أربعة من موظفي Mayo Clinic (مايو كلينك) في أريزونا

موظفينا

"نقوم بخدمة رسالتنا— عن طريق تقديم أفضل رعاية صحية لكل مريض— عندما نعيش ونعمل معاً في مجتمع يرحب بالجميع ويحترمهم… في مجتمع يتمتع فيه الناس بوفرة التنوع ويسهمون بأفكارهم الفريدة."

  • — الطبيب جون أيش نوزورذي,
  • والرئيس والمدير التنفيذي لعيادةMayo Clinic

يُعد تشجيع واحتواء مساهمات الأشخاص المتنوعين أمراً مهماً لمستقبل Mayo Clinic. فبدعم نقاط القوة لدى كل شخص متنوع وكل مجموعة إِلى طاولة المفاوضات تكسب Mayo Clinic فوائد استراتيجية للابتكار السريع وحل المشاكل بشكل أفضل وتعزيز الإنتاج والرضا الوظيفي وتحسين الجودة والأهم من ذلك كله تقديم أفضل طرق لتلبية احتياجات مرضانا.

قامت عيادة Mayo Clinic بتطوير هذه البرامج لدعم رسالتها المتمثلة ببيئة يسودها الاختلاف والاشتمال:

مواصلة التطور المهني

يتم دعم الكفاءة الثقافية واللغوية لدى طاقم العمل والطلاب لضمان مراعاة تثقافية الإحترام والسلوك لدى تقديم الرعاية الصحية للمريض. يشارك جميع الموظفين والطلاب في جلسة التوجيه والإرشادات السنوية الخاصة بالتنوع سنوياً. يتلقى طاقم العمل المعني بتقديم الرعاية الصحية للمريض تدريباً في مجال الجدارة الثقافية.

التوظيف والاستبقاء

تُصَمَم خطط التوظيف في عيادة Mayo Clinic لزيادة تمثيل الأقليات والنساء في جميع الأصناف الوظيفية وبرامج التدريب التي تُمثل فيها هذه الأقليات بشكل غير كافي. يتم دعم هذا الالتزام لرعاية التنوع الأكبر بين أفراد طاقم العمل من خلال:

  • مقاييس التنوع في جميع أنحاء المنظمة
  • إجراءات إرشادية على مستوى وحدة العمل
  • تقييمات سنوية للنجاح في توظيف قوى عاملة متنوعة والمحافظة عليها

إِذا كنت راغباً في العمل لدى Mayo Clinic تَصَفح الموقع الإليكترونيوظائف عيادة Mayo Clinicللبحث عن الوظائف والتقديم.

مجموعات موارد موظفي مايو

تُفيد مجموعات الموارد التي يُنظمها الموظفين في شعور موظفينا بمشاركتهم وانخراطهم بشكل أكبر. تُقدم مجموعات موظفي موارد مايو منظومة دعم إيحابي للموظفين الجدد والقدامى، وبرنامج إرشادي مخصص بالتطور المهني. تحتفل هذه المجموعات بتنوع الموظفين وتُشجعه وتدعمه.

تعرَّف على المزيد بخصوصمجموعات موارد موظفي مايو توفرها والدعم الذي يتلقونه.

تَعَرف في هذا هذا الفلمِ عن مجموعات موارد موظفي مايو في عيادة Mayo Clinic واستمع لما يقوله الموظفين والقادة الذين يعرضون تجاربهم والمنافع التي يجنوها من اشتراكهم.

مناسبات الاحتفال بتنوع وثقافات موظفينا

تتعهد عيادة Mayo Clinic بمكان عمل شامل. فهنالك طيف من المناسبات والمعارض الفنية والمحاضرات التي ترفع الوعي بشأن تنوع موظفي عيادة Mayo Clinic والمجتمعات التي تخدمها. تُساهم هذه الجهود في خلق الشعور بالانفتاح والشمول.

راجع نماذج المناسبات التي احتفل بها موظفينا مؤخراً of .

ثلاثة موظفين لدى Mayo Clinic (مايو كلينك) في لقاء عمل

Four Mayo Clinic employees in Arizona

Our Employees

"We serve our mission — providing the best care to every patient — when we live and work together in a community that welcomes and respects everyone … a community of richly diverse people contributing their unique ideas."

  • — John H. Noseworthy, M.D.
  • President and CEO, Mayo Clinic

Encouraging and including contributions from diverse individuals is critical to Mayo Clinic's future. By leveraging the strengths each diverse individual and group brings to the table, Mayo Clinic gains the strategic advantages of accelerated innovation, better problem solving, enhanced productivity and job satisfaction, improved quality, and, most importantly, provides better ways to meet the needs of our patients.

Mayo Clinic has developed these programs to support its mission for a diverse and inclusive work environment:

Continuous professional development

Cultural and linguistic competence in staff and students is supported to ensure culturally sensitive patient care and behavior. All employees and students participate in orientation and annual diversity instruction. Patient care staff receives cultural competency training.

Recruitment and retention

Mayo Clinic recruiting strategies are designed to increase representation of minorities and women in all job categories and training programs where they may be underrepresented. This commitment to fostering greater staff diversity is supported by:

  • Diversity metrics throughout the organization
  • Mentoring processes at the work unit level
  • Annual assessments of success in hiring and retaining a diverse work force

If you are interested in working at Mayo Clinic, visit the Jobs at Mayo Clinic website to search and apply for positions.

Mayo Employee Resource Groups (MERGs)

These employee-organized resource groups enable our employees to feel more engaged and involved. MERGs provide a positive support system for new and long-time employees and a mentoring program for professional growth. These groups celebrate, support and encourage diversity among employees.

Find out more about the Mayo Employee Resource Groups available and the support they receive.

In this video, learn about MERGs at Mayo Clinic and hear from employees and leaders who share their experiences and the benefits of being involved.

Events to celebrate the diversity and cultures of our employees

Mayo Clinic is committed to an inclusive workplace. A spectrum of events, exhibits and lectures raise awareness of the diversity of Mayo's employees and that of the communities Mayo Clinic serves. These efforts contribute to a sense of openness and inclusion.

See a sampling of recent employee events.

Three Mayo Clinic employees in a business meeting