对国际旅客进行强制 2019 冠状病毒病 (COVID-19) 检测

美国疾病控制与预防中心 (CDC) 最近发布了一项指令,要求所有 2 岁及以上的入境国际旅客接受 2019 冠状病毒病 (COVID-19) 检测。这一要求于 2021 年 1 月 26 日生效,同时适用于外国人和美国居民。

旅客必须在航班起飞前三天内接受检测,并在登机前向航空公司提供阴性结果证明或 2019 冠状病毒病 (COVID-19) 的已康复证明文件。

如果您在过去三个月中病毒检测结果呈阳性,但已符合结束隔离的标准,您必须携带阳性检测结果的副本及医生或卫生部门出具的说明您已获准旅行的证明函。

抵达妙佑医疗国际后,您不需要接受隔离。妙佑医疗国际的政策仍然认为 2019 冠状病毒病 (COVID-19) 检测足以对院区访客进行 2019 冠状病毒病 (COVID-19) 筛查。

有关美国政策的更多信息,请访问:

在来到妙佑医疗国际院区之前,请查看我们现行的 2019 冠状病毒病 (COVID-19) 政策和信息,包括我们的强制戴口罩政策

Mandatory COVID-19 testing for international travelers

The U.S. Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) recently issued a directive requiring COVID-19 testing for all inbound international travelers 2 years of age and older. This requirement took effect Jan. 26, 2021, and applies to both foreign nationals and U.S. residents.

The testing must occur no more than three days before a flight departs, and travelers need to provide proof of the negative result or documentation of having recovered from COVID-19 to the airline before boarding.

If you have had a positive viral test in the past three months and have met the criteria to end isolation, you must travel with a copy of your positive test result and a letter from your doctor or health department that states you have been cleared for travel.

You do not need to quarantine upon arrival to Mayo Clinic. Mayo Clinic's policy continues to be that COVID-19 testing offers sufficient screening for COVID-19 for campus visitors.

For further information on the U.S. policy, visit:

Before coming to a Mayo Clinic campus, please review our current COVID-19 policies and information, including our mandatory mask policy.