برامج استعادة الرعاية المستمرة

كأحد عروض Mayo Clinic المتعددة، تحظى العناية المستمرة بعد العلاج الأساسي بالقدر نفسه من الأهمية التي تحظى بها خطوتكَ الأولى في رحلة التعافي. تقدِّم Mayo Clinic عدة أنواع من البرامج لتلبية احتياجاتكَ في كل مرحلة.

برنامج العيادات الخارجية الموسع

برنامج العيادات الخارجية الموسع هو برنامج رعاية مستمر موجه لمن أكملوا أحد برامج العلاج الأساسية. وهو برنامج مُعزز للاضطرابات الثنائية لهؤلاء الذين بلغو 18 عامًا أو أكثر. يتضمن البرنامج مجموعات منظمة ومجموعات معالجة، ومجموعة الأسرة التي تعقد يوم الجمعة من كل أسبوعين، والاستشارات الفردية، وتقييمات التمريض، واختبارات الفحص لاكتشاف تعاطي المخدرات المستمر.

يكمن الهدف من هذا البرنامج في تقديم الرعاية اليومية المستمرة ودعم مجهودات المريض لدمج المهارات والإستراتيجيات التي تعلمها في برنامج العلاج الأساسي في حياته اليومية. وتدعم المشاركة في هذا البرنامج أنماط التوازن الجديدة عند إعادة دمج الأفراد في الأنشطة المجتمعية.

برنامج التعافي المبكر

برنامج التعافي المبكر هو برنامج رعاية مستمرة ينفذ عن طريق الاجتماع مرتين كل أسبوع على مدار ستة أسابيع. ويشمل علاجًا جماعيًّا وتعليمًا واستشارة فردية، بالإضافة إلى تقييمات تفقدية مع أحد أفراد فريق التمريض واستبيانًا عن تعاطي المخدرات.

يستهدف البرنامج المرضى الذين يحتاجون رعاية أقل تواترًا ودعمًا في جهود استفادتهم من مهاراتهم والإستراتيجيات الضرورية للحفاظ على التوازن، كما أنه يتيح فرصة لمواجهة التحديات التي تقف في طريق الوصول إلى التوازن.

برنامج التَّعَافِي المُبَكِّر

يُعَدُّ برنامج التَّعَافِي المُبَكِّر المرحلة الأخيرة من سلسلة علاج التَّعَافِي التي يُقدِّمها قسم خِدْمات علاج الإدمان لدى Mayo Clinic. إذ يُتيح هذا البرنامج الفرصة لعقد اجتماعات أسبوعية حتى ستة أشهر وَفْق ما تُحَدِّده خُطَّة العلاج المخصَّصة للفرد. كما يُتيح حضور الحلقات الجماعية والاستشارات المباشرة باستمرار، بالإضافة إلى متابعة تقييم الممرضات واستبيانات معاقرة المخدرات.

يَتَمَثَّل الهدف من هذا البرنامج في توفير دعم مُوَسَّع ولكن أقل تواتُرًا في المراحل الأخيرة للتعافي، ويُتيح الفرصة لمعالجة التحدِّيات التي تُواجِه الإقلاع عن الإدمان.

مجموعات المتخصصين في مجال الصحة

بالإضافة إلى برامج الرعاية المستمرة ووفقًا لما يفرضه برنامج خدمات المهنيين الصحيين في مينيسوتا، تقدم خدمات الإدمان في Mayo Clinic مجموعات من المهنيين الصحيين — الرعاية المستمرة لمقدمي الرعاية الصحية (الأطباء والممرضات والصيادلة وأطباء الأسنان) الذين يعانون من إدمان الكحول أو المخدرات.

وفقًا لما تحدده خطة العلاج وقواعد مجلس التصديق، يجتمع المشاركون أسبوعيًا لمدة غير محددة. يشارك معظم الناس لعدة سنوات.

Continuing care recovery group programs

One of several Mayo Clinic offerings, continuing care after primary treatment is just as important as your initial step on the journey to sobriety. Mayo Clinic offers several types of programs to meet your needs at every stage.

Extended Outpatient Program

The Extended Outpatient Program is a continuing care program for those who have completed a primary treatment program. It's a dual-disorder enhanced program for those 18 years or older. The program includes structured groups, process groups, every other Friday Family Day, individual counseling, nursing assessments, and screening tests for persistent substance use.

The goal of this program is daily ongoing care and support of the patient’s efforts to incorporate the skills and strategies learned in primary treatment into daily life. Participation in this program strengthens new patterns of sobriety as individuals reintegrate into community activities.

Early Recovery Program

The Early Recovery Program is a continuing care program that involves meeting two times a week for six weeks. It includes group therapy, education and individual counseling, as well as follow-up nurse assessments and drug abuse surveys.

This program is for patients who need less frequent care and support in their efforts to implement skills and strategies necessary to maintain sobriety, and it includes the opportunity to process challenges to sobriety.

Recovery Maintenance Program

The Recovery Maintenance Program is the last stage on the recovery treatment continuum offered by Mayo Clinic Addiction Services. This program provides the opportunity for weekly meetings up to six months, as determined by your individualized treatment plan. In this program, you continue with group sessions and one-to-one counseling, as well as follow-up nurse assessments and drug abuse surveys.

The goal of this program is to provide extended but less frequent support at later stages of recovery, and it includes the opportunity to process challenges to sobriety.

Health professionals groups

In addition to continuing care programs and as mandated by the Health Professionals Services Program in Minnesota, Mayo Clinic's Addiction Services offers health professionals groups — continuing care for health care providers (doctors, nurses, pharmacists and dentists) who have alcohol or drug addictions.

As determined by the treatment plan and rules of the certifying board, participants meet weekly for an indefinite duration. Most people participate for several years.