妙佑医疗国际的安格曼综合征治疗

您的妙佑医疗国际医护团队

妙佑医疗国际的儿童中心安格曼综合征专科门诊可为家庭提供能够治疗其孩子的专家团队。妙佑医疗国际安格曼综合征专科门诊的专科医生可提供最优质的治疗,这些医生是遗传学、神经学、骨科学、睡眠医学、营养学、胃肠病学、精神病学、言语治疗以及物理和职业治疗等方面的专家。

先进的诊断与治疗

妙佑医疗国际技术精湛的专家可以对罕见和遗传性疾病进行诊断检查,掌握全面的家族病史,对患者和家庭进行家族性疾病教育,为家庭成员提供有关遗传病影响的咨询,并为他们提供最新检测技术。

安格曼综合征专科门诊的专家团队将为您的孩子制定一份完整的个性化治疗方案。您可以与您的初级保健医生共同使用这一方案,以继续居家治疗。

专长与排名

妙佑医疗国际的安格曼综合征专家已为 50 多名这种罕见综合征患者提供了治疗。

Mayo Clinic in Rochester, Minnesota, Mayo Clinic in Phoenix/Scottsdale, Arizona, and Mayo Clinic in Jacksonville, Florida, rank among the Best Hospitals for neurology and neurosurgery in the U.S. News & World Report Best Hospitals rankings. Mayo Clinic Children's Center in Rochester is ranked the No. 1 hospital in Minnesota, and the five-state region of Iowa, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota and Wisconsin, according to U.S. News & World Report's 2022–2023 "Best Children's Hospitals" rankings.

详细了解关于妙佑医疗国际神经科专业技能和排名的信息。

位置、旅行和住宿

Mayo Clinic 在亚利桑那州的凤凰城和斯克茨戴尔、佛罗里达州的杰克逊威尔,以及明尼苏达州的罗切斯特都有主要院区。Mayo Clinic 健康系统在几个州拥有十几个工作地点。

有关参观 Mayo Clinic 的更多信息,请在下面选择您的位置:

费用与保险

Mayo Clinic与数百家保险公司合作,为数百万人提供网络内服务。

在大多数情况下,Mayo Clinic 不需要医师转诊。某些保险要求转诊,或有其它特定医疗方面的要求。所有优先预约都基于医疗需求。

了解更多关于在 Mayo Clinic 预约

请联系您的保险公司,核实医保范围,并在就医之前获得任何所需的许可。您保险公司的客户服务号码通常印在您的保险卡背面。

July 03, 2022

相关

Associated Procedures

Angelman syndrome care at Mayo Clinic

Your Mayo Clinic care team

Mayo Clinic's Children's Center and Angelman Syndrome Clinic provide families with a team of experts to care for their child. Mayo's Clinic's Angelman Syndrome Clinic provides the highest quality care from specialists with expertise in genetics, neurology, orthopedics, sleep medicine, nutrition, gastroenterology, psychiatry, speech therapy, and physical and occupational therapy. All of these specialists are available in one place, focused on your child's treatment plan.

Advanced diagnosis and treatment

Highly skilled experts at Mayo Clinic provide a diagnostic work-up of rare and inherited conditions, take a comprehensive family history, educate patients and families about familial diseases, offer counseling for family members on how a genetic disorder may affect them, and provide access to the latest testing techniques.

A team of specialists at the Angelman Syndrome Clinic will put together a complete and personalized treatment plan for your child. You can use this plan with your primary care provider to continue treatment at home.

Expertise and rankings

Mayo Clinic's Angelman syndrome experts have cared for nearly 30 people with this rare syndrome.

Mayo Clinic in Rochester, Minnesota, Mayo Clinic in Phoenix/Scottsdale, Arizona, and Mayo Clinic in Jacksonville, Florida, rank among the Best Hospitals for neurology and neurosurgery in the U.S. News & World Report Best Hospitals rankings. Mayo Clinic Children's Center in Rochester is ranked the No. 1 hospital in Minnesota, and the five-state region of Iowa, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota and Wisconsin, according to U.S. News & World Report's 2022–2023 "Best Children's Hospitals" rankings.

Learn more about Mayo Clinic's neurology department's expertise and rankings.

Locations, travel and lodging

Mayo Clinic has major campuses in Phoenix and Scottsdale, Arizona; Jacksonville, Florida; and Rochester, Minnesota. The Mayo Clinic Health System has dozens of locations in several states.

For more information on visiting Mayo Clinic, choose your location below:

Costs and insurance

Mayo Clinic works with hundreds of insurance companies and is an in-network provider for millions of people.

In most cases, Mayo Clinic doesn't require a physician referral. Some insurers require referrals, or may have additional requirements for certain medical care. All appointments are prioritized on the basis of medical need.

Learn more about appointments at Mayo Clinic.

Please contact your insurance company to verify medical coverage and to obtain any needed authorization prior to your visit. Often, your insurer's customer service number is printed on the back of your insurance card.

More information about billing and insurance:

Mayo Clinic in Arizona, Florida and Minnesota

Mayo Clinic Health System

March 01, 2022

Related

Products & Services