妙佑医疗国际的原发性进行性失语症治疗

妙佑医疗国际医护团队

  • 团队合作。妙佑医疗国际的神经科医生与心理健康状况的专科医生(精神科医生)、影像学医师(放射科医生)、言语病理学家、物理医学专家及其他医生通力合作,对您所患疾病进行评估和治疗。
  • 个性化治疗。妙佑医疗国际的医生会与您配合确定最合适的治疗方法。虽然原发性进行性失语症尚无治愈方法,但团队仍会与您合作,帮助管理您的疾病。
  • 协调护理。妙佑医疗国际的医生将与您的初级保健医生配合,以协调您的护理。
  • 先进的诊断与治疗。妙佑医疗国际的医生会利用先进的技术和详细的影像学检查结果确诊原发性进行性失语症、确定症状的原因和最适合的治疗方法。

    此外,妙佑医疗国际的研究人员还针对原发性进行性失语症及相关病症开发了潜在诊断测试和治疗方法。您还可能有资格参与妙佑医疗国际进行的临床试验

专长与排名

经验。妙佑医疗国际的专家每年为 1,600 多名原发性进行性失语症患者提供全面护理。

全美公认的专业实力。妙佑医疗国际因提供出色的患者护理服务而受到外部组织的一致认可。这些认可让我们更加坚定地向需要治疗的每个人提供专家医护服务和全人护理服务。

Mayo Clinic in Rochester, Minn., and Mayo Clinic in Jacksonville, Fla., are ranked among the Best Hospitals for neurology and neurosurgery by U.S. News & World Report. Mayo Clinic in Phoenix/Scottsdale, Ariz., is ranked highly performing for neurology and neurosurgery by U.S. News & World Report. Mayo Clinic Children's Center in Rochester is ranked the No. 1 hospital in Minnesota, and the five-state region of Iowa, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota and Wisconsin, according to U.S. News & World Report's 2022–2023 "Best Children's Hospitals" rankings.

位置、旅行和住宿

Mayo Clinic 在亚利桑那州的芬尼克斯和斯克茨戴尔、佛罗里达州的杰克逊威尔和明尼苏达州的罗切斯特都有主要校区。Mayo Clinic 健康系统在几个州拥有十几个工作地点。

有关参观 Mayo Clinic 的更多信息,请在下面选择您的位置:

费用与保险

Mayo Clinic与数百家保险公司合作,为数百万人提供网络内服务。

在大多数情况下,Mayo Clinic 不需要医师转诊。某些保险要求转诊,或有其它特定医疗方面的要求。所有优先预约都基于医疗需求。

了解更多关于在 Mayo Clinic 预约

请联系您的保险公司,核实医保范围,并在就医之前获得任何所需的许可。您保险公司的客户服务号码通常印在您的保险卡背面。

June 23, 2022

相关

Associated Procedures

Primary progressive aphasia care at Mayo Clinic

Your Mayo Clinic care team

  • Team approach. Mayo Clinic neurologists work with doctors trained in mental health conditions (psychiatrists), doctors trained in imaging (radiologists), speech-language pathologists, physical medicine specialists and others to evaluate and treat your condition.
  • Individualized treatment. Mayo Clinic doctors work with you to develop the most appropriate treatment for you. Primary progressive aphasia can't be cured, but the team will help you manage your condition.
  • Coordinated care. Your Mayo Clinic doctor will work with your primary doctor to coordinate your care.
  • Advanced diagnosis and treatment. Mayo Clinic doctors use advanced technology and detailed imaging tests to diagnose primary progressive aphasia, determine the cause of your symptoms and determine the most appropriate treatment.

    Researchers at Mayo Clinic also develop potential diagnostic tests and treatments for primary progressive aphasia and related conditions. You may also be eligible to participate in a clinical trial conducted at Mayo Clinic.

Expertise and rankings

Experience. Mayo Clinic specialists provide comprehensive care for more than 1,600 people with primary progressive aphasia each year.

Nationally recognized expertise. Mayo Clinic is consistently recognized by external organizations for providing outstanding patient care. These endorsements reinforce our commitment to providing expert, whole-person care to everyone who needs healing.

Mayo Clinic in Rochester, Minn., and Mayo Clinic in Jacksonville, Fla., are ranked among the Best Hospitals for neurology and neurosurgery by U.S. News & World Report. Mayo Clinic in Phoenix/Scottsdale, Ariz., is ranked highly performing for neurology and neurosurgery by U.S. News & World Report. Mayo Clinic also ranks among the Best Children's Hospitals for neurology and neurosurgery.

Locations, travel and lodging

Mayo Clinic has major campuses in Phoenix and Scottsdale, Arizona; Jacksonville, Florida; and Rochester, Minnesota. The Mayo Clinic Health System has dozens of locations in several states.

For more information on visiting Mayo Clinic, choose your location below:

Costs and insurance

Mayo Clinic works with hundreds of insurance companies and is an in-network provider for millions of people.

In most cases, Mayo Clinic doesn't require a physician referral. Some insurers require referrals, or may have additional requirements for certain medical care. All appointments are prioritized on the basis of medical need.

Learn more about appointments at Mayo Clinic.

Please contact your insurance company to verify medical coverage and to obtain any needed authorization prior to your visit. Often, your insurer's customer service number is printed on the back of your insurance card.

More information about billing and insurance:

Mayo Clinic in Arizona, Florida and Minnesota

Mayo Clinic Health System

Dec. 27, 2018

Related

Associated Procedures