. تعرف على المزيد حول كيف يمكن لمستشفى Mayo Clinic تقديم النوع المحدد من الرعاية التي تحتاج إليها.

يخبرنا المرضى أن جودة التفاعل معهم، واهتمامنا بالتفاصيل، وفعالية زيارتهم تعني حصولهم على رعاية صحية لم ينعموا بها من قبل. راجع قصص مرضى مايو كلينك الراضين عن خدماتنا.

تعمل Mayo Clinic بالتعاون مع المئات من شركات التأمين، وهي ضمن شبكة التغطية التأمينية للملايين من الناس.

وفي معظم الحالات، لا تشترط Mayo Clinic وجود تحويل من طبيب. تشترط بعض شركات التأمين وجود تحويل من طبيب، أو تضغ شروطًا إضافية للاستفادة من بعض خدمات الرعاية الطبية. يتم تحديد أولوية كل المواعيد بناء على الحاجة الطبية.

تعلّم المزيد حول المواعيد في Mayo Clinic.

الرجاء الاتصال بشركة التأمين للتحقق من تغطيتك الطبية، وأيضًا للحصول على أي موافقات ضرورية منها قبل زيارة الطبيب. في كثير من الأحيان، يكون رقم خدمة العملاء الخاص بشركة التأمين مطبوعًا على ظهر بطاقة تأمينك.

الأقسام

Mayo Clinic orthopedic surgeons are recognized nationally and internationally for their surgical technical excellence and innovative abilities to solve both simple and difficult orthopedic problems. By collaborating with scientists in Mayo Clinic research facilities for biomechanics and regenerative medicine, our surgeons develop new solutions for patients that improve healing, speed rehabilitation and improve outcomes.

At Mayo Clinic, your team of orthopedic surgery experts uses the latest techniques and technology to improve care for people with musculoskeletal problems. From diagnosis through treatment, Mayo Clinic orthopedic surgeons at campuses in Minnesota, Arizona and Florida are at the forefront employing advanced technologies in the best interest of patients.

Orthopedic surgeons at Mayo Clinic specialize in the diagnosis and treatment of disorders of the bones, joints, ligaments, tendons, muscles and nerves (musculoskeletal system). Subspecialties within the department include adult reconstruction, pediatrics, sports, trauma, spine, foot, hand, shoulder, elbow and orthopedic oncology.

Specialists at Mayo Clinic's campuses in Arizona and Florida treat mostly adults, while specialists in Minnesota treat adults and children. There are more than 80 orthopedic specialists at Mayo Clinic.

Orthopedic surgeons at Mayo Clinic have expertise in all areas of orthopedics, including:

  • Joint replacement (adult reconstruction, revision and replacement)
  • Fracture care and trauma
  • Hand surgery
  • Shoulder surgery
  • Microvascular procedures, such as nerve repair and nerve and muscle grafts
  • Foot and ankle injuries
  • Spine disorders
  • Pediatric orthopedic conditions
  • Sports injuries
  • Limb deformity
  • Tumor surgery for bone cancers (osteosarcoma, Ewing's sarcoma and chondrosarcoma) and soft tissue sarcomas such as rhabdomyosarcoma

The W. Hall Wendel Jr. Musculoskeletal Center at our Minnesota campus unites Mayo Clinic's multidisciplinary orthopedic specialties and services with the technology needed to provide state-of-the-art diagnosis, outpatient treatment and rehabilitation for all types of musculoskeletal conditions.

Mayo Clinic orthopedic surgeons work closely with other Mayo Clinic specialists to ensure that your problem is thoroughly evaluated and that all treatment options are considered. Orthopedic oncologists specialize in the surgical treatment of cancers that involve bones and soft tissues.

The Young Hip Clinic in Minnesota evaluates and treats young people who have hip pain. Mayo Clinic Sports Medicine Center provides advanced care in Rochester and Minneapolis for people who have had sports injuries.

The Sacroiliac Joint Clinic in Minnesota brings together multiple specialists for those suffering from sacroiliac joint pain, which can be complex to effectively diagnose and treat.

Mayo Clinic doctors use minimally invasive procedures whenever possible to reduce pain and speed recovery. Before and after surgery, assistance from physician specialists trained in internal medicine, radiology, physical medicine and rehabilitation, and other medical and surgical areas help speed recovery for our surgical patients.

Orthopedic surgeons at all three Mayo Clinic campuses are engaged in clinical trials and other clinical research in virtually every area of musculoskeletal disease, offering our patients the most current options for diagnosis and treatment. In addition, laboratory researchers at the Minnesota campus study such areas as biomechanics and cartilage regeneration.

Mayo Clinic works with hundreds of insurance companies and is an in-network provider for millions of people. In most cases, Mayo Clinic doesn't require a physician referral. Some insurers require referrals, or may have additional requirements for certain medical care. All appointments are prioritized on the basis of medical need.

U.S. patients

Online requests

Telephone requests

Mayo Clinic's campus in Phoenix/Scottsdale, Arizona

Central Appointment Office

  1. 800-446-2279 (toll-free)
  2. 480-301-7683 (TDD service for hearing impaired)
  3. 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
  4. Mountain time
  5. Monday through Friday
Mayo Clinic's campus in Jacksonville, Florida

Central Appointment Office

  1. 904-953-0853
  2. 904-953-2300 (TDD service for hearing impaired)
  3. 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
  4. Eastern time
  5. Monday through Friday
Mayo Clinic's campus in Rochester, Minnesota

Central Appointment Office

  1. 507-538-3270
  2. 507-281-9786 (TDD service for hearing impaired)
  3. 7 a.m. to 6 p.m.
  4. Central time
  5. Monday through Friday
Mayo Clinic Children's Center

Central Appointment Office
(Minnesota)

  1. 855-MAYO-KID (855-629-6543, toll-free)
  2. 507-281-9786 (TDD service for hearing impaired)
  3. 7 a.m. to 6 p.m.
  4. Central time
  5. Monday through Friday

Mayo Clinic orthopedic surgeons perform the following tests and procedures. Availability of the services may vary between each Mayo location. Please confirm when you call to request an appointment.

Mayo Clinic orthopedic surgeons have experience treating all types of musculoskeletal conditions. Many people come to Mayo Clinic when their conditions are complex or unusual. You may come to Mayo Clinic on your own or with a referral from your doctor, orthopedic surgeon or other specialist.

Orthopedic surgeons work with a team of doctors and subspecialists in other areas to determine the most appropriate treatment option for your individual needs.

Mayo Clinic provides management and services for the following conditions. In addition to the conditions listed below, Mayo Clinic orthopedic surgeons also evaluate people who have symptoms or complications from other conditions. Availability of the services may vary between each Mayo location. Please confirm when you call to request an appointment.

Find conditions treated by this department:

Mayo Clinic has one of the largest and most experienced practices in the United States, with campuses in Arizona, Florida and Minnesota. Staff skilled in dozens of specialties work together to ensure quality care and successful recovery.

Find doctors and medical staff:

At Mayo Clinic, your team of orthopedic experts has ready access to the latest techniques and technology to improve care for people with musculoskeletal problems. From diagnosis through treatment, Mayo Clinic orthopedic surgeons are at the forefront of employing advanced technologies in the best interest of patients.

Your orthopedic team at Mayo Clinic has expertise in advanced imaging, minimally invasive procedures and rapid recovery protocols that dramatically improve the patient experience.

The Department of Orthopedic Surgery at Mayo Clinic specializes in the prevention, diagnosis and treatment of disorders of the bones, joints, ligaments, tendons, muscles and nerves (musculoskeletal system). Subspecialties within the department include adult reconstruction, pediatrics, sports, trauma, spine, foot, hand, shoulder, elbow and oncology.

Mayo Clinic orthopedic surgeons are recognized nationally and internationally for their surgical technical excellence and innovative abilities to solve both simple and difficult orthopedic problems.

Our surgeons collaborate with scientists in Mayo Clinic's research facilities for biomechanics and regenerative medicine to develop new solutions for patients that improve healing, speed rehabilitation and improve outcomes after orthopedic surgery.

Mayo Clinic orthopedic surgeons frequently travel worldwide to educate other surgeons and to provide insight into these advanced operative and nonoperative techniques.

Mayo Clinic in Rochester, Minn., and Mayo Clinic in Phoenix/Scottsdale, Ariz., are ranked among the Best Hospitals for orthopedics by U.S. News & World Report. Mayo Clinic in Jacksonville, Fla., is ranked highly performing for orthopedics.

Learn more about Mayo Clinic's quality rankings.

Mayo Clinic has major campuses in Phoenix and Scottsdale, Arizona; Jacksonville, Florida; and Rochester, Minnesota. The Mayo Clinic Health System has dozens of locations in several states.

For more information on visiting Mayo Clinic, choose your location below:

Mayo Clinic orthopedic researchers have long been involved in advances to alleviate suffering from musculoskeletal disorders. Problems identified in the clinic are taken to the laboratory for study, and the results are then translated back into clinical practice. Mayo orthopedic investigators, many of them active clinicians, conduct basic research in 10 laboratories and perform clinical trials and other clinical research in virtually every aspect of musculoskeletal pathology.

More than 20 doctors and scientists in the Department of Orthopedic Surgery receive research funding, with about $7 million in annual funding. Research involves laboratory research, clinical trials and other clinical research in virtually every aspect of musculoskeletal pathology.

Orthopedic subspecialty laboratories

Mayo Clinic orthopedic surgeons and allied health professionals provide expert patient-centered care. Learn more about how Mayo Clinic can give you exactly the care you need.

Our patients tell us that the quality of their interactions, our attention to detail and the efficiency of their visits mean health care like they've never experienced. See the stories of satisfied Mayo Clinic patients.

Mayo Clinic works with hundreds of insurance companies and is an in-network provider for millions of people.

In most cases, Mayo Clinic doesn't require a physician referral. Some insurers require referrals, or may have additional requirements for certain medical care. All appointments are prioritized on the basis of medical need.

Learn more about appointments at Mayo Clinic.

Please contact your insurance company to verify medical coverage and to obtain any needed authorization prior to your visit. Often, your insurer's customer service number is printed on the back of your insurance card.

Sections