العناية بمرضى سرطان الشفاه في Mayo Clinic

يقوم متخصصو Mayo Clinic بتشخيص وعلاج العديد من حالات سرطان الشفاه في كل عام. يستند المتخصصون إلى هذه التجربة لتزويدك بخطة علاج تراعي الحالة الشخصية، وتراعي تفضيلاتك، من أجل تزويدك بالرعاية التي تحتاج إليها تمامًا.

فريق رعايتك في Mayo Clinic (مايو كلينك)

يعمل المختصين بطب الأنف والأذن والحنجرة (otorhinolaryngologists) فيMayo Clinic (مايو كلينك) ضمن فريق متعدد التخصصات مع كل من أطباء الجلد والأورام وعلاج الأورام بالإشعاع وعلم الأمراض والأشعة وجراحي التجميل للعناية بمرضى سرطان الشفاه. يتم تضمين أخصائيين آخرين حسب الحاجة.

التشخيص المُتقدِّم والعلاج

سيعمل أطباء Mayo Clinic معكَ؛ لمراجعة جميع خيارات علاجكَ، واختيار أفضل علاج يُناسِب احتياجاتكَ وتطلُّعاتك. تشمل مجموعةُ الطرق العلاجية المقدَّمة للأشخاص الذين لديهم سرطان الشفاه مجموعةً متنوعة من العمليات الجراحية لإزالة سرطان الشفاه، ويشمل ذلك جراحة موس. يستخدم المتخصصون في جراحة الاستبناء أحدث التقنيات لترميم الفم واستعادة وظيفته. كما يتم أيضًا تقديم المعالَجة الإشعاعية، والمعالَجة بالبروتون والمعالَجة الكيميائية.

الخبرات والتصنيفات

يتسلح الأطباء في Mayo Clinic بالمعرفة والموارد اللازمة لتوفير رعاية شاملة لمرضى سرطان الشفة. عندما تقصد Mayo Clinic لتلقي الرعاية فبوسعك توقع ما يلي:

  • رعاية مصمَّمة خصيصًا لك. في مُستشفى Mayo Clinic، يُكون خبراء الأنف والأذن والحنجرة فريقًا مع أطباء الجلدية، وأطباء الأورام وعلاج السرطان بالإشعاع وعلم الأمراض والجراحة والجراحات التجميلية والترميمية وغيرهم لضمان تلبية جميع احتياجاتك الشخصية في خطة العلاج الخاصة بك.
  • خبرة يُمكنكَ الوثوق بها. يحظى أطباء Mayo Clinic باحترام واسع النطاق لخبرتهم في تشخيص وعلاج جميع أنواع السرطانات، بما في ذلك الأنواع الأكثر ندرة. يتلقَّى أكثر من 340 شخصًا مُصابًا بسرطان الشفة العناية كلَّ عامٍ في Mayo Clinic.
  • خبرة معترف بها وطنيًّا. يُلبِّي مركز Mayo Clinic للسرطان المعايير الصارمة بوصفه أحد مراكز السرطان الشاملة التابعة للمعهد الوطني للسرطان (National Cancer Institute)، ويتميَّز المركز بالتفوُّق العلمي ويتبع نهجًا متعدِّد التخصُّصات يُركِّز على الوقاية من السرطان وتشخيصه وعلاجه.

صنّفت مؤسسة U.S. News & World Report مستشفى مايو كلينك في مدينة روتشستر في مينيسوتا، ومستشفى مايو كلينك في فينيكس/سكوتسديل في أريزونا، ومستشفى مايو كلينك في جاكسونفيل في فلوريدا، ضمن أفضل مستشفيات رعاية مرضى السرطان.

المواقع والسفر والإقامة

لدى Mayo Clinic مجمعات رئيسية في فينيكس وسكوتسديل في أريزونا؛ وجاكسونفيل في فلوريدا؛ وروتشستر في مينيسوتا. يضم نظام Mayo Clinic الصحي عشرات المواقع في عدة ولايات.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول زيارة Mayo Clinic، اختر أحد المواقع أدناه:

التكاليف والتأمين

تعمل Mayo Clinic بالتعاون مع المئات من شركات التأمين، وهي ضمن شبكة التغطية التأمينية للملايين من الناس.

وفي معظم الحالات، لا تشترط Mayo Clinic وجود تحويل من طبيب. تشترط بعض شركات التأمين وجود تحويل من طبيب، أو تضغ شروطًا إضافية للاستفادة من بعض خدمات الرعاية الطبية. يتم تحديد أولوية كل المواعيد بناء على الحاجة الطبية.

تعلّم المزيد حول المواعيد في Mayo Clinic.

الرجاء الاتصال بشركة التأمين للتحقق من تغطيتك الطبية، وأيضًا للحصول على أي موافقات ضرورية منها قبل زيارة الطبيب. في كثير من الأحيان، يكون رقم خدمة العملاء الخاص بشركة التأمين مطبوعًا على ظهر بطاقة تأمينك.

07/01/2022

ذات صلة

Products & Services

Lip cancer care at Mayo Clinic

Mayo Clinic specialists diagnose and treat many cases of lip cancer every year. They draw on this experience to provide you with a personalized treatment plan that takes into consideration your preferences in order to provide you with exactly the care you need.

Your Mayo Clinic care team

At Mayo Clinic, ear, nose and throat experts (otorhinolaryngologists) work as a multidisciplinary team with dermatologists, oncologists, radiation oncologists, pathologists, radiologists, and plastic and reconstructive surgeons to care for people with lip cancer. Other professionals are included as needed.

Advanced diagnosis and treatment

Mayo Clinic doctors will work with you to review all of your treatment options and choose the treatment that best suits your needs and goals. The range of treatments offered to people with lip cancer includes a variety of surgical procedures to remove lip cancer, including Mohs surgery. Specialists in reconstruction surgery use the latest techniques to repair the mouth and restore function. Radiation therapy, proton therapy and chemotherapy also are offered.

Expertise and rankings

Mayo Clinic doctors are equipped with the knowledge and resources to provide comprehensive care for people with lip cancer. When you seek care at Mayo Clinic, you can expect:

  • Personalized care. At Mayo Clinic, ear, nose and throat experts (otorhinolaryngologists) form a team with dermatologists, oncologists, radiation oncologists, pathologists, radiologists, plastic and reconstructive surgeons, and others to make sure all of your individual needs are addressed in your care plan.
  • Experience you can trust. Mayo Clinic doctors are widely respected for their expertise in diagnosing and treating all types of cancer, including very rare types. Each year, more than 340 people with lip cancer receive care at Mayo Clinic.
  • Nationally recognized expertise. Mayo Clinic Cancer Center meets the strict standards for a National Cancer Institute comprehensive cancer center, which recognize scientific excellence and a multispecialty approach focused on cancer prevention, diagnosis and treatment.

Mayo Clinic in Rochester, Minn., Mayo Clinic in Phoenix/Scottsdale, Ariz., and Mayo Clinic in Jacksonville, Fla., are ranked among the Best Hospitals for cancer by U.S. News & World Report.

Locations, travel and lodging

Mayo Clinic has major campuses in Phoenix and Scottsdale, Arizona; Jacksonville, Florida; and Rochester, Minnesota. The Mayo Clinic Health System has dozens of locations in several states.

For more information on visiting Mayo Clinic, choose your location below:

Costs and insurance

Mayo Clinic works with hundreds of insurance companies and is an in-network provider for millions of people.

In most cases, Mayo Clinic doesn't require a physician referral. Some insurers require referrals, or may have additional requirements for certain medical care. All appointments are prioritized on the basis of medical need.

Learn more about appointments at Mayo Clinic.

Please contact your insurance company to verify medical coverage and to obtain any needed authorization prior to your visit. Often, your insurer's customer service number is printed on the back of your insurance card.

More information about billing and insurance:

Mayo Clinic in Arizona, Florida and Minnesota

Mayo Clinic Health System

Dec. 10, 2019

Related

Associated Procedures

Products & Services