فرص التطوير المهني

تقدِّم Mayo Clinic مجموعة متنوعة من برامج التطوير المعترف بها للغاية لاختصاصيي الرعاية الصحية والمديرين التنفيذيين. تركِّز البرامج على أفضل الممارسات وأهم مهارات القيادة والسمات والأفكار والآراء التي تتم الاستفادة منها ورعايتها في Mayo Clinic باعتبارها أسسًا لتقديم الرعاية الصحية ذات المستوى العالمي.

الاستشارات التعليمية ساهِم في تقدُّم الأهداف التعليمية لشركتكَ من خلال العمل مع الخدمات الاستشارية التعليمية التي تقدِّمها لكَ Mayo Clinic. تتعاون فِرَق الاستشارات التعليمية في Mayo Clinic مع العملاء بجميع أحجامهم، ويمكنها أن تساعد شركتكَ في تحقيق أهدافها القصيرة المدى والطويلة المدى على حدٍّ سواء. التعاون مع Mayo Clinic من أجل:

  • تطوير برامج جديدة أو تطوير البرامج الحالية، مثل إنشاء مركز محاكاة أو بدء برنامج تدريبي جديد.
  • وضع برامج متميزة للدراسة
  • تحليل مَواطن القوة والضعف في شركتكَ فيما يختص بالتعليم الطبي

التعاون في مجال التعليم. إضفاء الطابع الشخصي على الشراكات مع المراكز الطبية الأكاديمية التابعة لـ Mayo Clinic من خلال:

  • التدريب الداخلي للطلاب الذين يَدرسون ويمارسون إدارة الرعاية الصحية أو الإدارة
  • الجهات الأكاديمية التابعة
  • البرمجة المضمَّنة بين Mayo Clinic والمراكز والمستشفيات الأكاديمية

التعليم المهني تقديم خبرات التعلم الخاصة بـ Mayo Clinic لممارسي الرعاية الصحية وفِرَق القيادة والإدارة:

  • المؤتمرات الطبية والجراحية والإدارية. تدريب موجَّه مصمَّم لتحسين الكفاءات في مجموعة متنوعة من المجالات السريرية والإدارية
  • جلسات قبل المؤتمر وبعده جلسات مخصَّصة تستهدف دارسين أو مجموعات معينة
  • تطوير الكلِّية. عروض تعزِّز من مهارات وقدرات الدارسين المهنيين في مجال الرعاية الصحية
  • التطوير الشخصي الفردي. خبرات مثل الدراسات التمهيدية للموظفين الطبيين والجِرَاحيين والإداريين يتم تقديمها في مواقع Mayo Clinic، علاوة على التدريس والتدريب والمراجعة والتقييم في شركتكَ.
  • ندوة فردية. منهج مخصص يتناول موضوعات مختارة لمقدِّمي الخدمات أو المسؤولين أو فِرَق الرعاية الصحية المعينة

لمزيد من المعلومات حول أيٍّ مِن فرص التطوير المهني تلكَ، يرجى التواصل من خلال عنوان البريد الإلكتروني التالي innovativeed@mayo.edu.

برنامج استشارات التمريض والإشراف المتعدِّد الجنسيات يرحِّب قسم التمريض بالممرضات من جميع أنحاء العالم في Mayo Clinic من أجل المشاركة في برنامج لمدة أسبوع أو اثنين. إنه برنامج إشرافي، ويمنح الممرضات فرصًا لمناقشة قضايا التمريض المهنية واستشارة قادة التمريض والخبراء في هذا المجال، علاوة على المتابعة والإشراف فيما يختص برعاية المرضى. لمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى الاتصال بالرقم ‎507-255-7806 أو التواصل من خلال البريد الإلكتروني rstnursevisitorpr@mayo.edu.

الندوة الدولية كَرَّسَت Mayo Clinic جهودها لسبل التعاون الدولي منذ أكثر من 150 عامًا، وهذا ما بدأه الدكتور تشارلي مايو والدكتور ويل مايو. فقد جاب الأخوان Mayo جميع أنحاء العالم للمشاركة في الممارسات الطبية والتعلم من الآخرين.

وفي إطار الحفاظ على هذا العرف القوي، تستضيف Mayo Clinic ندوة للأطباء الدوليين والمسؤولين التنفيذيين في مجال الرعاية الصحية الدوليين والمسؤولين وقادة الأعمال الدوليين أيضًا. توفِّر هذه التجربة، البالغة مدتها يومين، تعريفًا متعمقًا بالمهام والقيم والأنظمة التي جعلت Mayo Clinic تصبح رائدة في مجال الطب على مستوى العالم. من خلال العروض والجولات والمناقشات المفتوحة والمشاركة في الأسئلة والأجوبة، يَكتسب المشاركون فهمًا شاملًا وجيدًا لنموذج الرعاية الصحية المتكامل المقدَّم في Mayo Clinic.

Professional development opportunities

Mayo Clinic offers a variety of highly recognized development programs for health care professionals and executives. The programs focus on best practices and critical leadership skills, attributes and perspectives that have been employed and nurtured at Mayo Clinic as fundamental to the delivery of world-class health care.

Education consulting. Advance your organization's educational goals by working with Mayo Clinic's education consulting services. The clinic's education consulting teams work with clients of all sizes and can help your organization achieve its short-term and long-term goals. Work with Mayo Clinic to:

  • Develop new programs or improve existing programs, such as building a simulation center or starting a new training program
  • Create unique programs of study
  • Analyze your organization's strengths and weaknesses within medical education

Education collaboration. Personalize partnerships with Mayo Clinic academic medical centers through:

  • Internships for students studying and practicing health care administration or management
  • Academic affiliation
  • Embedded programming between Mayo Clinic and academic institutions and hospitals

Professional education. Offer Mayo Clinic learning experiences to your health care practitioners, leadership and management teams:

  • Medical, surgical and administrative conferences. Targeted training designed to improve competencies in a variety of clinical and administrative areas
  • Pre- and post-conference sessions. Customized sessions to target specific learners or groups
  • Faculty development. Offerings that enhance the skills and abilities of health care professional educators
  • Personalized one-on-one career development. Experiences such as preceptorships for medical, surgical and administrative staff offered on-site at Mayo Clinic, mentoring and coaching, and review and evaluation at your organization
  • Individualized symposium. Customized curriculum on select topics for designated providers, administrators or health care teams

For more information on any of these professional development opportunities, please email innovativeed@mayo.edu.

Multinational nurse consulting and observership program. The Department of Nursing welcomes nurses from around the world to Mayo Clinic for a one- or two-week program. This program is observational and provides nurses with opportunities to discuss professional nursing issues, consult with nursing leaders and subject matter experts, as well as observe in patient care areas. For more information, please call 507-255-7806 or email rstnursevisitorpr@mayo.edu.

International symposium. Mayo Clinic has been dedicated to international collaboration for more than 150 years, starting with the clinic's founders, Dr. Charlie and Dr. Will Mayo. The Mayo brothers traveled throughout the world to share medical practices and learn from others.

To keep this powerful tradition, Mayo Clinic hosts a symposium for international clinicians, health care executives, administrators and business leaders. This two-day experience provides in-depth exposure to the mission, values and systems that have made Mayo Clinic a recognized leader in medicine worldwide. Through presentations, tours, open discussions and Q&A, participants gain a cohesive understanding of Mayo Clinic's integrated model of health care delivery.