妙佑医疗国际的非黑色素瘤皮肤癌治疗

妙佑医疗国际的专科医生在治疗非黑色素瘤皮肤癌方面拥有丰富的经验。

您的妙佑医疗国际医护团队

在妙佑医疗国际,皮肤科医生、外科医生、肿瘤医生、病理医生、整形外科医生、放射肿瘤医生和放射科医生组成了一个多学科团队,为非黑色素瘤皮肤癌患者提供护理。根据需要还包括其他专业人员。

先进的诊断和治疗

在妙佑医疗国际寻求治疗的非黑色素瘤皮肤癌患者可以获得最新的治疗方法。

妙佑医疗国际的医生会和您一起查看您的所有治疗方案,选择最适合您需求和目标的疗法。提供给非黑色素瘤皮肤癌患者的治疗包括手术、化疗、放射疗法、光动力疗法和靶向药物治疗。

专长与排名

妙佑医疗国际的医生拥有丰富的非黑色素瘤皮肤癌(包括这种疾病的极罕见类型)诊断和治疗经验。这意味着您的医护团队所具备的知识和资源能为您提供精确治疗。

Mayo Clinic in Rochester, Minn., Mayo Clinic in Phoenix/Scottsdale, Ariz., and Mayo Clinic in Jacksonville, Fla., have been recognized among the Best Hospitals for cancer by U.S. News & World Report. Mayo Clinic Children's Center in Rochester is ranked the No. 1 hospital in Minnesota, and the five-state region of Iowa, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota and Wisconsin, according to U.S. News & World Report's 2022–2023 "Best Children's Hospitals" rankings.

妙佑医疗国际癌症中心符合美国国家癌症研究所综合癌症中心的严格标准,在癌症预防、诊断和治疗的科学性和多学科综合治疗方面均得到其认可。

位置、旅行和住宿

Mayo Clinic 在亚利桑那州的芬尼克斯和斯克茨戴尔、佛罗里达州的杰克逊威尔和明尼苏达州的罗切斯特都有主要校区。Mayo Clinic 健康系统在几个州拥有十几个工作地点。

有关参观 Mayo Clinic 的更多信息,请在下面选择您的位置:

费用与保险

Mayo Clinic与数百家保险公司合作,为数百万人提供网络内服务。

在大多数情况下,Mayo Clinic 不需要医师转诊。某些保险要求转诊,或有其它特定医疗方面的要求。所有优先预约都基于医疗需求。

了解更多关于在 Mayo Clinic 预约

请联系您的保险公司,核实医保范围,并在就医之前获得任何所需的许可。您保险公司的客户服务号码通常印在您的保险卡背面。

June 23, 2022

Nonmelanoma skin cancer care at Mayo Clinic

Mayo Clinic specialists have extensive experience caring for people with nonmelanoma skin cancers.

Your Mayo Clinic care team

At Mayo Clinic, dermatologists, surgeons, oncologists, pathologists, plastic surgeons, radiation oncologists and radiologists form a multidisciplinary team to care for people with nonmelanoma skin cancer. Other professionals are included as needed.

Advanced diagnosis and treatment

People with nonmelanoma skin cancers who seek care at Mayo Clinic have access to the latest treatments.

Mayo Clinic doctors will work with you to review all of your treatment options and choose the treatment that best suits your needs and goals. The range of treatments offered to people with nonmelanoma skin cancer includes surgery, chemotherapy, radiation therapy, photodynamic therapy and targeted drug therapy.

Nationally recognized expertise

Mayo Clinic Cancer Center meets strict standards for a National Cancer Institute comprehensive cancer center, which recognizes scientific excellence and a multidisciplinary approach to cancer prevention, diagnosis and treatment.

Expertise and rankings

Mayo Clinic doctors have extensive experience diagnosing and treating nonmelanoma skin cancer, including very rare types of this disease. This experience means your care team is equipped with the knowledge and resources to provide you with exactly the care you need.

Mayo Clinic in Rochester, Minn., Mayo Clinic in Jacksonville, Fla., and Mayo Clinic in Scottsdale, Ariz., are ranked among the Best Hospitals for cancer by U.S. News & World Report. Mayo Clinic also ranks among the Best Children's Hospitals for cancer.

Mayo Clinic Cancer Center meets strict standards for a National Cancer Institute comprehensive cancer center, which recognizes scientific excellence and a multidisciplinary approach to cancer prevention, diagnosis and treatment.

Locations, travel and lodging

Mayo Clinic has major campuses in Phoenix and Scottsdale, Arizona; Jacksonville, Florida; and Rochester, Minnesota. The Mayo Clinic Health System has dozens of locations in several states.

For more information on visiting Mayo Clinic, choose your location below:

Costs and insurance

Mayo Clinic works with hundreds of insurance companies and is an in-network provider for millions of people.

In most cases, Mayo Clinic doesn't require a physician referral. Some insurers require referrals, or may have additional requirements for certain medical care. All appointments are prioritized on the basis of medical need.

Learn more about appointments at Mayo Clinic.

Please contact your insurance company to verify medical coverage and to obtain any needed authorization prior to your visit. Often, your insurer's customer service number is printed on the back of your insurance card.

Aug. 23, 2017