Mayo Clinic encompasses integrated group practices, hospitals, programs in biomedical research and education facilities across three campuses — Phoenix/Scottsdale, Arizona; Jacksonville, Florida; and Rochester, Minnesota — plus Mayo Clinic Health System locations in Minnesota, Wisconsin and Iowa.

If you wish, you may indicate a preferred location when you apply for your fellowship. You may also have the opportunity to rotate to another campus or Mayo Clinic Health System location during your fellowship.

Aug. 01, 2017