رعاية اعتلال الكلى بسبب الجلوبولين المناعي A في Mayo Clinic (مايو كلينك)

فريق Mayo Clinic للرِّعاية الخاصُّ بك

يعمل اختصاصيو أمراض الكُلي وارتفاع ضغط الدم وعلم الأمراض معًا على تشخيص وعلاج الأشخاص الذين يعانون من اعتلال الكلية بالغلوبيولين المناعي A. ويعملون أيضًا مع طبيبك المحلي لتنسيق الرعاية التفقدية الخاصة بك.

يسمح العدد الكبير من أطباء الكلى في مُستشفى Mayo Clinic بالتخصص الفرعي لبعض الأطباء في نواحي محددة من طب الكلى، بما في ذلك حالات الكُبَيبات مثل اعتلال الكلية بالغلوبيولين المناعي A. يمتلك هؤلاء الاختصاصيون المهارات والخبرة للتعرف السريع والدقيق على سبب مشكلتك.

التشخيص المُتقدِّم والعلاج

Mayo Clinic هي واحدة من المراكز القليلة المتخصصة في اختبار إزالة اليوثالامات، والتي تستخدم عاملَ تباينٍ خاصًّا للتحقُّق من مدى كفاءة تصفية الكُلى للفضلات. يستخدم مختبر خزعة الكلى في Mayo Clinic أحدث التقنيات لتشخيص وعلاج اعتلال الكلية بالغلوبيولين المناعي A

خبرة Mayo Clinic وقصص المرضى

يخبرنا مرضانا عن أن نوعية تفاعلاتهم واهتمامنا بالتفاصيل وكفاءة زياراتهم تعني الرعاية الصحية مثلما لم يختبروها من قبل. راجع قصص مرضى Mayo Clinic الراضين.

الخبرات والتصنيفات

تعالج Mayo Clinic سنويًّا أكثر من 500 شخص من المصابين باعتلال الكلية بالغلوبولين المناعي A. نظرًا للعدد الكبير من الأشخاص الذين فُحِصوا، فإن اختصاصيي الكلى في Mayo Clinic (أطباء الكلى) واختصاصيي الأشعة هم خبراء في إجراء خزعات الكلى، ولهم سجلُّ أمان متميز مع مستويات منخفضة من المضاعفات.

صُنفت مستشفى Mayo Clinic في مدينة روتشستر بولاية مينيسوتا ومستشفىMayo Clinic في فينيكس/سكوتسديل بولاية أريزونا ضمن أفضل المستشفيات في علاج اضطرابات الكُلى وفقًا لتصنيفات شبكة U.S. News & World Report لأفضل المستشفيات. صُنفت مستشفى Mayo Clinic في مدينة جاكسونفيل بولاية فلوريدا كأفضل المستشفيات أداءً في علاج اضطرابات الكُلى وفقًا لشبكة U.S. News & World Report.

المواقع والسفر والإقامة

لدى Mayo Clinic مجمعات رئيسية في فينيكس وسكوتسديل في أريزونا؛ وجاكسونفيل في فلوريدا؛ وروتشستر في مينيسوتا. يضم نظام Mayo Clinic الصحي عشرات المواقع في عدة ولايات.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول زيارة Mayo Clinic، اختر أحد المواقع أدناه:

التكاليف والتأمين

تعمل Mayo Clinic بالتعاون مع المئات من شركات التأمين، وهي ضمن شبكة التغطية التأمينية للملايين من الناس.

وفي معظم الحالات، لا تشترط Mayo Clinic وجود تحويل من طبيب. تشترط بعض شركات التأمين وجود تحويل من طبيب، أو تضغ شروطًا إضافية للاستفادة من بعض خدمات الرعاية الطبية. يتم تحديد أولوية كل المواعيد بناء على الحاجة الطبية.

تعلّم المزيد حول المواعيد في Mayo Clinic.

الرجاء الاتصال بشركة التأمين للتحقق من تغطيتك الطبية، وأيضًا للحصول على أي موافقات ضرورية منها قبل زيارة الطبيب. في كثير من الأحيان، يكون رقم خدمة العملاء الخاص بشركة التأمين مطبوعًا على ظهر بطاقة تأمينك.

17/05/2019

ذات صلة

Products & Services

IgA nephropathy care at Mayo Clinic

Your Mayo Clinic care team

Specialists from nephrology, hypertension and pathology work together in the diagnosis and treatment of people with IgA nephropathy. They also work with your local doctor to coordinate follow-up care.

The large number of nephrologists at Mayo Clinic allows some doctors to subspecialize in specific aspects of kidney medicine, including glomerular conditions such as IgA nephropathy. These specialists have the skills and experience to quickly and accurately identify the cause of your problem.

Advanced diagnosis and treatment

Mayo Clinic is one of the few centers to specialize in iothalamate clearance testing, which uses a special contrast agent to track how well your kidneys are filtering wastes. Mayo Clinic's dedicated Renal Biopsy Laboratory uses the latest techniques to diagnose and treat IgA nephropathy.

The Mayo Clinic experience and patient stories

Our patients tell us that the quality of their interactions, our attention to detail and the efficiency of their visits mean health care like they've never experienced. See the stories of satisfied Mayo Clinic patients.

  1. Kidney Transplant is All in the Family

    Maesy Ramirez, Kelsey Ramirez-Macias, Sophia Remirez and Jose Ramirez. When Jose Ramirez learned his kidneys were failing and he needed a transplant, his sister Kelsey Ramirez-Macias immediately stepped forward to be his donor. With guidance from Mayo Clinic's Hispanic Transplant Program, the Ramirez family navigated the transplant process, and now Jose's health has been restored. [...]

Expertise and rankings

Each year, Mayo Clinic treats more than 500 people who have IgA nephropathy. Because of the large number of people seen, Mayo Clinic kidney specialists (nephrologists) and radiologists are expert at performing kidney biopsies and have an outstanding safety record with low levels of complications.

Mayo Clinic in Rochester, Minn., ranks No. 1 for kidney disorders in the U.S. News & World Report Best Hospitals rankings. Mayo Clinic in Scottsdale, Ariz., is ranked highly performing for kidney disorders by U.S. News & World Report.

Locations, travel and lodging

Mayo Clinic has major campuses in Phoenix and Scottsdale, Arizona; Jacksonville, Florida; and Rochester, Minnesota. The Mayo Clinic Health System has dozens of locations in several states.

For more information on visiting Mayo Clinic, choose your location below:

Costs and insurance

Mayo Clinic works with hundreds of insurance companies and is an in-network provider for millions of people.

In most cases, Mayo Clinic doesn't require a physician referral. Some insurers require referrals, or may have additional requirements for certain medical care. All appointments are prioritized on the basis of medical need.

Learn more about appointments at Mayo Clinic.

Please contact your insurance company to verify medical coverage and to obtain any needed authorization prior to your visit. Often, your insurer's customer service number is printed on the back of your insurance card.

More information about billing and insurance:

Mayo Clinic in Arizona, Florida and Minnesota

Mayo Clinic Health System

May 17, 2019

Related

Associated Procedures