رعاية الأشخاص المصابين بالتهاب البنكرياس في Mayo Clinic (مايو كلينك)

فريق الرعاية المختص بحالتك في مايو كلينك

يتعاون في مايو كلينك فريق من الخبراء متعدد التخصصات، بما في ذلك أطباء الجهاز الهضمي واختصاصيي الأشعة والجراحين وغيرهم من الاختصاصيين معًا لتقديم الرعاية اللازمة للأشخاص المصابين بالتهاب البنكرياس. وهذا يعني أنك لن تستمع إلى رأي واحد فحسب، بل ستستفيد من معارف جميع هؤلاء الاختصاصيين وخبراتهم.

التقنيات المتقدمة في التشخيص والعلاج

تتاح لفريق رعايتك كل الأدوات تقريبًا التي تساعد في تشخيص التهاب البنكرياس وعلاجه -بما في ذلك التصوير المقطعي المحوسب المتقدم، والتصوير بالرنين المغناطيسي، والتنظير الداخلي بالموجات فوق الصوتية، وتنظير القنوات الصفراوية والبنكرياس بالطريق الراجع، ودعامات تصريف السوائل، وجراحة البنكرياس المفتوحة، وطفيفة التوغل.

نظام فعّال.

يتمكن الأطباء عادةً من تشخيص حالتك ووضع خطة علاجية خلال أيام لا أسابيع بفضل نظام مايو كلينك الفعال. ويُتيح التعاون الوثيق للفريق توفير نتائج اختباراتك بسرعةٍ وتنسيق مواعيدك الطبية.

الخبرات والتصنيفات

الرعاية المتخصصة لمرضى البنكرياس

تضم مايو كلينك عيادات متخصصة في علاج البنكرياس في ولايات أريزونا وفلوريدا ومينيسوتا، تُقدم الرعاية على يد اختصاصيين يركزون على تشخيص وعلاج أمراض البنكرياس التي تشمل التهاب البنكرياس. ويتمتع أطباء مايو كلينك بخبرة تمتد لسنوات عديدة في مجال علاج التهاب البنكرياس. ويعالج الأطباء في مايو كلينك أكثر من 2500 حالة التهاب بنكرياس سنويًا.

الأبحاث المتطورة

أجرى الباحثون في مايو كلينك دراسة مكثّفة حول أمراض البنكرياس لتحسين خيارات التشخيص والعلاج، ونشروا العديد من المقالات حول هذا الموضوع في الصحف الطبية.

صنّفت شبكة U.S. News & World Report مستشفى مايو كلينك في مدينة روتشستر بولاية مينيسوتا في المرتبة الأولى في علاج مشاكل الجهاز الهضمي حسب تصنيفها لأفضل المستشفيات. وصنّفت شبكة U.S. News & World Report مايو كلينك في مدينتي فينيكس/سكوتسديل بولاية أريزونا ومايو كلينك في مدينة جاكسونفيل بولاية فلوريدا ضمن أفضل المستشفيات لعلاج اضطرابات الجهاز الهضمي. ويُصنَّف مركز مايو كلينك للأطفال في مدينة روتشستر على أنه المستشفى رقم 1 في ولاية مينيسوتا وفي منطقة الخمس ولايات التي تتضمن آيوا ومينيسوتا وداكوتا الشمالية وداكوتا الجنوبية وويسكونسن، وذلك وفقًا لتصنيفات "أفضل مستشفيات الأطفال" التي أعدتها شبكة U.S. News & World Report لعام 2022–2023.

المواقع والسفر والسكن

لدى Mayo Clinic مجمعات رئيسية في فينيكس وسكوتسديل في أريزونا؛ وجاكسونفيل في فلوريدا؛ وروتشستر في مينيسوتا. يضم نظام Mayo Clinic الصحي عشرات المواقع في عدة ولايات.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول زيارة Mayo Clinic، اختر أحد المواقع أدناه:

التكاليف والتأمين

تعمل Mayo Clinic بالتعاون مع المئات من شركات التأمين، وهي ضمن شبكة التغطية التأمينية للملايين من الناس.

وفي معظم الحالات، لا تشترط Mayo Clinic وجود تحويل من طبيب. تشترط بعض شركات التأمين وجود تحويل من طبيب، أو تضغ شروطًا إضافية للاستفادة من بعض خدمات الرعاية الطبية. يتم تحديد أولوية كل المواعيد بناء على الحاجة الطبية.

تعلّم المزيد حول المواعيد في Mayo Clinic.

الرجاء الاتصال بشركة التأمين للتحقق من تغطيتك الطبية، وأيضًا للحصول على أي موافقات ضرورية منها قبل زيارة الطبيب. في كثير من الأحيان، يكون رقم خدمة العملاء الخاص بشركة التأمين مطبوعًا على ظهر بطاقة تأمينك.

24/09/2021

Pancreatitis care at Mayo Clinic

Your Mayo Clinic care team

At Mayo Clinic, a multidisciplinary team of experts, including digestive disease specialists (gastroenterologists), radiologists, surgeons and other professionals, works together to care for people with pancreatitis. This means that you're not getting just one opinion — you benefit from the knowledge and experience of each specialist.

Advanced diagnosis and treatment

Your care team has access to virtually every tool to help diagnose and treat pancreatitis — including advanced CT and MRI imaging, endoscopic ultrasound, endoscopic retrograde cholangiopancreatography (ERCP), stents for draining fluid, and open and minimally invasive pancreatic surgery.

Efficient system

In Mayo Clinic's efficient system, doctors usually can diagnose your condition and develop a treatment plan within days, not weeks. Close collaboration enables the team to have your test results available quickly and to coordinate scheduling your appointments.

Expertise and rankings

Specialized pancreas care

Mayo Clinic has specialized pancreas clinics in Arizona, Florida and Minnesota that offer care by specialists who focus on diagnosing and treating diseases of the pancreas, including pancreatitis. Mayo Clinic doctors have expertise and experience in treating pancreatitis. Each year, Mayo Clinic doctors treat more than 2,500 people with pancreatitis.

Cutting-edge research

Mayo Clinic researchers have studied pancreatic disease extensively to improve diagnosis and treatment options and have published numerous articles on this subject in medical journals.

Mayo Clinic in Rochester, Minn., ranks No. 1 for digestive disorders in the U.S. News & World Report Best Hospitals rankings. Mayo Clinic in Phoenix/Scottsdale, Ariz., and Mayo Clinic in Jacksonville, Fla., are ranked among the Best Hospitals for digestive disorders by U.S. News & World Report. Mayo Clinic Children's Center in Rochester is ranked the No. 1 hospital in Minnesota, and the five-state region of Iowa, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota and Wisconsin, according to U.S. News & World Report's 2021-2022 "Best Children's Hospitals" rankings.

Locations, travel and lodging

Mayo Clinic has major campuses in Phoenix and Scottsdale, Arizona; Jacksonville, Florida; and Rochester, Minnesota. The Mayo Clinic Health System has dozens of locations in several states.

For more information on visiting Mayo Clinic, choose your location below:

Costs and insurance

Mayo Clinic works with hundreds of insurance companies and is an in-network provider for millions of people.

In most cases, Mayo Clinic doesn't require a physician referral. Some insurers require referrals, or may have additional requirements for certain medical care. All appointments are prioritized on the basis of medical need.

Learn more about appointments at Mayo Clinic.

Please contact your insurance company to verify medical coverage and to obtain any needed authorization prior to your visit. Often, your insurer's customer service number is printed on the back of your insurance card.

Get the latest health information from Mayo Clinic delivered to your inbox.

Subscribe for free and receive your in-depth guide to digestive health, plus the latest on health innovations and news. You can unsubscribe at any time.

To provide you with the most relevant and helpful information, and understand which information is beneficial, we may combine your email and website usage information with other information we have about you. If you are a Mayo Clinic patient, this could include protected health information. If we combine this information with your protected health information, we will treat all of that information as protected health information and will only use or disclose that information as set forth in our notice of privacy practices. You may opt-out of email communications at any time by clicking on the unsubscribe link in the e-mail.

More information about billing and insurance:

Mayo Clinic in Arizona, Florida and Minnesota

Mayo Clinic Health System

Sept. 24, 2021