妙佑医疗国际的处方药滥用治疗

您的妙佑医疗国际医护团队

在妙佑医疗国际,在成瘾治疗方面受过高级专门训练的医生,被称为成瘾精神病学家,负责协调治疗方案和您的所有护理。您将与持证酒精和药物成瘾咨询师或者专门从事成瘾治疗的持证临床社工和护士密切配合。

综合性治疗

妙佑医疗国际针对您的嗜好品问题、心理健康问题以及医疗状况进行全面评估。成瘾和心理健康问题的治疗纳入单独的个性化治疗计划。妙佑医疗国际提供了各种成瘾治疗项目来帮助您达到康复目标,您的所爱之人也会参与其中。如需要,您还可以在妙佑医疗国际获得更多的医疗和精神病医疗服务。

满足您需求的戒瘾服务

妙佑医疗国际提供各种戒瘾服务以满足您的需求,包括个体咨询、强化戒瘾项目以及门诊戒瘾项目。持续护理康复小组包括扩展门诊项目、早期康复项目和康复维持项目,以及卫生专业人员小组。

专长与排名

  • 患者与工作人员的比例。1 位咨询师或治疗师负责 4-5 名患者,这样的比例可以确保您能够得到实现治疗目标所需的个性化治疗。
  • 治疗服务。妙佑医疗国际的戒瘾服务连续项目包括最先进的 30 天强化戒瘾项目(要求住院治疗)。在这种高度保密且专业的环境下,会为患者组建小型社区,确保患者能在康复技能的培养方面得到全天候的支持。其他治疗选项包括各种门诊项目级别的护理,其中包含为期四周的门诊戒瘾项目和持续护理康复组项目,协助患者进一步康复。
  • 先进的诊断与治疗。40 多年来,妙佑的戒瘾项目融合了医学上对于成瘾及相关医学和情感问题的最新理解。在高度专业化的环境里通过提供最先进的护理手段来进行治疗,以预防复发并改善生活质量。

Mayo Clinic in Rochester, Minnesota, is ranked as one of the top psychiatry hospitals in the nation by U.S. News & World Report.

位置、旅行和住宿

妙佑医疗国际在亚利桑那州凤凰城和斯克茨代尔、佛罗里达州杰克逊维尔和明尼苏达州罗切斯特设有主要院区。妙佑区域医疗系统在若干个州设有几十处地点。

如需了解前往妙佑医疗国际的更多信息,请在下面选择您的地点:

费用与保险

Mayo Clinic与数百家保险公司合作,为数百万人提供网络内服务。

在大多数情况下,Mayo Clinic 不需要医师转诊。某些保险要求转诊,或有其它特定医疗方面的要求。所有优先预约都基于医疗需求。

了解更多关于在 Mayo Clinic 预约

请联系您的保险公司,核实医保范围,并在就医之前获得任何所需的许可。您保险公司的客户服务号码通常印在您的保险卡背面。

July 02, 2022

Prescription drug abuse care at Mayo Clinic

Your Mayo Clinic care team

At Mayo Clinic, a doctor with advanced specialized training in the treatment of addiction, called an addiction psychiatrist, coordinates the treatment programs and all of your care. You'll work closely with a licensed alcohol and drug addiction counselor or a licensed clinical social worker and nursing staff members who specialize in addiction treatment.

Comprehensive care

Mayo Clinic offers a comprehensive assessment of your substance use problem, mental health concerns and medical status. Treatment for addictions and mental health concerns are incorporated into a single personalized treatment plan. Mayo Clinic offers a variety of addiction programs to help you reach your recovery goals and includes your loved ones as part of the process.You also have access to the extensive medical and psychiatric services at Mayo Clinic, if needed.

Addiction services to meet your needs

Mayo Clinic offers a variety of addiction services to meet your needs, including individual consultation and the Intensive Addiction Program and Outpatient Addiction Program. Continuing care recovery groups include the Extended Outpatient Program, Early Recovery Program and Recovery Maintenance Program, as well as groups for health professionals.

Expertise and rankings

  • Patient-staff ratio. The ratio of 1 counselor or therapist for every 4 or 5 patients ensures that you receive the individualized approach you need to accomplish your treatment goals.
  • Treatment offerings. Mayo Clinic's continuum of addiction services includes a state-of-the-art 30-day intensive addiction program with on-site residence. In this highly confidential and professional setting, patients form a small community and receive 24/7 support in developing recovery skills. Other treatment options include various outpatient program levels of care, including a four-week outpatient addiction program and continuing care recovery group programs to assist with extended recovery efforts.
  • Advanced diagnosis and treatment. For more than 40 years, Mayo's addiction programs have incorporated advances in the medical understanding of addiction and associated medical and emotional problems. The goal of treatment is to prevent relapse and improve quality of life by providing the most up-to-date care in a highly professional setting.
  • Nationally recognized expertise. Mayo Clinic's campus in Minnesota has been recognized as one of the top psychiatry hospitals in the nation for 2018-2019 by U.S. News & World Report.

Locations, travel and lodging

Mayo Clinic has major campuses in Phoenix and Scottsdale, Arizona; Jacksonville, Florida; and Rochester, Minnesota. The Mayo Clinic Health System has dozens of locations in several states.

For more information on visiting Mayo Clinic, choose your location below:

Costs and insurance

Mayo Clinic works with hundreds of insurance companies and is an in-network provider for millions of people.

In most cases, Mayo Clinic doesn't require a physician referral. Some insurers require referrals, or may have additional requirements for certain medical care. All appointments are prioritized on the basis of medical need.

Learn more about appointments at Mayo Clinic.

Please contact your insurance company to verify medical coverage and to obtain any needed authorization prior to your visit. Often, your insurer's customer service number is printed on the back of your insurance card.

Oct. 19, 2018