رعاية أورام الخلايا الجرثومية في Mayo Clinic (مايو كلينك)

رعاية أورام الخلايا الجرثومية في Mayo Clinic (مايو كلينك)

يتمتع أطباء Mayo Clinic (مايو كلينيك) بخبرة واسعة في تشخيص وعلاج أورام الخلايا الجرثومية، بما في ذلك سرطان المبيض وسرطان الخصية. فهم يستفيدون من هذه المعرفة ليزودوك بخطة علاج شخصية توفر لك الرعاية المُثلى التي تحتاج إليها.

فريق رعايتك في Mayo Clinic (مايو كلينك)

في Mayo Clinic (مايو كلينك)، يعمل أخصائيو المسالك البولية، وطب النساء، والجراحة، وعلم الأمراض، وطب الأورام والعلاج الإشعاعي للأورام معًا لرعاية المصابين بأورام الخلايا الجرثومية. في الأطفال الذي شخصت إصابتهم بأورام الخلايا الجرثومية، فإن أطباء أورام الأطفال يقودون فرق رعاية ذات خبرة خاصة بالعناية بالأطفال. يتم تضمين أخصائيين آخرين حسب الحاجة.

التشخيص والعلاج المتقدمان

يتمتع أطباء Mayo Clinic (مايو كلينك) بالاستفادة من أحدث تقنيات التشخيص والعلاج لتوفير الفرصة المثالية للنتائج المبهرة.

سيعمل الخبراء معك لمراجعة كافة خيارات علاجك واختيار أفضل علاج يناسب احتياجاتك وتطلعاتك. تعتمد خيارات العلاج على المواصفات الخاصة بالورم، ولكن يمكن أن تتضمن الجراحة والعلاج الكيميائي والعلاج بالإشعاع.

خبرة معترف بها على الصعيد الوطني

يُعد العديد من أنواع أورام الخلايا الجرثومية نادرًا جدًا. يتمتع أطباء Mayo Clinic (مايو كلينك) بخبرة في تشخيص الأورام النادرة وعلاجها.

يُلبي مركز Mayo Clinic (مايو كلينك) للسرطان المعايير الصارمة المحددة لمراكز السرطان الشاملة التابعة للمعهد الوطني للسرطان، حيث يقر بأهمية التفوق العلمي ويتبع نهجًا متعدد التخصصات للوقاية من السرطان وتشخيصه وعلاجه.

الخبرات والتصنيفات

يُعد العديد من أنواع أورام الخلايا الجرثومية نادرًا جدًا. يتمتع أطباء Mayo Clinic (مايو كلينك) بخبرة في تشخيص الأورام النادرة وعلاجها.

يُلبي مركز Mayo Clinic (مايو كلينك) للسرطان المعايير الصارمة المحددة لمراكز السرطان الشاملة التابعة للمعهد الوطني للسرطان، حيث يقر بأهمية التفوق العلمي ويتبع نهجًا متعدد التخصصات للوقاية من السرطان وتشخيصه وعلاجه.

صنّفت مؤسسة U.S. News & World Report مستشفى مايو كلينك في مدينة روتشستر في مينيسوتا، ومستشفى مايو كلينك في فينيكس/سكوتسديل في أريزونا، ومستشفى مايو كلينك في جاكسونفيل في فلوريدا، ضمن أفضل مستشفيات رعاية مرضى السرطان. وتُصنَّف مستشفيات مايو كلينك أيضًا من بين أفضل مستشفيات الأطفال في رعاية مرضى السرطان.

المواقع والسفر والإقامة

لدى Mayo Clinic مجمعات رئيسية في فينيكس وسكوتسديل في أريزونا؛ وجاكسونفيل في فلوريدا؛ وروتشستر في مينيسوتا. يضم نظام Mayo Clinic الصحي عشرات المواقع في عدة ولايات.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول زيارة Mayo Clinic، اختر أحد المواقع أدناه:

التكاليف والتأمين

تعمل Mayo Clinic بالتعاون مع المئات من شركات التأمين، وهي ضمن شبكة التغطية التأمينية للملايين من الناس.

وفي معظم الحالات، لا تشترط Mayo Clinic وجود تحويل من طبيب. تشترط بعض شركات التأمين وجود تحويل من طبيب، أو تضغ شروطًا إضافية للاستفادة من بعض خدمات الرعاية الطبية. يتم تحديد أولوية كل المواعيد بناء على الحاجة الطبية.

تعلّم المزيد حول المواعيد في Mayo Clinic.

الرجاء الاتصال بشركة التأمين للتحقق من تغطيتك الطبية، وأيضًا للحصول على أي موافقات ضرورية منها قبل زيارة الطبيب. في كثير من الأحيان، يكون رقم خدمة العملاء الخاص بشركة التأمين مطبوعًا على ظهر بطاقة تأمينك.

25/05/2019

ذات صلة

Products & Services

Germ cell tumors care at Mayo Clinic

Mayo Clinic doctors have extensive experience diagnosing and treating germ cell tumors, including ovarian cancer and testicular cancer. They draw on this knowledge to provide you with a personalized treatment plan that provides you with exactly the care you need.

Your Mayo Clinic care team

At Mayo Clinic, specialists in urology, gynecology, surgery, pathology, medical oncology and radiation oncology work together to care for people with germ cell tumors. For children diagnosed with germ cell tumors, pediatric oncologists lead care teams with special expertise in caring for children. Other professionals are included as needed.

Advanced diagnosis and treatment

Mayo Clinic doctors have access to the latest diagnosis and treatment technology to provide you with the best chance for a successful outcome.

Experts will work with you to review all of your treatment options and choose the treatment that best suits your needs and goals. Your treatment options will depend on the specifics of your tumor, but may include surgery, chemotherapy and radiation therapy.

Nationally recognized expertise

Many types of germ cell tumors are very rare. Mayo Clinic doctors have experience diagnosing and treating these rare tumors.

Mayo Clinic Cancer Center meets strict standards for a National Cancer Institute comprehensive cancer center, which recognizes scientific excellence and a multidisciplinary approach to cancer prevention, diagnosis and treatment.

Expertise and rankings

Many types of germ cell tumors are very rare. Mayo Clinic doctors have experience diagnosing and treating these rare tumors.

Mayo Clinic Cancer Center meets strict standards for a National Cancer Institute comprehensive cancer center, which recognizes scientific excellence and a multidisciplinary approach to cancer prevention, diagnosis and treatment.

Mayo Clinic in Rochester, Minn., Mayo Clinic in Phoenix/Scottsdale, Ariz., and Mayo Clinic in Jacksonville, Fla., are ranked among the Best Hospitals for cancer care by U.S. News & World Report. Mayo Clinic also ranks among the Best Children's Hospitals for cancer care.

Locations, travel and lodging

Mayo Clinic has major campuses in Phoenix and Scottsdale, Arizona; Jacksonville, Florida; and Rochester, Minnesota. The Mayo Clinic Health System has dozens of locations in several states.

For more information on visiting Mayo Clinic, choose your location below:

Costs and insurance

Mayo Clinic works with hundreds of insurance companies and is an in-network provider for millions of people.

In most cases, Mayo Clinic doesn't require a physician referral. Some insurers require referrals, or may have additional requirements for certain medical care. All appointments are prioritized on the basis of medical need.

Learn more about appointments at Mayo Clinic.

Please contact your insurance company to verify medical coverage and to obtain any needed authorization prior to your visit. Often, your insurer's customer service number is printed on the back of your insurance card.

Get the latest health information from Mayo Clinic delivered to your inbox.

Subscribe for free and receive an in-depth guide to coping with cancer, plus helpful advice on how to get a second opinion. You can unsubscribe at any time.

I would like to learn more about

To provide you with the most relevant and helpful information, and understand which information is beneficial, we may combine your email and website usage information with other information we have about you. If you are a Mayo Clinic patient, this could include protected health information. If we combine this information with your protected health information, we will treat all of that information as protected health information and will only use or disclose that information as set forth in our notice of privacy practices. You may opt-out of email communications at any time by clicking on the unsubscribe link in the e-mail.

More information about billing and insurance:

Mayo Clinic in Arizona, Florida and Minnesota

Mayo Clinic Health System

May 25, 2019

Related

Products & Services