公司和基金会捐赠

作为一家非营利组织,妙佑医疗国际乐于与企业和基金会建立新关系,共同致力于以患者需求为先。

下面解说您的组织如何帮助妙佑医疗国际促成希望和康复:

公益营销:互惠互利的合作促销

作为医疗保健领域最受信任的品牌,妙佑医疗国际愿意与市场中在质量和卓越性上存在类似公众认知的组织合作。公益营销项目利用销售为妙佑医疗国际的优先计划提供资金支持。关于开展这样的项目有哪些许可、品牌和法律要求,请通过电子邮件 corporate.relations@mayo.edu 与我们联系。

企业支持:打造捐赠传统

企业捐赠是帮助妙佑医疗国际满足需求的重要支持来源。这些资金支持用于设立讲席教授职位、资助研究计划和建设或更新科研和临床设施等领域。如需有关企业捐赠的更多信息,请发送电子邮件至 corporate.relations@mayo.edu 联系我们。

基金会支持:共同推进妙佑医疗国际的使命

妙佑医疗国际和基金会之间的合作可能会成为解决当今最紧迫问题的强大催化剂。妙佑医疗国际得到来自非营利性基金会的支持,这些支持可以帮助我们实现研究和教育以及每天为每一位患者提供最佳护理的使命。若要探索将基金会的利益与妙佑医疗国际的优先计划相匹配的资助机会,请通过电子邮箱 corporate.relations@mayo.edu 与我们联系。

企业匹配:充分利用员工支持

我们鼓励公司向员工推广他们的企业匹配项目,并让员工参加。将妙佑医疗国际加入贵方企业的捐款匹配项可使贵方有绝佳的机会使员工捐款的影响增倍。检测我们的在线目录,查看贵公司是否与贵方捐款项目相匹配。

Corporation and Foundation Giving

As a not-for-profit organization, Mayo Clinic welcomes the partnership of corporations and foundations who share our commitment to putting the needs of the patient first.

Here's how your organization can help Mayo Clinic advance hope and healing:

Corporate matching: Leveraging employee support

We encourage firms to promote their corporate matching programs to employees, and for employees to enroll in them. By adding Mayo Clinic to your corporate gift matching program, you have a remarkable opportunity to multiply the impact of employee gifts. Check our online directory to see if your company will match your gift.

Cause marketing: Cooperative promotion with mutual benefit

As the most trusted name in health care, Mayo Clinic is interested in partnering with organizations that have a similar public perception of quality and excellence in their markets. Cause marketing programs leverage sales to provide funding support for priority initiatives at Mayo Clinic. For information on licensing, branding and legal requirements to establish such programs, please contact us via email at rstdevcrf@mayo.edu.

Corporate support: Create a legacy through giving

Corporate contributions are an important source of support to help Mayo Clinic meet its needs. Areas these funds support include establishing endowed professors, funding for research initiatives, and building or renovating scientific and clinical facilities. For information about making a corporate gift, please contact us via email at rstdevcrf@mayo.edu.

Foundation support: Working together to advance Mayo's mission

Partnerships between Mayo Clinic and foundations can be a powerful catalyst to solving the most pressing problems of the day. The support that Mayo Clinic receives from nonprofit foundations helps us achieve our mission of research, education and providing the best care to every patient, every day. To explore funding opportunities for matching a foundation's interests with priority initiatives at Mayo Clinic, please contact us via email at rstdevcrf@mayo.edu.