موارد للأطباء

يلتزم جراحو القولون والمستقيم في Mayo Clinic بتوفير مستوى عالٍ من الخدمة للزملاء الأطباء من خارج Mayo Clinic. الأطباء الذين يحيلون مرضاهم إلى Mayo Clinic للعلاج المتخصص على علم تام بالعلاج الذي يتلقاه مرضاهم في Mayo.

لإحالة مريض:

أريزونا

اتصل بقسم جراحة القولون والمستقيم على الرقم ‎480-301-9969 أو ‎866-629-6362 (الرقم المجاني) 24 ساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع. اقرأ المزيد حول خدمة أطباء الإحالة (Referring Physician Service).

فلوريدا

يرجى الاتصال بخدمة أطباء الإحالة على رقم ‎800-634-1417 (الرقم المجاني) على مدار 24 ساعة يوميًا، وسبعة أيام في الأسبوع. اقرأ المزيد حول خدمة أطباء الإحالة (Referring Physician Service).

مينيسوتا

اتصل بقسم جراحة القولون والمستقيم على الرقم ‎507-293-3880 من 8:00 صباحًا إلى 5:00 مساءً حسب التوقيت المركزي، من الاثنين إلى الجمعة. وبعد ساعات العمل، اتصل بخدمة أطباء الإحالة على الرقم ‎800-533-1564 (الرقم المجاني).

يمكنك تنزيل استمارة الإحالة (بتنسيق PDF).

يتوفر أعضاء فريق عمل جراحة القولون والمستقيم للتشاور مع أطباء الإحالة حول طلبات الإحالة.

زمالة جراحة القولون والمستقيم (Colon and Rectal Surgery Fellowship)

لدى قسم جراحة القولون والمستقيم برنامج تدريب زمالة شامل ممتاز. ويتم اختيار الزملاء من مجموعة تنافسية من المتقدمين.

ويشارك الزملاء في رعاية المرضى من خلال برنامج توعية تحت إشراف وثيق من قِبل موظفي قسم القولون والمستقيم. ويستفيد المرضى من التبادل الفعال للأفكار والمناقشة الفكرية اللذين يعتبران جزءًا من التوعية الطبية. وتتم مناقشة معظم الحالات في مؤتمرات بين العديد من جراحي القولون والمستقيم وغيرهم من الأخصائيين لضمان استفادة المرضى من الخبرة المتراكمة.

لمعرفة المزيد، يرجى الرجوع إلى زمالة جراحة القولون والمستقيم (Colon and Rectal Surgery Fellowship).

تُصنَّف Mayo Clinic في روشيستر، مينيسوتا، وMayo Clinic في سكوتسدال بولاية أريزونا، ضمن أفضل المستشفيات لعلاج السرطان وMayo Clinic في جاكسونفيل بولاية فلوريدا في علاج السرطان حسب U.S. News & World Report.

تصنف Mayo Clinic في مدينة روتشستر بولاية مينيسوتا، رقم 1 في مشاكل الجهاز الهضمي في الولايات المتحدة حسب تقرير U.S. News & World Report لتصنيف أفضل المستشفيات. تصنف Mayo Clinic في سكوتسديل، أريزونا، وMayo clinic في جاكسونفيل، فلوريدا، ضمن أفضل المستشفيات في علاج الاضطرابات الهضمية في الولايات المتحدة حسب تقرير News & U.S. & World Report.

18/06/2019

Resources for physicians

Mayo Clinic colorectal surgeons are committed to providing a high level of service to physician colleagues outside of Mayo Clinic. Physicians who refer their patients to Mayo Clinic for specialized treatment are fully informed of the treatment their patients receive at Mayo.

To refer a patient:

Arizona

Contact the Division of Colon and Rectal Surgery at 480-301-9969 or 866-629-6362 (toll-free) 24 hours a day, seven days a week. Read more about the Referring Physician Service.

Florida

Contact the Referring Physician Service at 800-634-1417 (toll-free) 24 hours a day, seven days a week. Read more about the Referring Physician Service.

Minnesota

Contact the Division of Colon and Rectal Surgery at 507-293-3880 from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Central time, Monday through Friday. After business hours, call the Referring Physician Service at 800-533-1564 (toll-free).

Download a referral form (PDF).

Colon and rectal surgery staff members are available to consult with referring physicians on referral requests.

Colon and Rectal Surgery Fellowship

The Division of Colon and Rectal Surgery has an excellent, comprehensive fellowship training program. Fellows are selected from a competitive pool of applicants.

Fellows participate in patient care throughout this educational program under the close supervision of the colorectal staff members. Patients benefit from the active exchange of ideas and intellectual discussion that are part of medical education. Most cases are discussed in conferences among many colorectal surgeons and other specialists to ensure that patients benefit from their accumulated experience.

To learn more see Colon and Rectal Surgery Fellowship.

Mayo Clinic in Rochester, Minn., Mayo Clinic in Jacksonville, Fla., and Mayo Clinic in Scottsdale, Ariz., are ranked among the Best Hospitals for cancer by U.S. News & World Report.

Mayo Clinic in Rochester, Minn., ranks No. 1 for digestive disorders in the U.S. News & World Report Best Hospitals rankings. Mayo Clinic in Scottsdale, Ariz., and Mayo Clinic in Jacksonville, Fla., are ranked among the Best Hospitals for digestive disorders by U.S. News & World Report. Mayo Clinic also ranks among the Best Children's Hospitals for digestive disorders.

April 28, 2017
References
  1. Brown AY. Allscripts EPSI. Mayo Clinic, Rochester, Minn. Feb. 2, 2017.