الوصول للكمبيوتر

وصول لاسلكي إلى الإنترنت

تقدم Mayo Clinic الوصول إلى الإنترنت المجاني اللاسلكي عالي السرعة لمرضى Mayo Clinic وضيوفهم. تتوافر تلك الخدمة في مستشفى Mayo Clinic، مقر سانت ماري، ومقر وسط البلد (مباني مايو، وجوندا، وتشارلتون ومستشفى Mayo Clinic، ومقر ميثوديست).

مراكز الكمبيوتر

تتوافر كمبيوترات ملحق بها إنترنت وقدرة وصول إلى البريد الإلكتروني لمرضى Mayo Clinic وأفراد عائلاتهم في مركز اتصالات المرضى الموجود في نفس طابق رواق استقبال مبني جوندا. تتوافر وصلتا إنترنت لجهازي لاب توب شخصيين. يفتح المركز أبوابه من الساعة 8 صباحًا إلى الساعة 5 مساءً، من يوم الاثنين إلى يوم الجمعة.

كما تتاح كمبيوترات بها إمكانية الوصول إلى الإنترنت لاستخدام المرضى في:

CaringBridge

توفر Mayo Clinic خدمة CaringBridge،وهي خدمة ويب مجانية لمساعدتك على التواصل مع الأحباء في المنزل وفي الأماكن الأخرى. يمكن لأفراد الأسرة أن يتركوا رسائل، وتحديثات وصورًا بشكل فعال من خلال CaringBridge. يمكن للأحباء الإجابة برسائل دعم وتشجيع. غالبًا ما تجد الأسر خدمة CaringBridge أسهل في الاستخدام أكثر من إجراء وتلقي مكالمات تليفونية متعددة.

يمكن لأي فرد يتمتع بقدرة الوصول إلى الإنترنت خلق أو استعراضCaringBridge. تتمتع تلك الخدمة بالسرية، والأمن، والخصوصية.

Computer Access

Wireless access

Mayo Clinic offers free high-speed wireless Internet access to Mayo Clinic patients and their guests. This service is available on the Mayo Clinic Hospital, Saint Marys Campus and the downtown campus (Mayo, Gonda and Charlton buildings and Mayo Clinic Hospital, Methodist Campus).

Computer centers

Computers with Internet and email access are available for Mayo Clinic patients and their family members in the Patient Communications Center on the lobby level of the Gonda Building. Two Internet connections are provided for personal laptop computers. The center is open from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m., Monday through Friday.

Computers with Internet access also are available for patient use in:

CaringBridge

Mayo Clinic offers CaringBridge, a free Web service to help you stay in touch with loved ones back home and elsewhere. Through CaringBridge, family members can post messages, updates and pictures efficiently. Loved ones can respond with messages of support and encouragement. Families often find CaringBridge easier to use than making and receiving multiple phone calls.

CaringBridge can be created or viewed by anyone with Internet access. The service is confidential, secure and private.