الأقسام والتخصصات

تضم Mayo Clinic أكبر العيادات وأكثرها خبرة في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، وتوجد فروعها في ولاية أريزونا وفلوريدا ومينيسوتا. ويتعاون كادرها الماهر المكون من عدة تخصصات لضمان تقديم علاج ناجح ورعاية عالية الجودة.

الأقسام التي تعالج هذه الحالة

نطاقات البحث المختصة بهذه الحالة

البحث

يواصل الأطباء والعلماء في Mayo Clinic إحراز التقدم في تحسين تشخيص وعلاج ساركوما يوينغ.

تُجرى أبحاث السرطان بالتعاون مع مركز Mayo Clinic للسرطان. يتلقى مركز Mayo Clinic للسرطان تمويلًا من المعهد القومي للسرطان ويُعرف بأنه مركز شامل لعلاج السرطان - ويُعترَف به كمؤسسة للتميز العلمي ذات مصادر متعددة التخصصات تُركِّز على الوقاية من السرطان، وتشخيصه وعلاجه.

إضافة إلى هذا، فإن Mayo Clinic عضو في مجموعة علم أورام الأطفال، وهي مجموعة من المؤسسات الدولية التي تكرس جهودها لأبحاث سرطان الأطفال، والشبكة الوطنية الشاملة للسرطان. يسمح هذا لأطباء Mayo Clinic أن توفر تشخيصًا مطورًا وأحدث طرق العلاج بناء على آخر الأبحاث.

المنشورات

اطِّلع على قائمة المنشورات عن ساركوما يُوِينْغ التي أعدها أطباء Mayo Clinic على منصة PubMed، وهي خدمة تابعة للمكتبة الوطنية للطب.

Departments and specialties

Mayo Clinic has one of the largest and most experienced practices in the United States, with campuses in Arizona, Florida and Minnesota. Staff skilled in dozens of specialties work together to ensure quality care and successful recovery.

Research

Mayo Clinic doctors and scientists continue to make progress in improving the diagnosis and treatment of Ewing sarcoma.

Cancer research is conducted in coordination with the Mayo Clinic Cancer Center. The Mayo Clinic Cancer Center receives funding from the National Cancer Institute and is designated as a comprehensive cancer center — recognition for an institution's scientific excellence and multispecialty resources focused on cancer prevention, diagnosis and treatment.

In addition, Mayo Clinic is a member of the Children's Oncology Group, a national group of institutions dedicated to children's cancer research, and the National Comprehensive Cancer Network. This enables Mayo Clinic to provide advanced diagnosis and treatment methods based on the latest research.

Publications

See a list of publications on Ewing sarcoma by Mayo Clinic physicians on PubMed, a service of the National Library of Medicine.