مبنى Mayo Clinic Building - سكوتسديل

يبدأ العديد من المرضى تجربتهم في عيادة للمرضى الخارجيين بمجمع سكوتسديل مكونة من خمسة طوابق و240 غرفة فحص. يوفر مبنى Mayo Clinic Building - سكوتسديل - جراحات للمرضى الخارجيين ومختبرًا واختبارات تشخيصية وخدمات التصوير والصيدليات ومكتبة لتثقيف المرضى وموقف سيارات تحت الأرض متعدد المستويات.

مبنى Mayo Clinic المتخصص

يعد مبنى Mayo Clinic التخصصي عيادة خارجية متصلة بالركن الشمالي الشرقي من مستشفى Mayo Clinic الكائنة بمقر فينيكس. يضم هذا المبنى تشكيلة من الخدمات المتخصصة الخارجية.

مستشفى Mayo Clinic

تضم مستشفى Mayo Clinic الواقعة في مبنى فينيكس، 268 سريرًا مرخصًا و21 غرفة عمليات، وغرفة طوارئ، ومركز لزراعات الأعضاء، ومختبرًا طبيًا كامل الخدمات. وتوفر أيضًا فحوص التصوير التشخيصي واختبارات القلب غير الجراحية وخدمات اختبار الرئة. تم افتتاح مستشفى Mayo Clinic في خريف عام 1998 ويعد أول مستشفى صممتها وشيدتها Mayo Clinic.

مبنى Mayo Clinic Building - فينيكس

مبنى Mayo Clinic Building - فينيكس هي الموطن لمركز Mayo Clinic للسرطان (Mayo Clinic Cancer Center)، ومنشأة العلاج الإشعاعي بالبروتون لدينا وغيره من الممارسات الطبية وخدمات المرضى. يعد المبنى هو آخر إضافة لمجمع فينيكس متزايد النمو وللممارسات الطبية المتوسعة.

Clinic and Hospital Buildings

Mayo Clinic Building — Scottsdale

Many people begin their experience at this five-story, 240-exam room outpatient clinic on the Scottsdale campus. Mayo Clinic Building — Scottsdale offers outpatient surgery; a laboratory; diagnostic testing, imaging and pharmacy services; a patient education library; and multilevel underground parking.

Mayo Clinic Specialty Building

The Mayo Clinic Specialty Building is an outpatient clinic building connected to the northeast corner of Mayo Clinic Hospital on the Phoenix campus. It houses a variety of outpatient specialty services.

Mayo Clinic Hospital

Mayo Clinic Hospital, located on the Phoenix campus, has 268 licensed beds with 21 operating rooms, an emergency room, a transplant center and a full-service clinical laboratory. It also offers diagnostic imaging and noninvasive heart tests, and lung testing services. Mayo Clinic Hospital opened in the fall of 1998 and is the first hospital designed and built by Mayo Clinic.

Mayo Clinic Building — Phoenix

Mayo Clinic Building — Phoenix is home to the Mayo Clinic Cancer Center, our proton beam facility and other medical practices and patient services. The building is the latest addition to our growing Phoenix campus and our expanding medical practice.