发热治疗:治疗发热的快速指南

来自妙佑医疗国际员工

发热是疾病的常见症状,但不一定是坏事。事实上,发热似乎是对抗感染的关键。那么,您是应该治疗发热,还是让它自然消退?下面的建议将帮助您做出决定。

这些建议适用于总体健康的人,例如,没有免疫功能低下或正在服用化疗药物的人群,以及最近没有接受过手术的人群。

下表所列的数值是用直肠和口腔温度计测量的温度。这些温度计可以最精确地测量核心体温。其他类型的温度计(如耳朵(鼓膜)或前额(颞动脉)温度计)虽然方便,但提供的温度测量较不准确。

婴幼儿
年龄 体温 应该怎么做
0-3 个月 直肠温度计测量,体温达到 100.4 华氏度(38 摄氏度)或更高 即使孩子未出现任何其他体征或症状,也请打电话给医生。
3-6 个月 直肠温度计测量,体温高达 102 华氏度(38.9 摄氏度) 鼓励孩子多休息,多喝水。不需要药物治疗。如果孩子看起来异常急躁、嗜睡或不舒服,请打电话给医生。
3-6 个月 直肠温度计测量,体温高于 102 华氏度(38.9 摄氏度) 打电话给医生;医生可能会建议您带孩子来做检查。
6-24 个月 直肠温度计测量,体温高于 102 华氏度(38.9 摄氏度) 给孩子服用对乙酰氨基酚(泰诺等)。6 月龄或更大的孩子也可以服用布洛芬(Advil、Motrin 等)。仔细阅读标签,确定适当的剂量。不要给婴幼儿服用阿司匹林。如果发热对药物没有反应或者持续时间超过一天,请打电话给医生。
儿童
年龄 体温 应该怎么做
2-17 岁 2-3 岁的儿童,直肠温度计测量,或者 3 岁以上儿童,口腔温度计测量,体温高达 102 华氏度(38.9 摄氏度) 鼓励孩子多休息,多喝水。不需要药物治疗。如果孩子看起来异常急躁或嗜睡,或者抱怨有明显的不适,请打电话给医生。
2-17 岁 2-3 岁的儿童,直肠温度计测量,或者 3 岁以上儿童,口腔温度计测量,体温高于 102 华氏度(38.9 摄氏度) 如果孩子看起来不舒服,给孩子服用对乙酰氨基酚(泰诺等)或布洛芬(Advil、Motrin 等)。仔细阅读标签,确定适当的剂量,注意不要给孩子服用超过一种含有对乙酰氨基酚的药物,例如一些咳嗽和感冒药。避免给儿童或青少年服用阿司匹林。如果发热对药物没有反应或者持续时间超过三天,请打电话给医生。
成人
年龄 体温 应该怎么做
18 岁及以上 口腔温度计测量,体温高达 102 华氏度(38.9 摄氏度) 休息并多喝水。不需要药物治疗。如果发热伴有严重头痛、颈部僵硬、气短或其他异常的体征或症状,请打电话给医生。
18 岁及以上 口腔温度计测量,体温高于 102 华氏度(38.9 摄氏度) 如果感到不适,服用对乙酰氨基酚(泰诺等)、布洛芬(Advil、Motrin IB 等)或阿司匹林。仔细阅读标签,确定适当的剂量,注意不要服用超过一种含有对乙酰氨基酚的药物,例如一些咳嗽和感冒药。如果发热对药物没有反应,体温持续为 103 华氏度(39.4 摄氏度)或更高,或者持续时间超过三天,请打电话给医生。
July 03, 2022 了解更多深度信息

Fever treatment: Quick guide to treating a fever

By Mayo Clinic Staff

A fever is a common sign of illness, but that's not necessarily a bad thing. In fact, fevers seem to play a key role in fighting infections. So should you treat a fever or let the fever run its course? Here's help making the call.

These recommendations are for otherwise healthy people — for instance, those who are not immunocompromised or taking chemotherapy drugs and haven't recently had surgery.

Infants and toddlers
Age Temperature What to do
0-3 months 100.4 F (38 C) or higher taken rectally Call the doctor, even if your child doesn't have any other signs or symptoms.
3-6 months Up to 102 F (38.9 C) taken rectally Encourage your child to rest and drink plenty of fluids. Medication isn't needed. Call the doctor if your child seems unusually irritable, lethargic or uncomfortable.
3-6 months Above 102 F (38.9 C) taken rectally Call the doctor; he or she may recommend that you bring your child in for an exam.
6-24 months Above 102 F (38.9 C) taken rectally Give your child acetaminophen (Tylenol, others). If your child is age 6 months or older, ibuprofen (Advil, Motrin, others) is OK, too. Read the label carefully for proper dosage. Don't give aspirin to an infant or toddler. Call the doctor if the fever doesn't respond to the medication or lasts longer than one day.
Children
Age Temperature What to do
2-17 years Up to 102 F (38.9 C) taken rectally for children age 3 and younger, or taken orally for children older than 3 Encourage your child to rest and drink plenty of fluids. Medication isn't needed. Call the doctor if your child seems unusually irritable or lethargic or complains of significant discomfort.
2-17 years Above 102 F (38.9 C) taken rectally for children age 3 and younger, or taken orally for children older than 3 If your child seems uncomfortable, give your child acetaminophen (Tylenol, others) or ibuprofen (Advil, Motrin, others). Read the label carefully for proper dosage, and be careful not to give your child more than one medication containing acetaminophen, such as some cough and cold medicines. Avoid giving aspirin to children or teenagers. Call the doctor if the fever doesn't respond to the medication or lasts longer than three days.
Adults
Age Temperature What to do
18 years and up Up to 102 F (38.9 C) taken orally Rest and drink plenty of fluids. Medication isn't needed. Call the doctor if the fever is accompanied by a severe headache, stiff neck, shortness of breath, or other unusual signs or symptoms.
18 years and up Above 102 F (38.9 C) taken orally If you're uncomfortable, take acetaminophen (Tylenol, others), ibuprofen (Advil, Motrin IB, others) or aspirin. Read the label carefully for proper dosage, and be careful not to take more than one medication containing acetaminophen, such as some cough and cold medicines. Call the doctor if the fever doesn't respond to the medication, is consistently 103 F (39.4 C) or higher, or lasts longer than three days.
Feb. 26, 2015 See more In-depth