妙佑医疗国际的房扑治疗

您的妙佑医疗国际医护团队

妙佑医疗国际训练有素的心脏疾病医生(心脏病专家)、心律专家(电生理专科医生)和心外科医生(心血管外科医生)团队通力合作,为患有心房扑动的人提供协同、全面治疗。

个性化方法

妙佑医疗国际会为您提供全人护理。医务人员会花时间了解您并与您合作,以根据您的具体需求为您量身定制个性化治疗计划。

先进的诊断和治疗

妙佑医疗国际心律专科门诊的医务人员组成多学科团队,共同评估和治疗各种心律紊乱(包括房扑)患者。妙佑医疗国际的医务人员掌握先进的成像和标测技术,能够迅速做出准确的诊断(可能包括转诊到电生理学实验室)。

妙佑医疗国际的医生在心律疾病方面训练有素,在诊断和治疗房扑和其他心律疾病方面经验丰富。医生可能会进行几次检查,以确定心房扑动的病因和严重程度,并确定最适合的治疗方法。检查可能包括心电图(ECG 或 EKG)、胸部 X 线检查、超声心动图、霍尔特氏心电动态监测仪、事件记录器和负荷试验。

妙佑医疗国际治疗房扑的方式可能包括药物、心脏消融术、心脏复律或其他先进的治疗选项,具体取决于具体状况。

专长与排名

经验

妙佑医疗国际的心脏病专家、心血管外科医生等在诊断和治疗各种心律状况(包括心房扑动)患者方面拥有丰富的经验和专业知识。妙佑医疗国际的医务人员每年评估和治疗 6000 多名心房扑动患者。

全美公认的专业实力

妙佑医疗国际明尼苏达州罗切斯特院区、亚利桑那州凤凰城/斯科茨代尔院区和佛罗里达州杰克逊维尔院区均在《美国新闻与世界报道》的评选中位列心脏护理和心脏外科领域“最佳医院”。

妙佑医疗国际重视合作式医疗护理。明尼苏达州院区、亚利桑那州院区和佛罗里达州院区的专科医生会与其他院区及妙佑区域医疗系统的同事紧密互动。

详细了解妙佑医疗国际心血管外科心血管内科的专业技能和排名。

位置、旅行和住宿

Mayo Clinic 在亚利桑那州的凤凰城和斯克茨戴尔、佛罗里达州的杰克逊威尔,以及明尼苏达州的罗切斯特都有主要院区。Mayo Clinic 健康系统在几个州拥有十几个工作地点。

有关参观 Mayo Clinic 的更多信息,请在下面选择您的位置:

费用与保险

妙佑医疗国际与数百家保险公司合作,是数百万人的网络内医疗服务提供者。

大多数情况下,来妙佑医疗国际就诊不要求医生的转诊证明。部分保险公司有转诊要求,或对某些医疗护理有其他要求。所有约诊均根据医疗需求安排优先顺序。

详细了解在妙佑医疗国际约诊的信息。

请联系您的保险公司,核实承保范围,并在就诊前获得所需要的任何授权。您保险公司的客户服务号码通常印在保险卡背面。

Atrial flutter care at Mayo Clinic

Your Mayo Clinic care team

Mayo Clinic doctors trained in heart conditions (cardiologists), heart rhythm specialists (electrophysiologists) and heart surgeons (cardiovascular surgeons) work together as a team to provide coordinated, comprehensive care for people who have atrial flutter.

Individualized approach

Mayo Clinic provides care for you as a whole person. Providers spend time to learn about you and work with you to provide a personalized treatment plan — care tailored to your specific needs.

Advanced diagnosis and treatment

In Mayo Clinic's Heart Rhythm Clinic, care providers work together as a multidisciplinary team to evaluate and treat people with a wide variety of heart rhythm disorders, including atrial flutter. Mayo Clinic providers use advanced imaging and mapping techniques that allow them to make prompt and accurate diagnoses, which may include referral to the Electrophysiology Laboratory.

Mayo Clinic doctors trained in heart rhythm conditions have experience diagnosing and treating atrial flutter and other heart rhythm conditions. They may order several tests to determine the cause and severity of atrial flutter and determine the most appropriate treatment for the condition. Tests may include an electrocardiogram (ECG or EKG), chest X-ray, echocardiogram, Holter monitor, event recorder and a stress test.

Treatment for atrial flutter at Mayo Clinic can involve medication, cardiac ablation, cardioversion or other advanced treatment options, depending on the specific condition.

Expertise and rankings

Experience

Mayo Clinic cardiologists, cardiovascular surgeons and others have extensive experience and expertise in diagnosing and treating people with all types of heart rhythm conditions, including atrial flutter. Mayo Clinic care providers evaluate and treat more than 6,000 people with atrial flutter each year.

Nationally recognized expertise

Mayo Clinic in Rochester, Minnesota, Mayo Clinic in Phoenix/Scottsdale, Arizona, and Mayo Clinic in Jacksonville, Florida, are ranked among the Best Hospitals for heart care and heart surgery by U.S. News & World Report.

With Mayo Clinic's emphasis on collaborative care, specialists at each of the campuses — Minnesota, Arizona and Florida — interact very closely with colleagues at the other campuses and the Mayo Clinic Health System.

Learn more about Mayo Clinic's cardiovascular surgery and cardiovascular medicine departments' expertise and rankings.

Locations, travel and lodging

Mayo Clinic has major campuses in Phoenix and Scottsdale, Arizona; Jacksonville, Florida; and Rochester, Minnesota. The Mayo Clinic Health System has dozens of locations in several states.

For more information on visiting Mayo Clinic, choose your location below:

Costs and insurance

Mayo Clinic works with hundreds of insurance companies and is an in-network provider for millions of people.

In most cases, Mayo Clinic doesn't require a physician referral. Some insurers require referrals, or may have additional requirements for certain medical care. All appointments are prioritized on the basis of medical need.

Learn more about appointments at Mayo Clinic.

Please contact your insurance company to verify medical coverage and to obtain any needed authorization prior to your visit. Often, your insurer's customer service number is printed on the back of your insurance card.