قسم الطب النفسي وعلم النفس في مايو كلينك من أكبر مجموعات العلاج النفسي في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.

يعمل في مجمعات مايو كلينك في روتشستر بولاية مينيسوتا، وجاكسونفسل بولاية فلوريدا، وفينكس/سكوتسديل بولاية أريزونا، وعلى مستوى نظام مايو كلينك الصحي في الغرب الأوسط الأعلى نحو 150 طبيبًا نفسيًا ومعالجًا نفسيًا، يدعمهم مئات من العاملين المتعاونين معهم والذين يمثلون كل جوانب الطب النفسي. ويقدم الاختصاصيون ذوو المهارة العالية الرعاية المتخصصة للبالغين والمراهقين والأطفال الذين يواجهون اضطرابات عقلية وعاطفية ومتعلقة بالإدمان.

لماذا تختار مايو كلينك

  • الخبرات والتجارب. يتولى الاختصاصيون المعتمدون من المجلس الموجودون في قسم الطب النفسي وعلم النفس مسؤولية علاج جميع أنواع الاضطرابات مثل الاكتئاب والاضطراب ثنائي القطب والإدمان والألم المزمن، وكذلك بعض أكثر الحالات ندرة وتعقيدًا.
  • نهج جماعي، مصمم خاصة لاحتياجاتك. يجري خبراء مايو كلينك تقييمات شاملة لقياس المشكلات النفسية الاجتماعية والبدنية. يعمل فريق من المتخصصين الصحيين معك لوضع الأهداف، وإعداد خطة مخصَّصة حسب احتياجاتك، ومتابعة تقدمك.
  • العلاجات المبتكرة القائمة على أحدث الأبحاث. يشارك الخبراء النفسيون والاجتماعيون بنشاط في مجالات التعليم والبحث، وهو ما يدعم رعاية المرضى من خلال المساهمة بأحدث المعارف والعلاجات المبتكرة.
  • تصنيف متميز. صنف تقرير News & World في الولايات المتحدة مايو كلينك في مدينة روتشستر بولاية مينيسوتا من بين أفضل المستشفيات في مجال العلاج النفسي.

The Department of Psychiatry and Psychology at Mayo Clinic is one of the largest psychiatric treatment groups in the United States.

At Mayo Clinic campuses in Rochester, Minn.; Jacksonville, Fla.; and Phoenix/Scottsdale, Ariz.; and across the upper Midwest in the Mayo Clinic Health System, about 150 psychiatrists and psychologists, supported by several hundred allied health staff, represent every aspect of psychiatric medicine. Highly skilled specialists provide expert care to adults, teenagers and children who have mental, addictive and emotional disorders.

Why choose Mayo Clinic

  • Expertise and experience. Board-certified specialists in the Department of Psychiatry and Psychology treat all types of disorders, such as depression, bipolar disorder, addiction and chronic pain, as well as some of the rarest and most challenging conditions.
  • Team approach, tailored to your needs. Mayo Clinic experts offer comprehensive evaluations to assess psychological and physical concerns. A team of medical professionals will work with you to set goals, develop a customized plan based on your needs, and monitor progress.
  • Innovative treatments based on the latest research. Experts in psychiatry and psychology actively participate in education and research, which support patient care by contributing the latest knowledge and innovative treatments.
  • Outstanding ranking. Mayo Clinic in Rochester, Minn., is ranked among the Best Hospitals for psychiatry by U.S. News & World Report.