فريقنا

بريان إيه كوستلو، دكتور في الطب

بريان إيه كوستلو، دكتور في الطب

مدير طبي

يعمل بريان إيه كوستلو، وهو دكتور في الطب، استشاريًا ورئيسًا لمجموعة متخصصة في أورام الجهاز البولي التناسلي في قسم علم الأورام لدى مايو كلينك في مدينة روتشستر بولاية مينيسوتا.

وخلال فترة عمله، تعاون الدكتور كوستلو على نحوٍ وثيق مع أندرو جي باركس في قيادة فريق الاستشارات العالمي بمايو كلينك، من أجل تقديم خبرات متعمقة لعملاء مايو كلينك. كما أن الدكتور كوستلو له دور قيادي وتوجيهي في إتمام المشاريع. وقبل ذلك، عمل مديرًا طبيًا في مركز الرعاية الصحية المتصلة لمدة ثماني سنوات، وكان له دور قيادي في تطوير استخدام مايو كلينك للتكنولوجيا ودمجها في خدمات رعاية المرضي.

التحق الدكتور كوستلو بمايو كلينك في عام 1999، وحصل على درجة أستاذ مساعد في علم الأورام والمسالك البولية في كلية أليكس للطب التابعة لمايو كلينك.

أندرو باركس

أندرو باركس

مسؤول عمليات

يعمل أندرو باركس في منصب مدير إداري في قسم استشارات الرعاية الصحية العالمية (MCGC) في مايو كلينك. وقبل التحاقه بقسم استشارات الرعاية الصحية العالمية في مركز الخدمات الدولية، عمل في منصب مدير العمليات في قسم علاقات مزودي الرعاية الصحية في مايو كلينك. وهو مقيم في المملكة المتحدة، وعمل قبل انضمامه إلى مايو كلينك مستشارًا إداريًّا في عدد من القطاعات المختلفة بدءًا من سوق الطاقة إلى النقل والبنية التحتية، كما عمل في شركة Babcock International Group، وهي شركة هندسية عالمية يقع مقرها في المملكة المتحدة.

أندرو حاصل على بكالوريوس العلوم والاقتصاد في السياسة الدولية من جامعة أبيريستويث، وماجستير العلوم في إدارة المشاريع من جامعة هيريوت وات. كما يحمل درجة الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال من كلية وارويك للأعمال. ويعمل أيضًا محاضرًا في قسم إدارة الرعاية الصحية في كلية الطب والعلوم بمايو كلينك.

ليزا ثوي

ليزا ثوي

مديرة تمريض أولى

تحمل ليزا جيه ثوي درجة ماجستير العلوم، وهي ممرضة معتمدة، وتعمل مديرة تمريض أولى في قطاع الخدمات الدولية في مايو كلينك، حيث تتولى القيادة وتقديم الدعم فيما يتعلق بخدمات التمريض في مجموعة متنوعة من المبادرات الدولية. ومن إنجازات ليزا في الفترة الأخيرة المشاركة في تولي القيادة وتقديم الدعم فيما يتعلق بخدمات التمريض لصالح مشروع الشراكة بين مدينة الشيخ شخبوط الطبية في أبوظبي بالإمارات العربية المتحدة، ومؤسسة مايو كلينك للرعاية الصحية في لندن، بإنجلترا.

وتمتد خبرة ليزا إلى نحو 40 عامًا في مجال الرعاية الصحية مع مايو كلينك حيث عملت في عدد من المناصب القيادية في مجاليّ الرعاية المباشرة والتمريض. كما أنها حاصلة على الزمالة من مركز اعتماد الممرضات الأمريكي بصفتها ممرضة تنفيذية، واعتماد من الفئة الفضية من برنامج الجودة التابع لمايو كلينك، وحاصلة على جائزة التميز القيادي التي تمنحها مايو كلينك. وتحمل ليزا درجة الماجستير في إدارة التمريض وبكالوريوس العلوم في التمريض من جامعة فينيكس.

كيرك ألين

كيرك ألين

محلِّل أعمال أول

يشغل كيرك ألين منصب محلِّل أعمال أول في قسم استشارات الرعاية الصحية العالمية في مايو كلينك. وقبل التحاقه بقسم استشارات الرعاية الصحية العالمية في مركز الخدمات الدولية، عمل في منصب مُحَلِّل أعمال أول في قسم الخدمات الاستشارية الدولية بقطاع علاقات مزودي الرعاية الصحية في مايو كلينك. وقبل انضمامه إلى مايو كلينك في عام 2019، عمل مع شركة كارجيل لمدة 5 سنوات في وظائف تتعلَّق باستراتيجية الشركة والتحليلات التجارية. كما لديه خبرة تمتد لسنوات في الأعمال المصرفية التجارية والاستشارات القانونية، حيث كان متدرِّبًا قضائيًا في محكمة الإفلاس بالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ومحكمة استئناف ويسكونسن.

السيد ألن حاصل على درجة بكالوريوس العلوم في علوم التمويل واتخاذ القرار من جامعة ميامي، ودرجة الدكتوراه في القانون من كلية الحقوق بجامعة ماركويت.

آنا ريبيداس

آنا ريبيداس

محلِّل أعمال أول

تشغل آنا ريبيداس منصب محلِّلة أعمال أولى في قسم استشارات الرعاية الصحية العالمية في مايو كلينك. وقبل التحاقها بقسم استشارات الرعاية الصحية العالمية في مركز الخدمات الدولية، عملت في منصب محلِّلة أعمال أولى في قسم الخدمات الاستشارية الدولية في مايو كلينك. وأدت مهامًا متعلقة بالتحليل والاستشارات في مشاريع مشتركة مع عملائنا الدوليين. انضمَّت آنا إلى مايو كلينك في عام 2006 في منصب مديرة فنية في قسم استراتيجية العلامة التجارية والاستوديوهات الإبداعية، وعقدت شراكات مع العديد من مراكز مايو كلينك: مركز الابتكار ومركز نهج الطب الشخصي ومركز الطب التجديدي ومركز الخدمات الدولية.

حصلت السيدة ريبيداس على درجة البكالوريوس في الفنون الجميلة من كلية الدراسات الإبداعية في مدينة ديترويت بولاية ميشيغان، وماجستير في إدارة الأعمال من جامعة أوغسبورغ في مدينة مينيابوليس بولاية مينيسوتا.

Contact Us

Contact us to explore how you can take advantage of Mayo Clinic International Business Collaborations services.

Our team

John Osborn

John Osborn

Operations administrator

John Osborn is an Operations Administrator for Provider Relations and has worked at Mayo Clinic since 2004. Prior to joining the Provider Relations in 2013, he served as the Operations Manager for Trauma, Surgical Critical Care, and General Surgery in the Department of Surgery and as a Senior Analyst in the Division of Systems & Procedures.

Mr. Osborn has the Bachelor of Arts degree in Political Science from the University of Notre Dame and the Master of Science degree in Decision Science from the London School of Economics. He is currently Assistant Professor of Healthcare Systems Engineering in the Mayo Clinic College of Medicine and Science.

Brian A. Costello, M.D.

Brian A. Costello, M.D.

Medical director

Brian A. Costello, M.D., is a consultant and serves as chair of the Genitourinary Tumor Group in the Department of Oncology at Mayo Clinic in Rochester, Minnesota.

In this appointment, Dr. Costello works closely with Andrew G. Parks to lead the Mayo Clinic Global Consulting team in delivering deep expertise to clients of Mayo Clinic. Dr. Costello also provides leadership and direction on the delivery of engagements. Prior to this, he served as medical director for the Center for Connected Care for eight years where he provided leadership in the development of Mayo Clinic's use of technology to integrate its patient care.

Dr. Costello joined the staff of Mayo Clinic in 1999 and holds the academic rank of associate professor of oncology and urology in the Mayo Clinic Alix School of Medicine.

Andrew Parks

Andrew Parks

Administrative lead

Andrew Parks is Administrative Lead for Mayo Clinic Global Consulting (MCGC) at Mayo Clinic. Prior to joining MCGC within International, he served as Operations Manager within Provider Relations at Mayo Clinic. He is based in the UK and prior to joining Mayo Clinic worked as a management consultant in a number of different sectors ranging from the energy market to transport and infrastructure and worked for Babcock International Group, a global engineering company based in the UK.

Andrew has a Bachelor of Science and Economics degree in International Politics from Aberystwyth University and a Master of Science degree in Project Management from Heriot Watt University. He also has a master's in Business Administration from the world-leading Warwick Business School. He is an Instructor in Health Care Administration in the Mayo Clinic College of Medicine and Science.

Lisa Thoe

Lisa Thoe

Senior nurse administrator

Lisa J. Thoe, M.S., R.N., is a senior nurse administrator for Mayo Clinic International where she provides nursing leadership and support for a variety of international initiatives. Lisa's recent assignments have included providing co-leadership and nursing support for the integration of Sheikh Shakhbout Medical City (SSMC) in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates, and Mayo Clinic Healthcare in London, England.

Lisa has nearly 40 years of health care experience with Mayo Clinic working in a variety of direct care and nursing leadership roles. She is board certified as a nurse executive through the American Nurses Credentialing Center, Silver certified through Mayo Clinic's quality program and a recipient of the Mayo Clinic Excellence in Leadership award. Lisa holds a master's degree in nursing leadership and a Bachelor of Science in nursing, both from the University of Phoenix.

Kirk Allen

Kirk Allen

Senior business analyst

Kirk Allen is a senior business analyst for Mayo Clinic Global Consulting at Mayo Clinic. Prior to joining MCGC within International, he served as senior business analyst for International Advisory Services within Provider Relations at Mayo Clinic. Prior to joining Mayo Clinic in 2019, he was with Cargill for 5 years in corporate strategy and commercial analysis roles. He also has several years of experience in commercial banking and the legal industry, where he was a judicial intern for the United States Bankruptcy Court and Wisconsin Court of Appeals.

Mr. Allen holds a Bachelor of Science degree in finance and decision science from Miami University and a Juris Doctor degree from Marquette University Law School.

Anna Rebidas

Anna Rebidas

Senior business analyst

Anna Rebidas is a senior business analyst for Mayo Clinic Global Consulting at Mayo Clinic. Prior to joining MCGC within International, she served as senior business analyst for International Advisory Services within Provider Relations at Mayo Clinic. Working with international client engagements providing analysis and consultation. Anna joined Mayo Clinic in 2006 as an art director in Brand Strategy and Creative Studio and has partnered with multiple Mayo Clinic Centers: Innovation, Individualized Medicine, Regenerative Medicine and International.

Ms. Rebidas holds a Bachelor of Fine Arts degree from the College for Creative Studies in Detroit, Michigan and a Master of Business Administration from Augsburg University, Minneapolis, Minnesota.