موارد للأطباء

By Mayo Clinic Staff

The current environment presents many challenges. Mayo Clinic's highest priority is patient and staff safety. We are taking every precaution to manage patient safety to the highest standard through universal masking, enhanced safety protocols, robust screening and COVID-19 testing strategies. Mayo Clinic will continuously evaluate the circumstances at each of our sites and follow federal and state mandates.

 

Find resources for providers and answers to questions on referrals and testing for COVID-19 on the Medical Professionals Resource Center.

لإحالة مريض:

ولاية أريزونا

‎480-301-7085

تسجل خدمة الرد على المكالمات الرسائل على 24 ساعة يوميًا. سيعاود متخصص تحديد المواعيد الطبية الاتصال بالطبيب (أو عيادة الطبيب) بين الساعة 8 صباحًا و5 مساءً بتوقيت ماونتن القياسي.

‎866-629-6362 (مجانًا)

من الساعة 8 صباحًا وحتى الساعة 5 مساءً بتوقيت ماونتن القياسي، من الإثنين إلى الجمعة

ولاية فلوريدا

‎800-634-1417

من الساعة 8 صباحًا وحتى الساعة 5 مساءً بالتوقيت الشرقي (للولايات المتحدة)، من الإثنين إلى الجمعة

ولاية مينيسوتا

‎507-255-5591

متاح 24 ساعة في اليوم، 7 أيام في الأسبوع

ينبغي أن يطلب أطباء الإحالة في مجمع مينيسوتا التحدث إلى ممرضة الإحالة عبر هاتف قسم الطوارئ. ستحصل الممرضة على معلومات عن المريض وطلب نقله. وستتصل الممرضة بعد ذلك بالطبيب المناسب لدى مايو كلينك أو الموظف المختص لتيسير إجراء مناقشة مع طبيب الإحالة بهدف تقييم طلب النقل وطريقته.

النقل المتخصص في ولاية مينيسوتا

تتوفر خدمات النقل المتخصص في حرم Mayo Clinic بمينيسوتا.

مُجمع مدينة روتشستر، ولاية مينيسوتا

مركز اتصالات الطوارئ في Mayo Clinic

‎507-255-2808

‎800-237-6822 (رقم مجاني)

يتوفر خط مباشر على 24 ساعة، وطوال الأسبوع، في مركز اتصالات الطوارئ بـ Mayo Clinic. يمكن للمركز توصيل الطبيب الذي يحيل إلى طبيب من موظفي قسم الطوارئ في Mayo، ويمكنه إرسال سيارة الإسعاف الأرضية Mayo Clinic أو مروحية الإسعاف الجوي أو سيارة الإسعاف الجوي الثابتة الجناحين التابعة لطائرة الإسعاف الجوي حسب الحاجة. يمكن أيضًا طلب فرق النقل المتخصصة.

التعليم الطبي

مايو كلينك واحدة من أكبر المساهمين في تعليم الأطباء ومقدمي الخدمات الصحية المعاونة وتدريبهم في الولايات المتحدة. تفضل بزيارة موقع كلية طب مايو كلينك للاطلاع على معلومات عن جميع البرامج التعليمية التي تقدمها مايو كلينك.

تشارك أقسام طب الطوارئ في ولايات أريزونا وفلوريدا ومينيسوتا في الأنشطة التعليمية. وتشمل هذه الأنشطة تعليم طلاب المدارس الطبية ودعم تجارب التناوب فيما يخص التعليم السريري للطاقم الصحي المعاون أصحاب تخصصات مثل التمريض والعلاج التنفسي وبرامج مساعدة الأطباء.

وفي ولاية مينيسوتا، يقدَّم برنامج لطب الطوارئ من خلال كلية مايو للتعليم الطبي الجامعي في روتشستر بولاية مينيسوتا.

وفي ولايتي أريزونا وفلوريدا، تدرب هذه الأقسام أطباء الطوارئ المقيمين التابعين لبرامج مايو كلينك والبرامج غير التابعة مايو كلينك من خلال برنامج للطبيب المقيم الزائر.

دورات برنامج التعليم الطبي المستمر

عرض قائمة من الدورات التدريبية في طب الطوارئ في مدرسة Mayo Clinic للتطوير المهني المستمر.

Resources for physicians

By Mayo Clinic Staff

To refer a patient:

Arizona

480-301-7085

An answering service records messages 24 hours a day. An appointment specialist will call a physician (or physician's office) back between 8 a.m. and 5 p.m., Mountain Standard Time.

866-629-6362 (toll-free)

8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Mountain Standard Time, Monday through Friday

Florida

800-634-1417

8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Eastern time, Monday through Friday

Minnesota

507-255-5591

Available 24 hours a day, seven days a week

Referring physicians into the Minnesota campus should ask to speak with the emergency department phone referral nurse. The nurse will obtain information about the patient and the request for transfer. The nurse will then contact the appropriate Mayo physician or their designee to facilitate a discussion with the referring physician to evaluate the transfer request and the mode of transportation.

Specialty transport in Minnesota

Specialty transport services are offered to Mayo Clinic's Minnesota campus.

Rochester, Minnesota, campus

Mayo Clinic Emergency Communications

507-255-2808

800-237-6822 (toll-free)

A direct line is available 24 hours a day, seven days a week to Mayo Clinic’s emergency communications. The center can connect the referring physician to a Mayo emergency department staff physician, and can dispatch Mayo Clinic ground ambulance, air ambulance helicopter or air ambulance airplane fixed wing air ambulance as needed. Specialized transport teams also can be requested.

Medical education

Mayo Clinic is one of the largest contributors to the education and training of physicians and allied health providers in the United States. Visit the Mayo Clinic College of Medicine website for information about all of Mayo Clinic's educational programs.

The departments of Emergency Medicine in Arizona, Florida and Minnesota all participate in educational activities. These activities include teaching medical school students and supporting clinical education rotation experiences of allied health staff from disciplines such as nursing, respiratory therapy and physician assistant programs.

In Minnesota, the Department of Emergency Medicine offers an Emergency Medicine Residency Program through the Mayo School of Graduate Medical Education in Rochester, Minnesota.

In Arizona and Florida, these departments train emergency medicine residents from Mayo Clinic and non-Mayo Clinic programs through a visiting resident program.

Continuing medical education courses

View a list of courses in emergency medicine in the Mayo School of Continuous Professional Development.

Undifferentiated psychomotor agitation care pathway

This guide is intended for the initial, short-term management of agitated and violent patients who are undifferentiated and require sedation in order to complete an assessment. Please note this is not definitive management. There are many behavioral, psychiatric, toxic and medical causes of agitation. Definitive treatment of the underlying cause is key to optimal care and patient safety. Read Undifferentiated Psychomotor Agitation Care Pathway (PDF)

Child physical abuse recognition and evaluation

This guide is to help identify children with clinical findings that raise concern for child physical abuse and to outline an appropriate evaluation of those findings. Read Child Physical Abuse Recognition and Evaluation (PDF).