مصادر للطاقم الطبي

لإحالة مريض إلى عيادة الفَلَح والأمراض الجمجمية الوجهية بولاية مينيسوتا، يرجى الاتصال بخدمات أطباء الإحالة في مايو كلينك على الرقم 1564-533-800 (داخل الولايات المتحدة) على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع. أو استخدم نموذج الخدمات عبر الإنترنت لإحالة المريض.

إذا كنت خارج الولايات المتحدة، فاتصل بالرقم ‎507-538-1515.

يمكن لمزودي الرعاية الصحية في مايو كلينك عمومًا فحص معظم المرضى في غضون أسبوعين بعد طلب موعد طبي. ويمكن عادةً رؤية المرضى الذين لديهم مشاكل عاجلة في غضون 24 ساعة بعد طلباتهم. وفي حالات الطوارئ، يُنقل المرضى مباشرةً إلى رعاية المرضى الداخليين في المستشفى.

مقاطع فيديو للعاملين بالمهن الطبية

التثقيف

التطوير المهني المستمر

تنظم مايو كلينك دورات في التطوير المهني المستمر بطريقة تفاعلية تركز على التعلُّم. ويقدم هذه الدورات أعضاء هيئة التدريس المشهورين في مجالهم والشغوفين بالتعليم. وتوفر لك المشاركة في دورات التطوير المهني المستمر في مايو كلينك ممارسات قائمة على الأدلة في الوقت المناسب، والتي يمكن تنفيذها على الفور.

تدريب الإقامة

وتقدم مايو كلينك فرصة رائعة للمقيمين الذين يختارون ممارسة مهنة الجراحة التجميلية والترميمية. حيث يقدم البرنامج الفريد المُعتمد من المجلس الأمريكي لجراحة التجميل تدريبًا فرديًا في العيادات الخارجية والمستشفيات وغرف العمليات. ويتم تقديمه في مقري أريزونا ومينيسوتا.

30/04/2021

Referrals

To refer a patient to the Cleft and Craniofacial Clinic in Minnesota, please call the Mayo Clinic Referring Physician Services at 800-533-1564 (toll-free), 24 hours a day, seven days a week. Or use our online services form to refer a patient.

If you're calling from outside the United States, call 507-538-1515.

Mayo Clinic providers generally can see most patients within two weeks after an appointment request. Patients with urgent issues can usually be seen within 24 hours after their requests. In emergencies, patients are directly transferred to inpatient hospital care.

Medical Professionals Videos

Education

Continuous professional development

Mayo Clinic offers continuous professional development courses in a learner-centered interactive format. Mayo Clinic courses are delivered by faculty who are renowned in their field and passionate about education. Participation in Mayo Clinic continuous professional development courses offers timely evidence-based practices that can be implemented immediately.

Residency Training

Mayo Clinic offers an outstanding opportunity for residents who choose to pursue a career in plastic and reconstructive surgery. The unique program, approved by the American Board of Plastic Surgery, offers one-on-one training in the outpatient setting, hospital and operating room. It is offered on the Arizona and Minnesota campuses.

Oct. 03, 2023