رعاية أورام الملحقات في Mayo Clinic (مايو كلينك)

يتمتع أطباء Mayo Clinic (مايو كلينك) بخبرة واسعة في تشخيص أورام الملحقات وعلاجها. يتم استخدام هذه المعرفة لتزويدك بخطة علاج مخصصة لتقديم الرعاية التي تحتاجها.

فريق رعايتك في Mayo Clinic (مايو كلينك)

في Mayo Clinic (مايو كلينك)، يعمل اختصاصي أمراض النسا بالتعاون مع جراحي أمراض النسا، واختصاصي تشعيع الأورام، وأورام الطب وأخصائيي الأمراض على تشكيل فريق متعدد التخصصات لرعاية أولئك الذين يعانون من أورام الملحقات. يتم تضمين أخصائيين آخرين حسب الحاجة.

التشخيص والعلاج المتقدمان

يمكن لأطباء Mayo Clinic (مايو كلينك) الوصول إلى أحدث التكنولوجيات التشخيصية لتشخيص أورام الملحقات الجلدية الغدية بشكل سريع ودقيق. يتمتع اخصائيو علم الأمراض في Mayo Clinic (مايو كلينك) بالمهارة في تقييم عينات ورم الملحقات الجلدية لتحديد ما إذا كانت هذه الأورام سرطانية.

سيعمل أطباء Mayo Clinic (مايو كلينك) معك لمراجعة كافة خيارات علاجك واختيار أفضل علاج يناسب احتياجاتك وتطلعاتك.

الخبرات والتصنيفات

يتمتع أطباء Mayo Clinic بخبرة واسعة في تشخيص أورام الملحقات وعلاجها. يقدِّم الأطباء في Mayo Clinic كل عام العناية لأكثر من 100 شخص مصاب بأورام الملحقات.

يُلبِّي مركز Mayo Clinic للسرطان المعايير الصارمة بوصفه أحد مراكز السرطان الشاملة التابعة للمعهد الوطني للسرطان (National Cancer Institute)، ويتميَّز المركز بالتفوُّق العلمي ويتبع نهجًا متعدِّد التخصُّصات يُركِّز على الوقاية من السرطان وتشخيصه وعلاجه.

صُنفت كل من Mayo Clinic في روتشستر بولاية مينيسوتا، و Mayo Clinic في فينيكس/سكوتسديل بولاية أريزونا، و Mayo Clinic في جاكسونفيل بولاية فلوريدا، ضمن أفضل المستشفيات في علاج السرطان حسب بيانات U.S. News & World Report.

المواقع والسفر والإقامة

لدى Mayo Clinic مجمعات رئيسية في فينيكس وسكوتسديل في أريزونا؛ وجاكسونفيل في فلوريدا؛ وروتشستر في مينيسوتا. يضم نظام Mayo Clinic الصحي عشرات المواقع في عدة ولايات.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول زيارة Mayo Clinic، اختر أحد المواقع أدناه:

02/10/2019

ذات صلة

Products & Services

Adnexal tumors care at Mayo Clinic

Mayo Clinic doctors have extensive experience diagnosing and treating adnexal tumors. They draw on this knowledge to provide you with a personalized treatment plan that delivers exactly the care you need.

Your Mayo Clinic care team

At Mayo Clinic, gynecologists work with gynecologic surgeons, radiation oncologists, medical oncologists and pathologists to form a multidisciplinary team to care for those with adnexal tumors. Other professionals are included as needed.

Advanced diagnosis and treatment

Mayo Clinic doctors have access to the latest in diagnostic technology to quickly and accurately diagnose adnexal tumors. Mayo Clinic pathologists are skilled in assessing adnexal tumor samples to determine if they are cancerous.

Mayo Clinic doctors will work with you to review all of your treatment options and choose the treatment that best suits your needs and goals.

Expertise and rankings

Mayo Clinic doctors have extensive experience diagnosing and treating adnexal tumors. Each year Mayo Clinic doctors care for more than 100 people with adnexal tumors.

Mayo Clinic Cancer Center meets the strict standards for a National Cancer Institute comprehensive cancer center, which recognize scientific excellence and a multispecialty approach focused on cancer prevention, diagnosis and treatment.

Mayo Clinic in Rochester, Minn., and Mayo Clinic in Phoenix/Scottsdale, Ariz., are ranked among the Best Hospitals for cancer by U.S. News & World Report. Mayo Clinic in Jacksonville, Fla., is ranked highly performing for cancer by U.S. News & World Report.

Locations, travel and lodging

Mayo Clinic has major campuses in Phoenix and Scottsdale, Arizona; Jacksonville, Florida; and Rochester, Minnesota. The Mayo Clinic Health System has dozens of locations in several states.

For more information on visiting Mayo Clinic, choose your location below:

Oct. 02, 2019