عرض الشرائح: تمارين رفع الأثقال
صورة لأوزان التدريب المخصورة
Previous Next 1 of 11 البدء ببرنامج تدريبات رفع الأثقال

تُعد تمارين رفع الأثقال جزءًا مهمًا من أي برنامج لياقة بدنية. وعند ممارسة تمارين رفع الأثقال مع التمارين الهوائية معًا، يساعدك ذلك على زيادة القوة، وشد العضلات، وزيادة الكتلة العضلية، وتحسين كثافة العظام، بالإضافة إلى الحفاظ على وزنك وتخليصك من الدهون. هل أنت مستعد لبدء برنامج تمارين رفع الأثقال؟

إذا كنت مبتدئًا في تمارين رفع الأثقال، ننصحك بالتمرن مع أحد متخصصي اللياقة البدنية أو مدربيها من أجل تعلم الطرق والأساليب الصحيحة لتجنب خطر التعرّض للإصابة وللحصول على أقصى استفادة.

كما عليك بالإحماء عن طريق تمارين الإطالة أو المشي السريع لمدة تتراوح من خمس إلى عشر دقائق. ثم اختر وزنًا أو مستوى مقاومة قويًا بما يكفي لإجهاد عضلاتك بعد تكرار التمرين من 12 إلى 15 مرة.

عند استخدام الوزن المناسب، يمكن لمعظم الأشخاص بناء العضلات المستهدفة بالقدر الكافي خلال جلسة واحدة تتضمن تكرار التمرين من 12 إلى 15 مرة، ويمكن أن يكون لتلك الجلسة التأثير نفسه الذي تحققه عدة جلسات من التمرين ذاته.

لمنح عضلاتك وقتًا كافيًا للتعافي، استرِح لمدة يوم كامل بين التدريبات الخاصة بكل مجموعة محددة من العضلات، وتذكر أن تعزز تمارين رفع الأثقال بالتمارين الهوائية.

توصي وزارة الصحة والخدمات البشرية الأمريكية بممارسة تمارين القوة لمجموعات العضلات الرئيسية كلها كجزء من نظام اللياقة البدنية مرتين على الأقل أسبوعيًا، جنبًا إلى جنب مع ممارسة التمارين الهوائية المعتدلة لمدة 150 دقيقة أسبوعيًا على الأقل، أو التمارين الهوائية القوية لمدة 75 دقيقة أسبوعيًا على الأقل، أو ممارسة التمارين المعتدلة والقوية معًا.

11/11/2020

Slide show: Weight training exercises
Weight training dumbbell
Previous Next 1 of 11 Starting a weight training program

Weight training is an important part of any fitness program. Combined with aerobic exercise, weight training can increase your strength and muscle tone, increase muscle mass, improve your bone density, help maintain weight, and help you lose fat. Ready to start a weight training program?

If you're new to weight training, consider working with a fitness specialist or trainer to learn proper form and technique to help avoid the risk of injury and get the most benefits.

Warm up with five to 10 minutes of stretching or brisk walking. Then choose a weight or resistance level heavy enough to tire your muscles after 12 to 15 repetitions.

With the proper weight, a single set of 12 to 15 repetitions can build muscle efficiently in most people and can be as effective as multiple sets of the same exercise.

To give your muscles time to recover, rest one full day between exercising each specific muscle group, and remember to complement weight training exercises with aerobic activity.

The Department of Health and Human Services recommends incorporating strength training exercises of all the major muscle groups into a fitness routine at least two times a week while getting at least 150 minutes of moderate aerobic activity or 75 minutes of vigorous aerobic activity a week, or a combination of moderate and vigorous activity.

Get the latest health information from Mayo Clinic’s experts.

Sign up for free, and stay up to date on research advancements, health tips and current health topics, like COVID-19, plus expertise on managing health.

To provide you with the most relevant and helpful information, and understand which information is beneficial, we may combine your email and website usage information with other information we have about you. If you are a Mayo Clinic patient, this could include protected health information. If we combine this information with your protected health information, we will treat all of that information as protected health information and will only use or disclose that information as set forth in our notice of privacy practices. You may opt-out of email communications at any time by clicking on the unsubscribe link in the e-mail.

See more Multimedia Nov. 11, 2020