الأقسام والتخصصات

تضم Mayo Clinic أكبر العيادات وأكثرها خبرة في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، وتوجد فروعها في ولاية أريزونا وفلوريدا ومينيسوتا. ويتعاون كادرها الماهر المكون من عدة تخصصات لضمان تقديم علاج ناجح ورعاية عالية الجودة.

البحث

في Mayo Clinic (مايو كلينك)، يجرى المتخصصون في حالات الأوعية الدموية والجراحة، وفي حالات الدماغ والجراحة، أبحاثًا في تطوير وتشخيص ورصد وإدارة وعلاج تمدد الأوعية الدموية. تكون بعض من هذه الأبحاث برعاية المعاهد الوطنية للصحة.

وتشمل الجهود البحثية المحددة اكتشاف علامة جينية قد تساعد في تحديد تمدد الأوعية الدموية في الدماغ المعرضة للتمزق، والدراسات والتجارب السريرية للأجهزة الجديدة الخاصة بعلاج تمدد الأوعية الدموية في الدماغ. يدرس باحثو Mayo Clinic (مايو كلينك) أيضًا حالات علاج تمدد الأوعية الدموية ومتى يمكن مراقبتها لإجراء التغييرات.

تعرف على المزيد حول البحوث في مركز أبحاث أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية وفي مختبر أمراض السكتة الدماغية والأوعية الدموية.

المنشورات

اطلع على قائمة المنشورات التي أعدها مؤلفو Mayo Clinic (مايو كلينك) عن تمددات الأوعية الدموية على PubMed، وهي إحدى خدمات المكتبة الوطنية لعلم الطب.

ملامح البحوث

Narrow your search

تمددات الأوعية الدموية. - الرعاية في Mayo Clinic (مايو كلينك)

07/06/2019

Departments and specialties

Mayo Clinic has one of the largest and most experienced practices in the United States, with campuses in Arizona, Florida and Minnesota. Staff skilled in dozens of specialties work together to ensure quality care and successful recovery.

Doctors who treat this condition

edit search filters
Close

Narrow your search

  1. A
  2. B
  3. C
  4. D
  5. E
  6. F
  7. G
  8. H
  9. I
  10. J
  11. K
  12. L
  13. M
  14. N
  15. O
  16. P
  17. Q
  18. R
  19. S
  20. T
  21. U
  22. V
  23. W
  24. X
  25. Y
  26. Z
Reset all filters

Displaying 1-1 out of 1 doctors available

Last Name Initial: O

  1. Gustavo S. Oderich, M.D.

    Gustavo S. Oderich, M.D.

    1. Vascular Surgeon
    1. Rochester, MN
    Areas of focus:

    Aneurysm surgery, Aortic aneurysm repair, Endovascular aneurysm repair, Endovascular reconstruction, Endovascular treatment, Thoracic aortic aneurysm surgery, Thoracic endovascular aneurysm repair , Thoracoabdominal aneurysm surgery, Thoracoabdominal aortic aneurysm repair, Abdominal aortic aneurysm, Aneurysm, Aortic aneurysm, Aortic disorder, Aortic dissection, Aortic ulcer, Aortoiliac disease, Arterial aneurysm, Marfan syndrome, Mesenteric ischemia, Thoracic aortic aneurysm, Thoracoabdominal aortic aneurysm, Varicose vein, Vascular graft infection more

    see full list in profile

Research

At Mayo Clinic, specialists in blood vessel conditions and surgery, and in brain conditions and surgery, research the development, diagnosis, monitoring, management and treatment of aneurysms. Some of this research is sponsored by the National Institutes of Health.

Specific research efforts include the discovery of a genetic marker that might help identify brain aneurysms prone to rupture, and studies and clinical trials of new devices for treatment of brain aneurysms. Mayo Clinic researchers also study when aneurysms should be treated and when they might be monitored for changes.

Read more about research in the Cardiovascular Research Center and in the Stroke and Vascular Disease laboratory.

Publications

See a list of publications by Mayo Clinic authors on aneurysms on PubMed, a service of the National Library of Medicine.

Research Profiles

Aneurysms care at Mayo Clinic

June 07, 2019