رعاية سلس الإجهاد في مستشفى مايو كلينك

فريق رعايتك في Mayo Clinic (مايو كلينك)

يقدِّم اختصاصيو الأمراض النسائية والمسالك البولية وأطباء الجهاز البولي في مايو كلينك رعاية متخصصة للمرضى من الإناث بجميع الأعمار المصابات بمشاكل في الجهاز البولي. ويقدِّم أطباء المسالك البولية أيضًا علاجًا متخصصًا للرجال المصابين بسلس البول من جميع الأعمار.

التشخيص والعلاج المتقدمان

إن أطباء Mayo Clinic رواد في الأبحاث السريرية، ما يسمح بإجراء التشخيص والعلاج الأكثر تقدمًا.

تشمل الخدمات المتخصصة المقدَّمة من خلال طب الأمراض البولية النسائية وطب المسالك البولية:

  • تقييم ديناميكية البول
  • تشخيص سلس البول الإجهادي وعلاجه
  • علاجات الحقن طفيفة التوغل
  • إدارة مضاعفات الشبكة
  • تشخيص سلس البول الإلحاحي وعلاجه
  • تشخيص فرط نشاط المثانة وعلاجه
  • حقن البوتوكس في المسالك البولية
  • التعديل العصبي في المسالك البولية
  • تدلي أعضاء الحوض مع تشخيص سلس البول وعلاجه أو من دونه

خبرة معترف بها وطنيًّا

حصل اختصاصيو الأمراض النسائية والمسالك البولية في Mayo Clinic على تدريب متقدم وشهادة تخصص فرعي في طب الحوض الأنثوي والجراحة الترميمية (FPMRS) من المجلس الأمريكي لأمراض النساء والتوليد والمجلس الأمريكي لطب المسالك البولية.

خبرة Mayo Clinic وقصص المرضى

يخبرنا مرضانا عن أن نوعية تفاعلاتهم واهتمامنا بالتفاصيل وكفاءة زياراتهم تعني الرعاية الصحية مثلما لم يختبروها من قبل. راجع قصص مرضى Mayo Clinic الراضين.

الخبرات والتصنيفات

يعالج خبراء مايو كلينك المتخصصون في سلس البول الإجهادي أكثر من 2700 مصاب بهذه الحالة سنويًا.

  • التدريب والخبرة. حصل أطباء مايو كلينك المتخصصون في سلس البول على تدريب مكثف في وظائف المثانة والمجاري البولية، وفي كثير من الحالات فإنهم يفحصون الأشخاص المصابين بأمراض السَلَس فقط. ونتيجة لذلك، فهم يتمتعون بخبرة واسعة في علاج سلس البول، بما في ذلك إصلاح آثار العلاجات التي جُرِّبت في مكان آخر وباءت بالفشل.
  • العمل الجماعي. يستطيع اختصاصيو مايو كلينك، بفضل خبراتهم الكبيرة ونظام مايو كلينك الشامل، تشخيص مشكتلك بسرعة وفعالية وتقديم العلاج المناسب لها. ليس غريبًا أن تخضع للتقييم في يوم وتجري الجراحة التصحيحية في اليوم التالي، إذا كان ذلك ما تريده. وإذا اُكتشفت مشكلات طبية أخرى أثناء إجراء التقييم، يمكن ترتيب موعد طبي سريع مع طبيب آخر متخصص في هذه الحالة.
  • الخبرة البحثية. نظرًا إلى أن مايو كلينك مؤسسة بحثية، يدرس الأطباء والعلماء في مايو كلينك بصفة مستمرة طرقًا لتحسين تشخيص السَلَس وعلاجه. فأنت تستفيد من الأفراد الذين تم علاجهم مسبقًا ويُسهم علاجك في زيادة المعرفة المستقبلية.

المواقع والسفر والإقامة

لدى Mayo Clinic مجمعات رئيسية في فينيكس وسكوتسديل في أريزونا؛ وجاكسونفيل في فلوريدا؛ وروتشستر في مينيسوتا. يضم نظام Mayo Clinic الصحي عشرات المواقع في عدة ولايات.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول زيارة Mayo Clinic، اختر أحد المواقع أدناه:

التكاليف والتأمين

تعمل Mayo Clinic بالتعاون مع المئات من شركات التأمين، وهي ضمن شبكة التغطية التأمينية للملايين من الناس.

وفي معظم الحالات، لا تشترط Mayo Clinic وجود تحويل من طبيب. تشترط بعض شركات التأمين وجود تحويل من طبيب، أو تضغ شروطًا إضافية للاستفادة من بعض خدمات الرعاية الطبية. يتم تحديد أولوية كل المواعيد بناء على الحاجة الطبية.

تعلّم المزيد حول المواعيد في Mayo Clinic.

الرجاء الاتصال بشركة التأمين للتحقق من تغطيتك الطبية، وأيضًا للحصول على أي موافقات ضرورية منها قبل زيارة الطبيب. في كثير من الأحيان، يكون رقم خدمة العملاء الخاص بشركة التأمين مطبوعًا على ظهر بطاقة تأمينك.

19/03/2020

Stress incontinence care at Mayo Clinic

Your Mayo Clinic care team

Urogynecologists and urologists at Mayo Clinic provide expert care for female patients of all ages who experience problems of the urinary tract. Urologists also provide specialized treatment for men of all ages who have incontinence.

Advanced diagnosis and treatment

Mayo Clinic doctors are leaders in clinical research, allowing for the most advanced diagnosis and treatment available.

Specialty services offered through urogynecology and urology include:

  • Urodynamic evaluation
  • Stress urinary incontinence diagnosis and treatment
  • Minimally invasive injection therapies
  • Management of mesh complications
  • Urge urinary incontinence diagnosis and treatment
  • Overactive bladder diagnosis and treatment
  • Botox injections of the urinary tract
  • Neuromodulation for the urinary tract
  • Pelvic organ prolapse with or without incontinence diagnosis and treatment

Nationally recognized expertise

Mayo Clinic urogynecologists and urologists have advanced training and subspecialty certification in Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgery (FPMRS) from the American Board of Obstetrics and Gynecology and the American Board of Urology.

The Mayo Clinic experience and patient stories

Our patients tell us that the quality of their interactions, our attention to detail and the efficiency of their visits mean health care like they've never experienced. See the stories of satisfied Mayo Clinic patients.

Expertise and rankings

Mayo Clinic's experts in stress incontinence treat more than 2,700 people with the condition each year.

  • Training and experience. Mayo Clinic doctors who specialize in urinary incontinence have extra training in bladder and urinary function and, in many cases, see only people with incontinence. As a result, they have extensive expertise in treating urinary incontinence, including fixing treatments done elsewhere that have failed.
  • Teamwork. Because of their experience and Mayo Clinic's extensive system, Mayo Clinic specialists are able to quickly and efficiently diagnose your problem and offer treatment. It's not uncommon to have an evaluation one day and corrective surgery the next, if that's what you want. If other medical problems are identified during an evaluation, an appointment can be quickly arranged with another doctor who specializes in that condition.
  • Research expertise. As Mayo Clinic is a research institution, Mayo Clinic doctors are continually studying how to improve the diagnosis and treatment of incontinence. You benefit from those treated previously, and your treatment contributes to knowledge for the future.

Locations, travel and lodging

Mayo Clinic has major campuses in Phoenix and Scottsdale, Arizona; Jacksonville, Florida; and Rochester, Minnesota. The Mayo Clinic Health System has dozens of locations in several states.

For more information on visiting Mayo Clinic, choose your location below:

Costs and insurance

Mayo Clinic works with hundreds of insurance companies and is an in-network provider for millions of people.

In most cases, Mayo Clinic doesn't require a physician referral. Some insurers require referrals, or may have additional requirements for certain medical care. All appointments are prioritized on the basis of medical need.

Learn more about appointments at Mayo Clinic.

Please contact your insurance company to verify medical coverage and to obtain any needed authorization prior to your visit. Often, your insurer's customer service number is printed on the back of your insurance card.

More information about billing and insurance:

Mayo Clinic in Arizona, Florida and Minnesota

Mayo Clinic Health System

March 19, 2020

Related

Associated Procedures