العودة إلى العمل

تعاون مع مايو كلينك لتصميم الاختبارات والإجراءات والبروتوكولات الخاصة بفيروس (كوفيد-19) بما يتناسب مع عملك واحتياجاته الخاصة.

اتصِل بنا

فرص إجراء اختبار فيروس (كوفيد-19) لفِرق العمل

تعرف على كيفية إجراء فحص مختبرات مايو كلينك لموظفيك.

مركز موارد اختبارات فيروس (كوفيد-19)

معلومات عن مرض كوفيد-19

معلومات ومصادر حول هذا الوباء العالمي.

تعرف على المزيد حول فيروس كورونا المستجد (كوفيد-19)

موارد فيروس كورونا المستجد (كوفيد-19) للأعمال التجارية

مزاولة عملك بأمان أثناء تفشي الجائحة

لمزاولة الأنشطة التجارية في ظل تفشي جائحة فيروس كورونا المستجد (كوفيد-19)، لا بد من تخطيط دقيق لضمان سلامة الموظفين والعملاء وتحقيق أهداف العمل. طوّر خبراء Mayo Clinic بعناية استراتيجيات وبروتوكولات تركز على الحد من تفشي فيروس كورونا المستجد (كوفيد-19) ضمن بيئة الرعاية الصحية التي تتطلب التركيز على وقف انتقال العدوى. كما يخصصون تلك الاستراتيجيات لدعم الأعمال التجارية وتقديم المشورة لها في أماكن غير أماكن الرعاية الصحية.

حسَّنت Mayo Clinic خبرتها وقد تُقدم خدمات استشارية في المجالات التالية التي قد تكون ذات صلة بعملك:

  • التنظيف وإدارة المرافق. طوّر خبراء Mayo Clinic بروتوكولات التنظيف والتدريب من أجل 700 مدبرة منزل وأوصياء لخدمة 37500 غرفة يوميًا. كما يستعمل الخبراء أيضًا التكنولوجيا، مثل الأجهزة الروبوتية التي تعمل بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية، لتقليل انتشار العدوى المكتسبة من المستشفى بنسبة 30%.
  • التباعد الاجتماعي واستخدام معدات الوقاية الشخصية (PPE). تعد قدرة الزوار والموظفين على التنقل بأمان في جميع أنحاء المقر أمرًا ضروريًا لمعظم الشركات. في Mayo Clinic، يحلل الخبراء البيئات الفعلية، بما في ذلك حجرات المؤتمرات والمصاعد والأماكن المشتركة الأخرى، لتطوير التدابير الفعالة في التباعد الاجتماعي والبروتوكولات ومواد الاتصال حول كيفية استخدام معدات الحماية الشخصية (PPE) بصورة صحيحة.
  • الفحص والاختبار. تحتل Mayo Clinic الصدارة في اختبارات فيروس كورونا المستجد (كوفيد-19)، خاصة فيما يتعلق بالاختبارات المصلية. أنشأ خبراؤنا خوارزميات اختبار لإبلاغ المستخدمين بالاختبارات المناسبة ووقت إجرائها، وحددوا بروتوكولات الفحص لمعالجة الأشخاص الذين يدخلون المقر ويخرجون منه، بما في ذلك فحص الأعراض النشطة والمراقبة الذاتية السلبية.
  • إدارة التعرض للعدوى وتتبع المخالطين. طوّرت Mayo Clinic بروتوكولات قوية لإدارة التعرض للعدوى وتتبع المخالطين، ما يتيح الاستجابة السريعة للحد من التعرض الإضافي للعدوى. تحدد العملية أي شخص قد يكون على اتصال بفرد مصاب بفيروس كورونا المستجد (كوفيد-19) وتقدم إرشادات واضحة للمديرين والمشرفين حول كيفية متابعة التعرض للعدوى وإبقاء الأفراد على اطلاع بالمستجدات.

يجب تقييم كل خطوة في التخطيط وفقًا للإرشادات التنظيمية والمحلية والقومية. راجع إرشادات مركز مكافحة الأمراض في الولايات المتحدة بشأن الاستعداد.

توفير بيئة عمل آمنة

إن توفير بيئة آمنة للموظفين والعملاء يمثل أولوية قصوى لأعمالك. وذلك ليس لأن هذا الإجراء هو الإجراء الصحيح الذي يجب اتخاذه فحسب، بل إن تفشي عدوى خطيرة يمكن أن يشكل تهديدًا وجوديًا لأعمالك.

التغذية الجيدة للمحافظة على صحة القوى العاملة

إن صحة الموظف ورفاهيته أمران ضروريان لإدارة الأعمال التجارية بشكل جيد. لهذا السبب، طور الخبراء في Mayo Clinic موارد لمساعدة العمال على البقاء بصحة جيدة، والتغلب على الإجهاد، والحفاظ على الرفاهية في أثناء الجائحة.

التواصل

من المهم أن تدرك أثناء وضعك لخططك وتنفيذها أن طريقة شرح التغييرات لموظفيك أمر ضروري لنجاحها. وفيما يلي أمثلة واقعية تستخدمها مايو كلينك للتواصل مع موظفيها.

Getting back to work

Work with Mayo Clinic to tailor COVID-19 testing, procedures and protocols to your business and its unique needs.

Contact us

COVID-19 workforce testing opportunities

Find out how to get Mayo Clinic Laboratories testing for your employees.

COVID-19 Testing Resource Center

COVID-19 disease information

Information and resources on this global pandemic.

Learn more about COVID-19

COVID-19 Resources for Businesses

Operating your business safely during a pandemic

Conducting business activities amid the COVID-19 pandemic takes careful planning to ensure employees and customers are safe and business goals are met. Mayo Clinic experts have carefully developed strategies and protocols focused on mitigating COVID-19 within the health care setting, where halting transmission is critical. They are also currently tailoring those strategies to support and advise businesses in settings outside of health care.

Mayo Clinic has refined its expertise and may offer advisory services in the following areas, which may be relevant to your business:

  • Cleaning and facilities management. Mayo Clinic experts developed cleaning protocols and training for 700 housekeepers and custodians to service 37,500 rooms daily. Experts also apply various technologies, such as ultraviolet robotics, which reduced hospital-acquired infections by 30%.
  • Social distancing and use of PPE. The ability for visitors and staff to move safely around campus is essential for most businesses. At Mayo Clinic, experts analyzed physical environments, including conference rooms, elevators and other shared spaces, to develop effective social distancing measures and protocols and communication materials around how to correctly use personal protective equipment (PPE).
  • Screening and testing. Mayo Clinic is at the forefront of COVID-19 testing, especially around the development of serologic testing. Our experts have established testing algorithms to inform users on which and when tests are appropriate and determined the screening protocols to manage people coming in and out of campus, including active symptom screening and passive self-monitoring.
  • Exposure management and contact tracing. Mayo Clinic developed robust protocols for exposure management and contact tracing, enabling a rapid response to limit further exposure. The process identifies anyone who may have been in contact with an individual infected with COVID-19 and provides clear guidance for managers and supervisors on how to follow up on exposures and keep individuals informed.

Each step in planning should be evaluated in accordance with organizational, local and national guidelines. See the United States Center for Disease Control's guidance on preparing.

Maintaining a safe work environment

Creating and maintaining a safe environment for staff and customers is a top priority. Not only is it the right thing to do, but a serious infection outbreak can present an existential threat to your business.

Nurturing a healthy workforce

Employee health and well-being is essential to a well-run business. That is why Mayo Clinic experts have developed resources to help workers stay healthy, navigate stress and maintain well-being during the pandemic.

Communications

As you develop and implement your plans, communicating changes to employees is critical for success. Below are real examples Mayo Clinic uses to communicate to its workforce.