Request an appointment (U.S. residents)

For medical emergencies, call 911 or seek emergency medical help.

Complete the form below to request an appointment at Mayo Clinic.

All fields are required unless marked optional.

Progress Complete Icon Patient Information

Progress Complete Icon Patient Information Step 1 of 4

Who is this appointment for?
Patient Information
Has the patient previously received care at Mayo Clinic?

Example: Patient's maiden name

Preferred phone type
Secondary phone type

Email address may be used for communication directly with the patient.

Patient's gender
Patient's birth date

If the patient is under age 16, a parent's name is required.

Does the patient need an interpreter?

Progress Complete Icon Primary Concern

Progress Complete Icon Primary Concern Step 2 of 4

0 of 300 characters

How long has the patient had this condition or concern?

0 of 300 characters

Progress Complete Icon Insurance Information

Progress Complete Icon Insurance Information Step 3 of 4

Does the patient have health care insurance?

Progress Complete Icon Callback Preference

Progress Complete Icon Callback Preference Step 4 of 4

At which Mayo Clinic location are you requesting an appointment?

ErrorMake a selection.

Appointments by Phone

Calls may be monitored or recorded for quality purposes.

  • Mayo Clinic in Arizona
    800-446-2279 (toll-free)
    8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Mountain standard time, Monday through Friday
  • Mayo Clinic in Florida
    904-953-0853
    8 a.m. to 7 p.m. Eastern time, Monday through Friday
  • Mayo Clinic in Minnesota
    507-538-3270
    7 a.m. to 6 p.m. Central time, Monday through Friday
  • International patients: Please use the international appointment request form.
  • Referring physicians: Please use Mayo Clinic's referring physician services.