2019 冠状病毒病(COVID - 19)相关事实

关于 COVID-19COVID-19 疫苗妙佑医疗国际患者及访客的最新信息

Angela Lunde 于 2001 年加入妙佑医疗国际阿尔茨海默病研究中心。在发现痴呆症患者的需求以及支持阿尔茨海默病和相关痴呆症患者的照料者方面,她是本机构、全州乃至全国公认的专家翘楚。她为妙佑医疗国际撰写阿尔茨海默病专家博客和阿尔茨海默病护理新闻通讯。她还是《妙佑医疗国际阿尔茨海默病及相关痴呆症指南》的撰稿人和编辑。

Lunde 女士在妙佑医疗国际和妙佑医疗系统提供与痴呆症相关的培训,并在明尼苏达州阿尔兹海默症证书计划的教学部门任职。她是明尼苏达州痴呆症大会(又名“Meeting of the Minds”)的联席主席,并担任国际路易体痴呆症会议“患者和照料者项目”的课程主任。

她是老年生活社区 Charter House 的认知健康和保健总监,为该社区设计了旨在维持或改善老年人认知健康的创新项目和策略。

Lunde 女士于 1988 年自威斯康星大学 La Crosse 校区获得文学学士学位,2011 年自明尼苏达州明尼阿波利斯的圣玛丽大学获得硕士学位。2012 年在神经系获得助理职称。她是一位经认证的健康教练和瑜伽教练。

.

Mayo Clinic Footer

Angela Lunde joined the Mayo Clinic Alzheimer's Disease Research Center in 2001. She is recognized as an institutional, state, and national expert and leader in recognizing the needs of persons with dementia and supporting caregivers of people with Alzheimer's and related dementias. She writes the Alzheimer's expert blog and Alzheimer's Caregiving Newsletter for Mayo Clinic. She is also a contributing writer and editor for the Mayo Clinic Guide to Alzheimer's and Related Dementias.

Ms. Lunde delivers dementia-related training throughout Mayo Clinic and the Mayo Health System and serves on the teaching faculty for Minnesota's Dementia Certificate Program. She is the conference co-chair for the state dementia conference called Meeting of the Minds and served as course director for the Patient and Caregiver Program of the International Dementia with Lewy Bodies Conference.

She is the Cognitive Health and Wellness Director at Charter House, a Senior Living Community, where she designs innovative programs and strategies aimed at maintaining or improving cognitive health for older adults.

Ms. Lunde earned a B.S. degree from the University of Wisconsin-La Crosse in 1988, and a M.A. degree from St. Mary's University, Minneapolis, Minn., in 2011. She was awarded the recognition of Associate in the Department of Neurology in 2012. She is a Certified Wellness Coach and yoga instructor.

.

Mayo Clinic Footer