الخبرة و مراتب التصنيف

نُطمئن المرضى المراجعين لمستشفى Mayo Clinic بأنهم سيتلقون رعاية متميزة في مؤسسة ملتزمة بأعلى مستويات الجودة والأمان. توجد مستشفيات Mayo Clinic في المواقع التالية: مدينة فينيكس في ولاية أريزونا؛ مدينة جاكسونفيل في ولاية فلوريدا؛ وفي مدينة روتشستر في ولاية ميينيسوتا، في المواقع التالية: مستشفى Saint Marys، ومستشفى Mayo Eugenio Litta للأطفال، و Methodist Campus.

أفضل المستشفيات

يتم تصنيف Mayo Clinic باستمرار كإحدى أفضل المستشفيات على المستوى الوطني من قبل US News & World Report، مما يعكس تميزها بشكل عام والجودة العالية في كافة فروعها.

أفضل المستشفيات حسب تصنيف مؤسسة يو إس نيوز آند وورلد ريبورت

اختارت مؤسسة يو إس نيوز آند وورلد ريبورت عيادة Mayo Clinic على قائمتها السنوية "لأفضل المستشفيات" لأكثر من 20 عامًا. إن المستشفيات التي يُطلق عليها اسم أونر رول تُعد جزءًا من مجموعة صغيرة معتمدة لمجال الامتياز.

وللانضمام إلى أونر رول، يجب أن يكون تصنيف المركز الطبي في المقدمة أو قريبًا منها، فيما لا يقل عن ستة تخصصات طبية من أصل 16 تخصصًا طبيًّا مدرجًا في التصنيفات. تُصنف Mayo Clinic دائمًا في المقدمة في تخصصات أمراض الجهاز الهضمي، وأمراض واضطرابات الكلى، ورعاية القلب، والسرطان، والعظام، وداء السكري والغدد الصماء وأمراض المسالك البولية، وتخصصات أخرى.

تستند تصنيفات يو إس نيوز آند وورلد ريبورت إلى عوامل مثل مؤشر الوفيات وسلامة المرضى وطاقم التمريض العامل وحالة الإدارة وخدمات المرضى والتكنولوجيا. وتتضمن التصنيفات الحالية ذات الصلة بالزراعة لدى يو إس نيوز آند وورد ريبورت ما يلي:

  • السرطان
  • طب القلب ورعاية القلب
  • داء السكري والغدد الصماء
  • الأذن والأنف والحنجرة
  • طب الجهاز الهضمي
  • أمراض الشيخوخة
  • أمراض الكُلي
  • طب الرئتين
  • التأهيل
  • طب المسالك البولية

صُنِّف مركز Mayo Clinic للأطفال مرةً أخرى أنه أفضل مستشفيات الأطفال في الأداء في مينيسوتا، وداكوتا، ولوا، وفقًا لتصنيفات أفضل مستشفيات الأطفال وفقًا لشبكة يو إس نيوز آند وورلد ريبورت لعامَي 2019-2020.

تعرَّف على المزيد حول تصنيفات الجودة الخاصة بـ Mayo Clinic.

27/04/2020

Expertise and rankings

Mayo Clinic hospitals are top-ranked. Mayo Clinic Hospital in Florida

Mayo Clinic hospitals are consistently highly ranked owing to the commitment to quality and safety.

People who are cared for at a Mayo Clinic hospital can be confident they are in a place committed to high levels of quality and safety. The clinic's hospitals include Mayo Clinic Hospital in Phoenix, Arizona; Mayo Clinic Hospital in Jacksonville, Florida; and Mayo Clinic Hospital, Saint Marys Campus, Mayo Eugenio Litta Children's Hospital, and Mayo Clinic Hospital, Methodist Campus, all in Rochester, Minnesota.

Top-ranked hospitals

Mayo Clinic is consistently ranked as one of the best hospitals in the nation by U.S. News & World Report, reflecting its overall excellence and high-quality hospitals.

U.S. News & World Report Best Hospitals

U.S. News & World Report has named Mayo Clinic to its annual list of "Best Hospitals" for more than 20 years. Hospitals named to the Honor Roll are part of a small group recognized for breadth of excellence.

To be included on the Honor Roll, a medical center must rank at or near the top in at least six of the 16 medical specialties included in the rankings. Mayo Clinic consistently ranks high for gastroenterology, kidney disease and disorders, heart care, cancer, orthopedics, diabetes and endocrinology, urology and other specialties.

U.S. News & World Report rankings are based on factors such as mortality index, patient safety, nurse staffing and Magnet status, patient services, and technology. Current U.S. News & World Report transplant-related rankings include:

  • Cancer
  • Cardiology and heart care
  • Diabetes and endocrinology
  • Ear, nose and throat
  • Gastroenterology
  • Geriatrics
  • Nephrology
  • Pulmonology
  • Rehabilitation
  • Urology

Mayo Clinic Children's Center has again been ranked as one of the top performing children's hospitals in Minnesota, the Dakotas and Iowa on U.S. News & World Report's 2019–2020 Best Children's Hospitals rankings.

Learn more about Mayo Clinic's quality rankings.

March 31, 2020