妙佑医疗国际饮食方案:体重减轻终生项目

妙佑医疗国际饮食方案是用于体重减轻的生活方式,有助于终生保持健康体重。

来自妙佑医疗国际员工

定义

妙佑医疗国际饮食方案是一项长期体重管理项目,由妙佑医疗国际的减重专家团队创建。妙佑医疗国际饮食方案旨在帮助您通过建立培养的新习惯和打破不健康的旧习惯来重塑您的生活方式。该饮食法的目标是做一些简单的、令人愉快的改变,让您达到健康体重,并在今后始终保持这一体重。

用途

妙佑医疗国际饮食方案目的是帮您减掉多余体重,找到您能坚持一生的进食方式。它着重于增加和打破可能影响体重的习惯,从而改变日常生活,例如进食更多水果和蔬菜,看电视时不进食、每天身体活动 30 分钟。

妙佑医疗国际饮食方案还强调改变行为的关键因素,比如找到减重的内在动机,设定可实现的目标和应对挫折。

为什么您可能要遵循妙佑医疗国际饮食方案

以下情况下,您可能选择遵循妙佑医疗国际饮食方案:

  • 想遵循由医疗专业人员制定的饮食方案
  • 享受饮食所含食物的种类和数量,包括无限量的蔬菜和水果
  • 想知道如何改掉不健康的生活方式习惯,养成健康的习惯
  • 想通过增大活动量和进食推荐的食物改善健康和降低健康风险
  • 不想精确计算卡路里或脂肪克数,或者不想排除一整类食物
  • 想找到能坚持一生的饮食方案,而不是追寻时尚或者权宜之计

开始任何减重饮食前,咨询医生或医务人员,尤其是存在任何健康状况时。

饮食说明

妙佑医疗国际饮食法是由妙佑医疗国际在研究和临床经验的基础上制定的官方食谱。它专注于吃美味的健康食品和增加身体活动。它强调,最好的减重方法就是改变您的生活方式并养成新的健康习惯。这种饮食方式可以根据您自己的个人需要和健康史加以调整,即它不是一刀切式的饮食。

妙佑医疗国际饮食法包含两个主要部分:

  • 减肥!这个为期两周的阶段旨在快速开始您的减重,让您可以通过安全健康的方式减重 6 到 10 磅(2.7 到 4.5 公斤)。在这个阶段,您专注于与体重相关的生活习惯。您要学习如何去增加五个健康的习惯,打破五个坏的习惯,并要养成另外五个健康的习惯。这个阶段可以帮助你看到一些快速的结果(可振奋精神),并开始练习重要的习惯,你将把这些习惯带入下一阶段的饮食。
  • 尽情生活!这个阶段是关于饮食和健康的终生方法。在这一阶段,您会学到更多关于食物选择、份量、菜单计划、体育锻炼、运动和健康习惯的知识。一周内您将会继续看到体重稳定地下降 1-2 磅(0.5-1 公斤),直到达到您的目标体重。这一阶段还可以帮助您永久性地保持您的体重。

要遵循妙佑医疗国际的健康体重金字塔

妙佑医疗国际饮食法并不要求您精确计算卡路里或脂肪的克数。相反,妙佑医疗国际的健康体重金字塔为明智的饮食选择提供了指导。主要信息很简单:多吃金字塔底部的食物,少吃顶端的事物,同时还要多运动。

吃健康适量的食物

妙佑医疗国际体重金字塔底部侧重于大量健康食品,这些食品所含热量较少,尤其是水果和蔬菜

这一原则涉及到吃低能量密度的食品,通过摄入较少热量即产生饱腹感来帮助您减重。其他每个食物组中适量的健康选择构成了金字塔的其余部分,包括全麦碳水化合物、豆类、鱼和低脂乳制品等精益蛋白质来源以及有益心脏健康的不饱和脂肪。

妙佑医疗国际饮食法教您如何估计食物的份量和计划饮食。这种饮食法不要求您剔除任何食物。

加强体育锻炼

妙佑医疗国际饮食为在一天中进行更多的体育活动和锻炼以及找到适合您的计划提供了实用和现实的想法。这种饮食法建议您每天至少锻炼 30 分钟;而且为了更有益于健康和进一步减重,您还应该做更多的运动。这种饮食法还强调在一天之内要多做运动,例如应该多走楼梯而不是坐电梯。

如果您一直不运动或者有健康问题,则在您开始体育锻炼项目之前要提前和您的医生或医务人员沟通。大部分人可以从每次运动的 5 到 10 分钟开始,逐渐增加运动时间。

妙佑医疗国际饮食的典型菜单

妙佑医疗国际饮食提供多种卡路里水平。以下是每天 1,200 卡路里水平的典型每日膳食计划:

  • 早餐:1 杯牛奶加半杯熟燕麦和 2 汤勺葡萄干,1/4 杯芒果,0 卡饮料
  • 午餐:藜麦和红薯蛋糕,清拌沙拉配脱脂酱汁,0 卡饮料
  • 晚餐:1 张披萨,3/4 杯混合水果,0 卡饮料
  • 零食:1 杯切片的灯笼辣椒和 2 汤勺鹰嘴豆泥

你可以吃甜食,只要你把甜品卡路里摄入限制在每天 75 以内。从实际出发,可以按每周时间考虑甜品卡路里的摄入。您可以在周一吃低脂的冷冻酸奶和黑巧克力然后控制自己在未来几天都不吃甜食。

结果

体重减轻

妙佑医疗国际饮食方案的设计旨在帮您在为期两周的第一阶段内减掉 2.7 到 4.5 千克体重。然后您会过渡到第二阶段,以每周减掉 0.5 到 1 千克的速度继续减重,直到达到您的目标体重。通过继续坚持您学到的这些终身习惯,您可以终身保持您的目标体重。

至少在短期内,多数人都可以通过限制卡路里的饮食方案来减重。妙佑医疗国际饮食方案的目标是通过更明智地选择食物,学习如何应对挫折以及改变生活方式来永久保持您的减重成果。

对健康的其他益处

一般来说,按照健康、营养的饮食方法(比如妙佑医疗国际饮食方案)来减重可以降低您出现体重相关健康问题的风险,如糖尿病、心脏病、高血压和睡眠呼吸暂停。如果您已经出现其中任何一个病症,那么无论您遵循哪种饮食计划,减重后这种病症都能得到明显改善。

另外,妙佑医疗国际饮食方案中推荐的健康习惯和食物种类包括大量的蔬菜、水果、全谷物、坚果、豆类、鱼类和健康脂肪,可以进一步降低您出现某些健康状况的风险。妙佑医疗国际饮食方案的宗旨是积极、实用、可持续和愉悦,让您长久享受更快乐、更健康的生活。

风险

妙佑医疗国际饮食方案对大多数成人十分安全。它确实鼓励无限量食用蔬菜和水果。对大多数人来说,吃大量的水果和蔬菜是一件好事,这些食物能为身体提供重要的营养和纤维。然而,如果您不习惯饮食中含有纤维,但是随着身体适应这种新的饮食方式,您可能会在消化方面经历微小的、暂时的变化,比如肠道气体。

此外,水果中的天然糖分确实会影响碳水化合物的摄入量,尤其是如果您吃了很多水果。这可能会暂时升高您的血糖或某些血脂。然而,如果您正在减重,这种效果就会减弱。如果您有糖尿病或其他健康问题,请配合医生一起调整妙佑医疗国际饮食方案以适应您自身的情况。例如,如果可能的话,糖尿病患者应该多吃蔬菜少吃水果。吃点蔬菜作为零食,而不要只吃水果,这是个好主意。

July 03, 2022 了解更多深度信息

The Mayo Clinic Diet: A weight-loss program for life

The Mayo Clinic Diet is a different approach to weight loss. It's a lifestyle that can help you maintain a healthy weight for a lifetime. By Mayo Clinic Staff

The Mayo Clinic Diet is a long-term weight management program created by a team of weight-loss experts at Mayo Clinic. The Mayo Clinic Diet is designed to help you reshape your lifestyle by adopting healthy new habits and breaking unhealthy old ones. The goal is to make simple, pleasurable changes that will result in a healthy weight that you can maintain for the rest of your life.

Purpose

The purpose of the Mayo Clinic Diet is to help you lose excess weight and to find a way of eating that you can sustain for a lifetime. It focuses on changing your daily routine by adding and breaking habits that can make a difference in your weight, such as eating more fruits and vegetables, not eating while you watch TV and moving your body for 30 minutes a day.

The Mayo Clinic Diet also stresses key components of behavior change, such as finding your inner motivation to lose weight, setting achievable goals and handling setbacks.

Why you might follow the Mayo Clinic Diet

You might choose to follow the Mayo Clinic Diet because you:

  • Want to follow a diet that has been developed by medical professionals
  • Enjoy the types and amounts of food featured in the diet, including unlimited vegetables and fruits
  • Want to learn how to drop unhealthy lifestyle habits and gain healthy ones
  • Want to improve your health and reduce your health risks by becoming more active and eating the recommended foods
  • Don't want to be precise about counting calories or grams of fat or eliminate entire groups of foods
  • Want a diet you can stick with for life, not a fad or quick fix

Check with your doctor or health care provider before starting any weight-loss diet, especially if you have any health conditions.

Diet details

The Mayo Clinic Diet is the official diet developed by Mayo Clinic, based on research and clinical experience. It focuses on eating healthy foods that taste great and increasing physical activity. It emphasizes that the best way to keep weight off for good is to change your lifestyle and adopt new health habits. This diet can be tailored to your own individual needs and health history — it isn't a one-size-fits-all approach.

The Mayo Clinic Diet has two main parts:

  • Lose It! This two-week phase is designed to jump-start your weight loss, so you may lose up to 6 to 10 pounds (2.7 to 4.5 kilograms) in a safe and healthy way. In this phase, you focus on lifestyle habits that are associated with weight. You learn how to add five healthy habits, break five unhealthy habits and adopt another five bonus healthy habits. This phase can help you see some quick results — a psychological boost — and start practicing important habits that you'll carry into the next phase of the diet.
  • Live It! This phase is a lifelong approach to diet and health. In this phase, you learn more about food choices, portion sizes, menu planning, physical activity, exercise and sticking to healthy habits. You may continue to see a steady weight loss of 1 to 2 pounds (0.5 to 1 kilogram) a week until you reach your goal weight. This phase can also help you maintain your goal weight permanently.

Follow the Mayo Clinic Healthy Weight Pyramid
The Mayo Clinic Diet doesn't require you to be precise about counting calories or grams of fat. Instead, the Mayo Clinic Healthy Weight Pyramid serves as a guide to making smart eating choices. The main message is simple: Eat most of your food from the groups at the base of the pyramid and less from the top — and move more.

Eat healthy foods and portions
The base of the Mayo Clinic Healthy Weight Pyramid focuses on generous amounts of healthy foods that contain a smaller number of calories in a large volume of food, particularly fruits and vegetables.

This principle involves eating low-energy-dense foods and can help you lose weight by feeling full on fewer calories. Healthy choices in each of the other food groups in moderate amounts make up the rest of the pyramid — including whole-grain carbohydrates, lean sources of protein such as legumes, fish and low-fat dairy, and heart-healthy unsaturated fats.

The Mayo Clinic Diet teaches you how to estimate portion sizes and plan meals. The diet doesn't require you to eliminate any foods.

Increase your physical activity
The Mayo Clinic Diet provides practical and realistic ideas for including more physical activity and exercise throughout your day — as well as finding a plan that works for you. The diet recommends getting at least 30 minutes of exercise every day and even more exercise for further health benefits and weight loss. The diet also emphasizes moving more throughout the day, such as taking the stairs instead of an elevator.

If you've been inactive or you have a medical condition, talk to your doctor or health care provider before starting a new physical activity program. Most people can begin with five- or 10-minute activity sessions and increase the time gradually.

Typical menu for the Mayo Clinic Diet
The Mayo Clinic Diet provides several calorie levels. Here's a look at a typical daily meal plan at the 1,200-calorie-a-day level:

  • Breakfast: 1/2 cup cooked oatmeal with 1 cup milk and 2 tablespoons raisins, 1/4 cup mango, calorie-free beverage
  • Lunch: Quinoa and sweet potato cakes, tossed salad with fat-free dressing, calorie-free beverage
  • Dinner: 1 pita pizza, 3/4 cup mixed fruit, calorie-free beverage
  • Snack: 1 cup sliced bell peppers and 2 tablespoons hummus

You can have sweets — as long as you limit them to 75 calories a day. For practicality, consider thinking of your sweets calories over the course of a week. Have low-fat frozen yogurt or dark chocolate on Monday, and then hold off on any more sweets for a few days.

Dec. 01, 2016 See more In-depth