النقل الجوي الدولي

يُمكن لموظفي خدمة إسعاف Mayo Clinic المساعدة في تنسيق النقل في جميع أنحاء العالم، ونقل المرضى إلى حرم Mayo Clinic في ولاية مينيسوتا أو أريزونا أو فلوريدا؛ أو مرافق الرعاية الصحية الأخرى؛ أو إلى مناطقهم الأصلية، عند الإمكان. ساعِدْ فريقنا في نقل المرضى من تشيلي، وفرنسا، واليونان، وهولندا، وإسرائيل، وإيطاليا، والكويت، وموناكو، ونيوزيلندا، وعمان، والبرتغال، وفنزويلا، والعديد من المواقع الدولية الأخرى.

يُمكن الوصول إلى فريق اتصالات الطوارئ التابع لخدمة إسعاف Mayo Clinic على الرقم ‎800-237-6822 (المجاني) أو ‎507-255-2808.

يُمكن ترتيب النقل لجميع أنواع المرضى، حتى أولئك الذينلديهم مرض خطير أو المصابين. يتمُّ اختيار الفريق الطبي بناءً على احتياجات المرضى، وقد يشمل ممرضات الرعاية الحرجة والمسعفين، واختصاصيي طب الأطفال وحديثي الولادة، وأطباء ومعالجي الجهاز التنفسي، وغيرهم من خبراء الرعاية الصحية، وجميعهم يتبعون بروتوكولات Mayo Clinic الطبية. يُرافق المريض فريق مكوَّن من شخصين على الأقل.

يتولَّى اختصاصيو اتصالات الطوارئ في Mayo Clinic معالجة جميع تفاصيل السفر الطبي الجوي إلى Mayo Clinic؛ مما يجعل الترتيبات سهلة قدر الإمكان لخبراء الرعاية الصحية والمريض والأسرة. يُمكن للمرسلين الطبيين المعتمَدين لدى Mayo المساعدة في تحديد الطبيب المستلم إذا لزم الأمر.

الجمارك وحماية الحدود الأمريكية متاحة في مواقع المطارات الدولية، بما في ذلك مدينة روتشستر، ولاية مينيسوتا. يُمكن الوصول إلى خِدْمات الترجمة الشفوية لكل لغة تقريبًا بمجرد وصول المرضى إلى Mayo Clinic.

Sept. 07, 2019

International air transport

Mayo Clinic Ambulance Service staff can assist in coordinating transport worldwide, bringing patients to Mayo Clinic campuses in Minnesota, Arizona, or Florida; other health care facilities; or to their home areas, when possible. Our team has helped transport patients from Chile, France, Greece, Holland, Israel, Italy, Kuwait, Monaco, New Zealand, Oman, Portugal, Venezuela and many other international sites.

Transport for all types of patients, even those who are critically ill or injured, can be arranged. The medical team is selected based on patient needs and may include critical care nurses, paramedics, pediatric and neonatal specialists, doctors, respiratory therapists, or other health care professionals, all of whom follow Mayo Clinic medical protocols. A minimum of a two-person team accompanies the patient.

Mayo Clinic emergency communications specialists handle all of the details of air medical travel to Mayo Clinic, making arrangements as easy as possible for health care professionals, the patient and the family. When necessary, Mayo's certified medical dispatchers can help identify a receiving doctor.

U.S. Customs and Border Protection is available at international airport locations, including Rochester, Minnesota. Once patients arrive at Mayo Clinic, there is access to interpreter services for virtually every language.

April 20, 2019