المجلدات والنتائج

 

لقد أجرى جراحو زراعة القلب في Mayo Clinic مئات العمليات منذ بدء برنامج زراعة القلب في عام 1988.

وينتج عن كل من خبرة أطباء Mayo Clinic ونهج فريق متكامل نتائج عمليات زراعة تُضاهي بشكل إيجابي المعدلات الوطنية. وتعمل الفرق مع متلقي عمليات الزراعة قبل الجراحة وفي أثنائها وبعدها لضمان أكبر احتمال لتحقيق أفضل النتائج.

ويتم الاحتفاظ بالمجلدات والإحصاءات على حدة لمواقع Mayo Clinic الثلاث. وسواء تم أخذها معًا أو بصورة منفصلة، يتمتع مرضى عمليات الزراعة في Mayo Clinic بنتائج ممتازة.

المجلدات

أريزونا

تم إجراء ما مجموعه 53 عملية زراعة قلب في مقر Mayo Clinic في أريزونا في عام 2018. تم إجراء أكثر من 325 عملية زرع قلب ضمن البرنامج منذ عام 2005.

فلوريدا

تم إجراء ما مجموعه 27 عملية زراعة قلب في مقر Mayo Clinic في فلوريدا في عام 2018. تم إجراء أكثر من 325 عملية زراعة قلب وثماني عمليات زرع قلب ورئة منذ بدء البرنامج في عام 2001. وأجرى الجراحون في Mayo عمليات زراعة مشتركة، مثل عمليات زراعة قلب وكلى وعمليات زراعة قلب ورئة وكبد.

مينيسوتا

تضاهي نتائج Mayo Clinic لزراعة القلب بشكل إيجابي المعايير الوطنية. وأجرى الأطباء في Mayo Clinic في مينيسوتا عمليات زراعة لأكثر من 675 مريضًا من الأطفال والبالغين، بما في ذلك عمليات زراعة القلب المفردة وعمليات زارعة مشتركة، مثل زرع الكبد والقلب وزرع الكلى والقلب وغيرها من عمليات الزراعة. بدء البرنامج في عام 1988.

النتائج

يتصل كل رابط من الروابط أدناه بموقع خارجي، وهو السجل العلمي لمتلقي الأعضاء المزروعة، الذي يوفر العديد من المقاييس التي تم جمعها من برامج زرع الأعضاء عبر الولايات المتحدة.

زراعة القلب— للبالغين

زراعة القلب— للأطفال

زراعة القلب/الرئة— للبالغين

08/06/2019

Volumes and outcomes

 

Mayo Clinic heart transplant surgeons have performed hundreds of procedures since the heart transplant program began in 1988.

Mayo Clinic doctors' experience and integrated team approach result in transplant outcomes that compare favorably with national averages. Teams work with transplant recipients before, during and after surgery to ensure the greatest likelihood of superior results.

Volumes and statistics are maintained separately for the three Mayo Clinic locations. Taken together or separately, transplant patients at Mayo Clinic enjoy excellent results.

Volumes

Arizona

A total of 53 heart transplants were performed at Mayo Clinic in Arizona in 2018. More than 325 heart transplants have been completed since the program began in 2005.

Florida

A total of 27 heart transplants were performed at Mayo Clinic in Florida in 2018. More than 325 heart transplants and eight heart-lung transplants have been completed since the program began in 2001. Mayo surgeons have performed combined transplants, such as heart-kidney and heart-lung-liver transplants.

Minnesota

Mayo Clinic's outcomes for heart transplantation compare favorably with national norms. Doctors at Mayo Clinic in Minnesota have transplanted more than 675 adult and pediatric patients, including both isolated heart transplants and combined transplants such as heart-liver, heart-kidney and others. The program began in 1988.

Outcomes

Each of the links below connects to an external site, the Scientific Registry of Transplant Recipients, which provides many metrics gathered from transplant programs across the United States.

Heart Transplant — Adult

Heart Transplant — Children

Heart/Lung Transplant — Adult

July 18, 2019