فنادق وأماكن للإقامة قرب Mayo Clinic في فلوريدا

بشواطئها المشمسة، ونظام الحدائق الواسعة الخاص بها والمشهد الثقافي النابض بالحياة فيها، تضم جاكسونفيل أكثر من 18000 غرفة نزلاء تناسب كل مسافر، بغض النظر عن الميزانية.

فنادق في الموقع

يقع فندق Courtyard by Marriott Jacksonville Mayo Clinic-Beaches في حرم Mayo Clinic في جاكسونفيل، فلوريدا. يوفر خدمة نقل مكوكية مجانية إلى Mayo Clinic. احجز عبر الإنترنت أو اتصل بالرقم ‎904-223-1700 أو ‎888-854-6206 (رقم مجاني).

بيوت الضيافة

يوجد في Mayo Clinic في فلوريدا منزلان للضيافة داخل المجمّع يوفران بيئات عائلية للمرضى المؤهلين ومقدّمي الرعاية الخاصين بهم أو عائلاتهم.

  • دار غابرييل للرعاية هذا المنزل مخصص لتوفير إقامة مؤقتة بأسعار معقولة في "مجتمع الشفاء" لمرضى زرع الأعضاء البالغين ومرضى السرطان ومقدّمي الرعاية الخاصين بهم. لمزيد من المعلومات، اتصل على ‎904-821-8995 أو تفضل بالزيارة عبر الإنترنت.
  • مؤسسة ريتشارد إم. شولز فاميلي هوب لودج. قامت جمعية السرطان الأمريكية، بالشراكة مع Mayo Clinic، بتمويل وبناء وتشغيلHope Lodge Jacksonville، وهو سكن يوفر إقامة مجانية لمرضى السرطان الذين يزورون منطقة العاصمة في جاكسونفيل. لمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى الزيارة عبر الإنترنت.

الفنادق والخيارات الأخرى

تقع العديد من الفنادق والمنتجعات والمُخيَّمات والحدائق الترفيهية على مسافة معقولة من Mayo Clinic. كما يُقدِّم عدد من الفنادق خارج المجمع بأسعار متفاوتة خدمة نَقْل مكوكية إلى Mayo Clinic. للحصول على معلومات شاملة عن السكن، انتقِلْ إلى Visit Jacksonville.

خِدْمات تأجير المنازل

ستجد مجموعة واسعة من مساكن الإيجار المحلية على VRBO.com Airbnb.com و HomeAway.com. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تتخصص عدة وكالات تأجير محلية في العثور على الإيجارات قصيرة الأجل للمرضى الذين يحتاجون إلى إقامة طويلة في منطقة جاكسونفيل.

Hotels and lodging near Mayo Clinic in Florida

With sunny beaches, an extensive park system and a vibrant cultural scene, Jacksonville has more than 18,000 guest rooms to suit every traveler, regardless of budget.

On-site hotels

Courtyard by Marriott Jacksonville Mayo Clinic-Beaches is located on the Mayo Clinic campus in Jacksonville, Florida. It provides free shuttle service to Mayo Clinic. Reserve online or call 904-223-1700 or 888-854-6206 (toll-free).

Hospitality houses

Mayo Clinic in Florida has two on-campus hospitality houses that offer homelike environments for qualifying patients and their caregivers or families.

  • Gabriel House of Care. This house is dedicated to providing affordable, temporary lodging in a "community of healing" for adult organ transplant and cancer patients and their caregivers. For more information, call 904-821-8995 or visit online.
  • Richard M. Schulze Family Foundation Hope Lodge. The American Cancer Society, in partnership with Mayo Clinic, has funded, constructed and currently operates Hope Lodge Jacksonville, a residence that provides lodging at no cost to cancer patients visiting the Greater Jacksonville area. For more information, visit online.

Other hotels and options

Many hotels, resorts, campgrounds and RV parks are located within a reasonable commuting distance to Mayo Clinic. A number of off-campus hotels of varying price points also offer shuttle service to Mayo Clinic. For comprehensive lodging information, go to Visit Jacksonville.

Home rental services

You'll find a wide range of local housing rentals on VRBO.com, Airbnb.com and HomeAway.com. In addition, several local rental agencies specialize in finding short-term rentals for patients requiring an extended stay in the Jacksonville area.