ما الذي يجعل الرعاية في Mayo Clinic مختلفة؟

فرق المتخصصين. تعاون حقيقي.

عندما تواجه مرضًا خطيرًا أو تبحث عن إجابات، فإن Mayo Clinic لديها الخبرة والمهارة التي تحتاج إليها في كل خطوة من رحلتك.

يعني نهج فريقنا أنك لن تضطر أبدًا للبحث عن الإجابات بمفردك. سيتم اختيار فريق Mayo Clinic الخاص بك وفقًا لاحتياجاتك الفريدة. من المحتمل أن تشمل متخصصين داخل الإدارات وفيم بينها لتقييم حالتك من وجهات نظر جديدة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن لفريقك الوصول إلى أكثر من 4700 من أطباء وعلماء Mayo Clinic في ثلاثة مقرات. إن كان هناك سؤال، فإن الأفكار البديلة والأبحاث الناشئة لا تبعد سوى مكالمة هاتفية فقط. يؤدي نهجنا إلى المزيد من الإجابات والنهايات السعيدة للمرضى أكثر من أي مكان آخر في العالم.

الإجابات الصحيحة

يعتمد العلاج الفعال على الحصول على التشخيص الصحيح في أسرع وقت ممكن.

في Mayo Clinic، نجد الإجابات التي لا يستطيع الآخرون العثور عليها. يعد المتخصصون لدينا من بين الأفضل في العالم — ولديهم تاريخ غني في التعرف على المشكلات الطبية الصعبة التي لم يتم تشخيصها في أي مكان آخر ومعالجتها. تُعد الأمراض غير الشائعة أمراضًا شائعة ببساطة في Mayo.

كما أننا ندرك أنه عندما يتعلق الأمر بصحتك، فأنت تُعد خبيرًا أيضًا. كجزء كبير من فريق الرعاية الصحية الخاص بك، نحثك على مشاركة قصتك وطرح الأسئلة. ولن نشعر بالرضا حتى تحصل على الإجابات التي تحتاج إليها.

رعاية فعالة، كل شيء في مكان واحد

لن تنتظر أسابيع ولا حتى أيام للحصول على إجابات. إذا خضعتَ لاختبار في الصباح، فسيحصل طبيبك على النتائج بعد ظهر نفس اليوم. في الواقع، تستغرق معظم الزيارات الأولية إلى Mayo Clinic أقل من أسبوع.

هذا لا يعني أننا لا نتريث في رعايتك. تستغرق مواعيد الاختصاصين في Mayo Clinic وقتًا أطول من المتوسط سيأخذ مقدِّمو الخدمة في فريقك كامل الوقت الذي يحتاجون إليه للجلوس والتحدث معك بجدية. ولن تشعر بالتعجُّل أبدًا؛ لأن التقييمات والاستشارات الدقيقة والمدروسة والشاملة مضمَّنة في خط سير المريض.

ماذا يعني لك كل هذا؟ منذ اللحظة التي يستقبلك فيها أحد المتطوعين عند بابنا إلى يوم عودتك إلى المنزل ومعك خطة مُطبَّقة وتطبيق المريض على هاتفك لمساعدتك في إدارة رعايتك، فإن Mayo Clinic معك في كل خطوة على الطريق.

سنتأكد من حصولك على الاهتمام الشخصي والرعاية الفردية التي تحتاج إليها حتى تتمكن من الشفاء بشكل أسرع، والعودة إلى الأنشطة والأشخاص الذين تحبهم كثيرًا.

What makes care at Mayo Clinic different?

Teams of specialists. Genuine collaboration.

When you're facing a serious illness or searching for answers, Mayo Clinic has the experience and expertise you need for every step of your journey.

Our team approach means that you'll never have to search for answers alone. Your Mayo Clinic team will be handpicked according to your unique needs. It will likely include specialists within and across departments to evaluate your condition from fresh perspectives.

Plus, your team has access to more than 4,700 Mayo Clinic physicians and scientists on three campuses. If there's a question, alternate ideas and emerging research are just a phone call away. Our approach leads to more answers and more happy endings for patients than anywhere else in the world.

The right answers

Effective treatment depends on getting the right diagnosis as soon as possible.

At Mayo Clinic, we find answers others cannot. Our specialists are among the best in the world — and have a rich history of recognizing and treating tough medical problems that go undiagnosed elsewhere. Uncommon conditions are simply common at Mayo.

We also understand that when it comes to your health, you're an expert, too. As a valuable part of your health care team, you're encouraged to share your story and ask questions. And we won't be satisfied until you have the answers you need.

Efficient care, all in one place

You won't wait weeks or even days for answers. If you have a test in the morning, your doctor will have your numbers that afternoon. In fact, most initial visits to Mayo Clinic take less than a week.

That doesn't mean we rush your care. Specialist appointments at Mayo Clinic are actually longer than average. The providers on your team will take the time they need to sit down and really talk with you. And you'll never feel hurried, because thorough, thoughtful and comprehensive evaluations and consultations are built right into your patient itinerary.

What does all of this mean for you? From the moment you're greeted at our door by a volunteer to the day you return home with a plan in place and a patient app on your phone to help you manage your care, Mayo Clinic is there for you every step of the way.

We'll make sure you get the personalized attention and individual care you need — so you can heal faster and get back to the activities and people that you love most.