الخبرة و مراتب التصنيف

فريق العاملين في Mayo Clinic الخبرة

تملك Mayo Clinic (مايو كلينك) واحدة من أكبر الممارسات وأكثرها خبرة في الولايات المتحدة، مع وجود فروع في أريزونا، وفلوريدا، ومينيسوتا. ويتعاون الموظفون البارعون في عشرات التخصصات معًا لضمان تقديم الرعاية الجيدة والتعافي الناجح.

يحظى قسم أمراض المسالك البولية في Mayo Clinic باستمرار على اعتراف المنظمات الخارجية لما يقدمه من خدمات رعاية متميزة للمرضى. تعزِّز هذه الآراء الإيجابية الْتزامَنا بتقديم رعاية شاملة متخصصة لكلِّ مَن يحتاج إلى العلاج ويأمل في الشفاء.

يتميز مستشفى Mayo Clinic بالجودة العالية في مجال الرعاية والأبحاث والتثقيف بأمراض المسالك البولية.

  • مركز شامل للسرطان. يُلَبِّي مركز Mayo Clinic للسرطان المعايير الصارمة لمراكز السرطان الشاملة التابعة للمعهد الوطني للسرطان، حيث يتميَّز بالتفوُّق العلمي، ويَتَّبِع نهجًا متعدِّد التخصُّصات يُرَكِّز على الوقاية من السرطان وتشخيصه وعلاجه.
  • برنامج التثقيف الأعلى تصنيفًا. يُعد برنامج الإقامة لمرضى المسالك البولية في حرم كلية Mayo Clinic للطلب والعلوم في أريزونا وفلوريدا ومينيسوتا من بين أفضل البرامج أداءً وفقًا لشبكة Doximity.

تصنَّف Mayo Clinic في روتشستر، مينيسوتا، رقم 1 في جراحة المسالك البولية في الولايات المتحدة حسب تقرير News & World لتصنيف أفضل المستشفيات. صَنَّفت مؤسسة U.S. News & World Report فرع Mayo Clinic في فينكس/سكوتديل بولاية أريزونا، وفرع Mayo Clinic في جاكسونفيل بولاية فلوريدا ضمن أفضل المستشفيات في البلاد في جراحة المسالك البولية في الولايات المتحدة حسب تقرير News & World. Mayo Clinic مُصنَّفة كذلك ضمن أفضل مستشفيات الأطفال في مجال طب المسالك البولية.

29/07/2020
  1. Leibovich BC (expert opinion). Mayo Clinic, Rochester, Minn. March 17, 2017.

Expertise and rankings

Mayo Clinic staff Expertise

Mayo Clinic has one of the largest and most experienced practices in the United States, with campuses in Arizona, Florida and Minnesota. Staff members skilled in dozens of specialties work together to ensure quality care and successful recovery.

The Mayo Clinic Department of Urology is consistently recognized by external organizations for providing outstanding patient care. These endorsements reinforce our commitment to providing expert, whole-person care to everyone who needs healing.

Mayo Clinic is recognized for high-quality urology care, research and education:

  • Nationally recognized expertise. Mayo Clinic in Rochester, Minn., ranks No. 1 for urology in the U.S. News & World Report Best Hospitals rankings. Mayo Clinic in Scottsdale, Ariz., is ranked among the Best Hospitals for urology by U.S. News & World Report. Mayo Clinic in Jacksonville, Fla., is ranked high performing for urology by U.S. News & World Report. Mayo Clinic also ranks among the Best Children's Hospitals for urology.
  • Comprehensive cancer center. Mayo Clinic Cancer Center meets strict standards for a National Cancer Institute comprehensive cancer center, recognizing scientific excellence and a multispecialty approach focused on cancer prevention, diagnosis and treatment.
  • Top-ranked education program. The Urology Residency program at Mayo Clinic College of Medicine and Science campuses in Arizona, Florida and Minnesota ranks among the top-performing programs by Doximity.
Feb. 22, 2018
  1. Leibovich BC (expert opinion). Mayo Clinic, Rochester, Minn. March 17, 2017.