يخصص الموعد متعدد اللغات، وأفراد التسجيل والماليات في الخدمات الدولية لتلبية احتياجاتك أنت وعائلتك ـــ قبل وصولك، وأثناء مواعيدك وبعد العودة لوطنك.

سيقوم طاقم عمل الخدمات الدولية بترتيب المواعيد، وإيجاد مترجمين، وإرشادك في اجراء ترتيبات السفر والإقامة، والإجابة عن الأسئلة المتعلقة بالدفع والتأمين. كما أنهم يعرفون ما يتعلق بالموارد المجتمعية، بما في ذلك التسوق، والترفيه، والخيارات البنكية، وخدمات العبادة.

هل أنا مريض دولي؟

المرضى الدوليون هم مرضى ليسوا من مواطني الولايات المتحدة، حتى لو كانوا يتحدثون الإنجليزية ولا يحتاجون إلى الترجمة الفورية. إذا كنت غير متأكد مما إذا كنت مؤهلاً باعتبارك مريضًا دوليًّا، يرجى الاتصال بنا في موقعنا في أريزونا، أو فلوريدا، أو مينيسوتا كما هو مبين أدناه.

طلب حجز موعد

يمكن للمرضى الدوليين طلب حجز موعد في أي موقع من مواقع Mayo Clinic باستخدام الاستمارة المتوفرة أدناه عبر الإنترنت. وسيقوم ممثل من أحد مكاتب حجز المواعيد الدولية التابعة لمركز Mayo بالرد على طلبك في غضون ثلاثة أيام عمل.

في معظم الحالات، لا تكون إحالة الطبيب ضرورية لتحديد موعد. ويحدد العديد من المرضى مواعيدهم الخاصة في Mayo Clinic.

يمكن للمرضى أو أطبائهم طلب موعد عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف أو الفاكس. بالنسبة للمرضى في كندا والإكوادور وغواتيمالا وكولومبيا والمكسيك، يقدم Mayo Clinic مساعدة إضافية في حجز المواعيد من خلال مركز اتصال محلي مجرّب.

المرضى المتعاقد عليهم أو غير المؤمن عليهم

إذا كان لديك تأمين صحي، فسنطبع نماذج المطالبات التأمينية لك ونرسل المطالبات إما إلى شركة التأمين أو إليك، إذا كنت تفضل ذلك.

إن كان تأمينك الدولي غير متعاقد معه أو إن لم يكن لك تأمين، فسيكون مطلوبًا منك إيداع دفعة مقدمة قبل موعك الأول. سيُخصص المبلغ للتكاليف الأولية. حال أوصى أطباء Mayo لك بخدمات إضافية، يمكن تحديد ميعاد حسابي إضافي للمريض لتحصيل دفعة إضافية أو لتقدير تكلفة الخدمات المقترحة.

بمجرد إتمام جميع زياراتك، يرجى التوجّه إلى مكتب التسجيل لمراجعة التكاليف المعلنة وللحصول على تقدير لقيمة الخدمات التي لم يتم إدراجها بعد إلى سجل الفوترة. يمكن لموظفي مكتب التسجيل الرد على أيّ استفسارات لديك بشأن التكاليف والمدفوعات والأموال المستردة وغير ذلك من أمور الفوترة. من المتوقع أن تدفع حسابك بالكامل في نهاية زيارتك.

الاتصال بنا: المكاتب حجز المواعيد الدولية

أطباء الإحالة: يرجى استخدام خدمات أطباء الإحالة التابعين لمركز Mayo Clinic المدرجة في علاقات موفري الخدمات (Provider Relations).

أريزونا

  1. الهاتف: ‎480-301-7101
  2. الفاكس: ‎480-301-9310 (الفاكس)
  3. البريد الإلكتروني:intl.mcj@mayo.edu
  4. الرقم المجاني من المكسيك: ‎001-800-010-1390
  5. ساعات العمل: من الساعة 8 صباحًا حتى 5 مساءً من الاثنين حتى الجمعة

فلوريدا

  1. الهاتف: 904-953-7000
  2. الفاكس: 7329-953-904
  3. البريد الإلكتروني:intl.mcj@mayo.edu
  4. ساعات العمل: من 8 صباحًا إلى 5 مساءً حسب التوقيت الشرقي، من الاثنين إلى الجمعة

مدينة روتشستر، مينيسوتا

  1. الهاتف: 507-284-8884
  2. الفاكس: 507-538-7802
  3. البريد الإلكتروني:intl.mcj@mayo.edu
  4. ساعات العمل: من 8:00 صباحًا إلى 5:00 مساءً. حسب التوقيت المركزي، من الاثنين إلى الجمعة

معلومات مطلوبة

عند تحديد موعد، من فضلك قدم:

  • اسم المريض كما هو موجود في جواز السفر (الأخير، الأول، الأوسط)
  • جنس المريض
  • عنوان المريض
  • تاريخ ميلاد المريض
  • هاتف المريض المباشر
  • رقم فاكس المريض المباشر
  • عنوان بريد المريض الإلكتروني (حال كان ذلك متاحًا)
  • شرح مبسط للمشكلة الطبية الحالية (بالإنجليزية)
  • التاريخ المفضل لتحديد الموعد فيه
  • تغطية المريض التأمينية
  • إذا ما كان المريض سيحتاج مترجمًا أم لا، وإن كان سيحتاج فبأي لغة

جدولة المواعيد الفعالة

في معظم الحالات، يوفر أطباء Mayo Clinic كلاً من التشخيص والعلاج ضمن زيارة المريض نفسها. يمكن للأطباء عادة إطلاع المرضى على نتائج الاختبارات التشخيصية بعد يوم واحد أو يومين من اكتمال الاختبارات. يمكن ضغط جدول مواعيد الاختبارات واستشارات الأطباء والعلاج في فترة قصيرة بالنسبة للمرضى الدوليين. وهذا يعني تقليل الوقت الذي يكون فيه هؤلاء المرضى بعيدين عن منازلهم وتقليل النفقات وزيادة فعالية استغلال وقت المرضى وأفراد أُسرهم.

المرضى الذين ترعاهم سفارة

إن قامت السفارة بتوفير غطاء تأميني لمواعيدك، ستطلب Mayo Clinic خطاب ضمان بتفويض الدفع مقابل الخدمات قبل حلول موعدك. سترسل Mayo Clinic فاتورة للسفارة بكافة الخدمات الموافق عليها بالنيابة عنك. لكافة الخدمات الإضافية غير المفوضة بخطاب الضمان، من فضلك تواصل مع ممثلي مكتب المواعيد الخاص بنا والذين سيساعدونك فيما يتعلق بطلب الموافقة أو إيداع ما قبل الخدمة.

International patients (including embassy-facilitated visitors)

Multilingual appointment, registration and finance personnel in International Services are dedicated to meeting the needs of you and your family — before you arrive, during your appointments and after your return home.

International Services staff will arrange appointments, find interpreters, guide you in making travel and lodging arrangements, and answer questions about billing and insurance. They also know about community resources, including shopping, entertainment, banking options and worship services.

Am I an international patient?

International patients are those who are not citizens of the United States, even if they speak English and do not require interpretation. If you are uncertain about whether you qualify as an international patient, please contact us at our Arizona, Florida, or Minnesota location as shown below.

Requesting an appointment

International patients can request an appointment at any Mayo Clinic location using the online form below. A representative from one of Mayo's international appointment offices will respond to your request within three business days.

In most cases, a physician referral is not necessary to set up an appointment. Many patients schedule their own appointments at Mayo Clinic.

Patients or their physicians also may request an appointment by email, phone or fax. For patients in Canada, Ecuador, Guatemala, Colombia and Mexico, Mayo Clinic offers additional appointment assistance through an experienced local contact.

Contracted or uninsured patients

If you have health insurance, we will print insurance claim forms for you and send claims either to the insurance company or directly to you, if preferred.

If your international insurance is not contracted or you do not have insurance, you will be required to make a pre-care deposit before your first appointment. This amount will be applied to the initial charges. If additional services are ordered by your Mayo physicians, you may be scheduled for an additional patient account appointment to collect an additional deposit or an estimate of proposed services.

Upon completion of all visits, please stop at a registration desk to review charges that are posted and get an estimate of the services that have not yet been entered into the billing record. Registration staff can answer any questions you have about charges, payments, refunds and other items. You are expected to pay your account in full at the end of your visit.

Contact us: International appointment offices

Referring physicians: Please use Mayo Clinic's referring physician services in Provider Relations.


  1. Phone: 480-301-7101
  2. Fax: 480-301-9310 (Fax)
  4. Toll-free from Mexico: 001-800-010-1390
  5. Office hours: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Mountain time, Monday through Friday


  1. Phone: 904-953-7000
  2. Fax: 904-953-7329
  4. Office hours: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Eastern time, Monday through Friday

Rochester, Minnesota

  1. Phone: 507-284-8884
  2. Fax: 507-538-7802
  4. Office hours: 7 a.m. to 5 p.m. Central time, Monday through Friday

Required information

When arranging an appointment, please provide:

  • The patient's name as it appears on the passport (last, first, middle)
  • Patient's gender
  • Patient's address
  • Patient's date of birth
  • Direct patient telephone number
  • Direct patient fax number
  • Patient's email address (if available)
  • A brief explanation of the current medical problem (in English)
  • The preferred appointment date
  • The patient's insurance coverage
  • Whether the patient will need an interpreter, and if so, what language

Efficient scheduling

In most cases, Mayo Clinic doctors provide both diagnosis and treatment within the same patient visit. Doctors usually can report diagnostic test results to patients one or two days after testing is completed. The schedule of appointments for tests, physician consultation and treatment can often be compressed into a short period for international patients. This means less time away from home, less expense and more efficient use of patients' and family members' time.

Embassy-sponsored patients

If your appointments are covered by an embassy, Mayo Clinic will require a letter of guarantee authorizing payment for services prior to your appointment. Mayo Clinic will bill the embassy for all approved services on your behalf. For any additional services not authorized by the letter of guarantee, please contact our appointment office representatives who will assist with an approval request or a pre-service deposit.