妙佑医疗国际的方法

  • 专用项目。妙佑医疗国际的整合医学与健康科会提供恢复力教育和培训,以帮助您制定积极的策略来管理压力并加快恢复生活。该专门项目在“压力管理和韧性训练”项目中提供个人和小组课程。
  • 妙佑医疗国际医护团队。妙佑医疗国际整合医学医生会耐心倾听并彻底了解您的需求,然后教授您最合适的恢复技能和策略。在提供上述课程后,有时会随后以 DVD 的形式提供呼吸冥想教学。
  • 综合护理。在妙佑医疗国际,恢复力教育和培训与其他护理相结合,以帮助您实现身心健康。

专长与排名

  • 研究。妙佑医疗国际的研究人员将进行临床研究,以了解哪种整合疗法有效。您也有机会参与这些试验。
  • 创新方法。恢复力训练计划存在显著的差异,有些计划需要投入大量时间。妙佑医疗国际的整合医学专家将在一到两次 90 至 120 分钟的治疗中提供有效的恢复力教育和培训。大多数参与妙佑医疗国际的恢复力训练的人们都说,他们的幸福感和生活态度发生了重大而积极的变化。

妙佑医疗国际明尼苏达州罗切斯特院区被《美国新闻与世界报道》评为全美最佳精神病学医院之一。

位置、旅行和住宿

妙佑医疗国际的主要院区设于亚利桑那州凤凰城/斯科茨代尔、佛罗里达州杰克逊威尔以及明尼苏达州罗切斯特。妙佑区域医疗系统在几个州数十个地点均设有站点。

如果需要前来妙佑医疗国际就诊的更多信息,请在以下地点中进行选择:

费用与保险

妙佑医疗国际与数百家保险公司合作,是数百万人的网络内医疗服务提供者。

大多数情况下,来妙佑医疗国际就诊不要求医生的转诊证明。部分保险公司有转诊要求,或对某些医疗护理有其他要求。所有约诊均根据医疗需求安排优先顺序。

详细了解在妙佑医疗国际约诊的信息。

请联系您的保险公司,核实承保范围,并在就诊前获得所需要的任何授权。您保险公司的客户服务号码通常印在保险卡背面。

Mayo Clinic's approach

  • Dedicated program. Mayo Clinic's Section of Integrative Medicine and Health offers resilience education and training to help you develop positive strategies to manage stress and foster resilience in your life. The program offers individual and group sessions in the Stress Management and Resiliency Training program.
  • Your Mayo Clinic care team. Mayo Clinic integrative medicine doctors take the time to listen and thoroughly understand your needs and then teach you the most appropriate resilience skills and strategies. Sessions are sometimes followed by DVD-based instruction in paced-breathing meditation.
  • Integrated care. At Mayo Clinic, resilience education and training are integrated with other medical care to achieve well-being of the mind, body and spirit.

Expertise and rankings

  • Research. Mayo Clinic researchers conduct clinical studies to learn which integrative treatments are effective. You may have the opportunity to participate in these trials.
  • Innovative approach. Resilience training programs vary significantly, and some require a significant time commitment. Mayo Clinic's integrative medicine specialists provide effective resilience education and training in one or two 90- to 120-minute sessions. Most people who have participated in Mayo's resilience training say they experienced significant and positive changes in their well-being and outlook on life.

Mayo Clinic in Rochester, Minn., is ranked as one of the top psychiatry hospitals in the nation by U.S. News & World Report.

Locations, travel and lodging

Mayo Clinic has major campuses in Phoenix and Scottsdale, Arizona; Jacksonville, Florida; and Rochester, Minnesota. The Mayo Clinic Health System has dozens of locations in several states.

For more information on visiting Mayo Clinic, choose your location below:

Costs and insurance

Mayo Clinic works with hundreds of insurance companies and is an in-network provider for millions of people.

In most cases, Mayo Clinic doesn't require a physician referral. Some insurers require referrals, or may have additional requirements for certain medical care. All appointments are prioritized on the basis of medical need.

Learn more about appointments at Mayo Clinic.

Please contact your insurance company to verify medical coverage and to obtain any needed authorization prior to your visit. Often, your insurer's customer service number is printed on the back of your insurance card.